Out of Stock

Holmes® True HEPA Console Allergen Remover Replacement Air Filter | 1-Pack | HAPF600TCS

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® True HEPA Console Allergen Remover Replacement Air Filter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 372.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® True HEPA Console Allergen Remover Replacement Air Filter | 1-Pack | HAPF600TCS

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® True HEPA Console Allergen Remover Replacement Air Filter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 372.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Genuine Holmes® True HEPA Console Allergen Remover Replacement Air Filter helps remove up to 99.97% of air particles as small as 0.3 microns such as dust, pollen, pet dander, and more. These allergens and pollutants are eliminated and replaced with breaths of nourishing air for maximum comfort and freshness. For best results change every 12 months.
Features
  • TRUE HEPA FILTRATION: Filter helps remove up to 99.97% of dust, smoke, pollen, mold spores, and pet dander from the air passing through it, filtering particles as small as 0.3 microns to help provide cleaner air for your home or office
  • COMPATIBLE: Compatible with select Holmes and Bionaire Console Air Purifiers
  • Include 3 replacement filters
  • Replace every 12 months
  • Fits Holmes air purifiers models: HAP616, HAP633, HAP653, HAP726, HAP756, HAP759, HAP8615, HAP8650, HAP9726 Also fits Bionaire model air purifier: BAP1225, BAP1250
Specifications
  • Model: HAPF600TCS
  • Filter Technology: [Ljava.lang.Object;@3c674cd1
  • Color: Black Frame
  • Size: 3-Pack
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my older air filtration device I did not see my exact device (HAP8615) in the list of choices on the site. But the filter looked identical to the one I was replacing and the device said it uses B and C filters. I fit perfectly and has been doing the job just fine.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peace of mind I just recently replaced all of the HEPA filters and activated charcoal filters in both of my console-sized Holmes air purifiers. The state of Ohio is reputed to be the mold capital of the US, more specifically aspergillus, which is really nasty stuff that wreaks havoc within the human body. Good filtration down to the very small micron size of these mold spores can literally be a lifesaver.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filters I have used these filters for a good while but can no longer get them at Walmart, so I turned to the internet!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy fresh air It was the time to change the filters again on our machine we have had for more than 5 years. Never problems with Holmes. How easy to change filters, how reassuring that particles are trapped, and what a difference it makes when new filters are installed once again.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Filters smoke & household allergins for up to a year! I do rotate & vacuum them (as well as the carbon pre filters) every three months.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I use Holmes air purifiers in every room. Filter has great features that keep the dust down substantial. It does clean/purify the air about 99.97% of Airborne Allergens just exactly what it said on the box. This is a trusted brand and perform best. I’m allergic to dust. I used to cough all day and night now not at all, sincerely. l am very happy with the products.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought 2 of the 3 pack. They were a great price. Also bought the arm and hammer odor catching charcoal filters. The filters catch mold spores, pet dander, dust mites, and many other things. I love my 2 Holmes air purifiers. They do just what they say they will do. Really keeps the dust down. I don't have to dust everyday. Once a week. They are wonderful.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still using this filter model after 8 years This filter is dependable for removing smoke from neighboring apartments that creeps through the walls, dust and dander in the air, grass and weed pollen in the spring and airborne mold in the fall and winter. I've been using this model of filter for 8 years, 24/7, and will continue to do so because of how much relief it provides me for my asthma.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hepa Replacement Air filters The filters do a really great job, however I'm not at all impressed with the Holmes machine. It never reset itself to show that I had replaced the filters so I'll have to remember the date I purchsed the new filters. I doubt very much that I will be purchasing new filters again.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from efficient product Happy with the job these filters do. Am concerned though as to follow up orders for related items. I had order carbon filters on a bogo special. today received two boxes showing different order numbers. have yetto understand what happened to the BuyOneGetOne deal.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best HEPA Filter Great filter. Fits perfectly. Easy to change. I can tell the difference in my breathing the minute I walk into the room where I use the air cleaner. I've tried others. This is the best!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh air is always welcome Replacement filters under maintainence program are continuing to provide fresh healthy air. Can't recommend highly enough!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My air is clean!!! I purchased 3 large purifiers and 2 small purifiers in 2015 and the 3 large units run 24/7. I am very pleased!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE i got this at a buy 1 get 1 ...HOORAY... fit my old model perfectly. Will definintely buy from here again
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery Polle is here and I’m enjoying the relief I get with this efficient set of filters.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was actually what I needed. I brought this product a little over a month ago, and I am completely satisfied.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Filters are sturdy and consistent fit to HAP756 purifier
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal on a great product. I bought the Triple pack when they had a sale. I actually bought 3 Triple packs to get free shipping. I have enough filters for a whole year now. My wife had COPD and there Console Air Purifier sure helps. We also have 3 cats that shed and have to clean off the front of the console every few days. We also have a smaller Holmes purifier in the bathroom where the cat cox is to try and keep the dust down.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Purifier and Filters I've had this purifier for several years and it does the job every time I use it. The filters work amazingly and I've always been very pleased every time I've purchased them.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Soundly I am a Holmes customer who values their products and service. I am very pleased with my Air Purifier Unit as well as the Hepa Filters. I run my machine on #3 speed 24/7 in my bedroom for quality air.My machine has never malfunctioned and is easy to clean! I know my machine has kept me safe from many contact viruses and provides quality air as I sleep.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these filters and Clean Air Machine I just brought some more of these filters for my clean air machine. It is amazing at how much dust and allergens it got when you go to change out the filters once a year. I really love that you don't have to clean the machine but one time a year. I had others but this is the best one that I have ever purchased. Thanks for helping me with my allergies!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Which filter for replacement? They last a year+ Filters catch a lot of dust. Seems to work pretty well on the smoke from the fires nearby too. Where is the model number? The manual lists several models. There is no model number printed on the outside of the machine so it's hard to tell what type of air purifier filter I need. Love the quality though -- especially here in NorCal!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping better than I have in a while. My filters needed to be replaced. I put the air purifier away until I got around to ordering. Mistake....you never know how well something works until you stop using it. Received new filters and I have been sleeping better than I have in a year. I purchased back up filters so I will always have this purifier working. Love it.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service From now on, I will always order original equipment filters directly from Holmes. I recently had to return some odd "replacement filters" from an online seller: cardboard frame, to thick to close the air cleaner's door, fell out of place. The filters from Holmes direct were the correct item, quick shipping, and a great price.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes Model HAP 726. I have 7 Holmes air filtrating units in my 1700 square ft. home. One for each “room”(baths don’t count). I also have total home HEPA filtration/air exchange in the HVAC system. Together they work well for keeping the air smelling clean and less dusty. I have had problems through the Holmes’s website to obtain carbon filters.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price on one out of two I purchased Hepa filters for my air purifier as well as carbon filters. The Hepa filters were a great price. The carbon filters, however, were on sale, down from 9.99 ti 4,99. I thought this was a 3pack. When the package arrived, it was only 1. I wish they would have specified "single item." Otherwise, it's all good
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I been having the Holmes air purifier with mold control for over 10 years now. It's the next best thing to sliced bread. On a serious note, I have very bad allergy and ever since having the purifier in my home, its decreased my allergy problem by 70% I have to say. Hey don't have to take my words just give it a try!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great I bought three of these. Two for my home and one for my office where I work. They work wonderful keeping the air clean and smelling fresh! Also, the one in my bedroom helps me sleep (white noise) like a baby!!!! Very happy with this purchase. Recommended to many friends who also bought them and love them!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Products-Lousy Service These filters are a blessing! Since getting the initial set with the machines, my breathing is so much better and my house is so much cleaner. Thanks for making them; however, your service (sending them out) is lousy. I have unsubscribed because they do not seem to be in stock when I need them or something.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minor Oversight The filter works great, however, it is slightly too large to fit into my Air Purifier. I spoke to a support agent prior to purchasing and they told me this was the correct filter for my unit. Taping the front plate down to my model made for an easy fix to the problem. Fits perfectly with the Carbon Filter.
Date published: 2019-07-28
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7182195"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What filter do I get for holmes hap 625? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Alesia</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6472335"> Hi there, Alesia! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. The HAP625 model uses HAPF600CS. For help in obtaining the replacement filter number that you need, please send us a message by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7115320"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need to purchase replacement filters HAPF-22 for an older Holmes air purifier. Do you still make these filters? Can&amp;rsquo;t find anything online that looks like what I have. Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mindy0701</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6434237"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The HAPF22 filter is already obsolete and we no longer make it. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7059688"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why can I not order the filters when I find them? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: less1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6396614"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for replacement filters for you. For further assistance, please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7040322"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a very old HAP625. Will this fit? &amp;nbsp;If not, please tell me which one will fit.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sadiebec</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6392201"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for replacement filters for you. For further assistance, please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7036231"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I purchase one of these. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Joe602</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6391827"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for replacement filters for you. For further assistance, please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7018510"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a Holmes model HAP422 air purifier. &amp;nbsp;The filter inside the purifier is HAPF-30. &amp;nbsp; Are those filters still available? If not are there any filters that will fit the HAP422? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lee1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6388982"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for replacement filters for you. For further assistance, Please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6975774"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;d like to know if this works on the Holmes&amp;reg; Large Room Allergen Remover Air Purifier Console with True HEPA Filter, HAP8650B-NU? It only shows that it is the size to work with mini-towers. Maybe some measurements to be sure? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JenM</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6333196"> Hey there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Yes, this will work with the Holmes Air Purifier model # HAP8650B-NU. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6961738"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this filter work with HAP726? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6331324"> Hey there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Yes, this will work with the Holmes HAP726 Air Purifier. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6977348"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have bought from this sight before. I need an HAPF600 filter, the same I bought about a week ago but the site is not giving me an option to &amp;quot;add to cart&amp;quot;. I can only get the page with reviews. I&#39;ve tried for two nights. Please assist. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sharburn</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6315946"> Hello there, Sharburn! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. As of 10/23/2020 our website no longer feature e-commerce functionality. From now on, you can get your Holmes appliances and filters at our partner retailers. Below is a list of major retailers that carry our products on both their online and physical stores.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Walmart &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; K-mart &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Target &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Sears &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Lowe&amp;rsquo;s &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Ace Hardware &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Home Depot &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Amazon&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Bed Bath &amp;amp; Beyond&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Costco <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6954101"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a HAP221 and I need that filter do you have one that will fit it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: NanaAnn</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6300306"> Hi there, NanaAnn! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. For help in obtaining the replacement filter that you need, please send us a message by clicking the link below. For your reference, the model number of the filter that you need is HAPF22CS.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6941817"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The filter box identifies the filters as HAP600D, but there is also an ident of it as a &amp;ldquo;B Filter&amp;rdquo;. &amp;nbsp;What filter is used on the HAP756 machine? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: RickN</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6290373"> Hi there, RickN! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. Our filters correlate with a letter at the store to make purchasing easier for the customer. The HAP600 is a B filter. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6934049"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this filter replacement fit the Holmes Hap220 model?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Marge1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6281727"> Hi, Marge1! Thank you for reaching out, This replacement filter is not compatible with HAP220. Below is a list of major retailers that carry our products on both their online and physical stores. For your reference, the part number of the replacement filter that you need is HAPF22CS.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Walmart &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; K-mart &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Target &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Sears &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Lowe&amp;rsquo;s &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Ace Hardware &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Home Depot &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Amazon <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6927237"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit the hap702 ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dcsa</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6280991"> Hi Dcsa, Matilde! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. This filter is not compatible with HAP702. Below are the model number of the replacement filters that will work with BAP1500:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;- HAPF30AOCS&#13;&#10;- HAPF30AS&#13;&#10;- HAPF300AP&#13;&#10;- HAPF300APD&#13;&#10;- HAPF30ATCS&#13;&#10;- HAPF30ATD&#13;&#10;- HAPF300AHCS&#13;&#10;- HAPF300AHD <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6924542"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will these work on bionaire BAP1500 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: matilde</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6280665"> Hi there, Matilde! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. This filter is not compatible with BAP1500. Below are the model number of the replacement filters that will work with BAP1500:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;- HAPF30AOCS&#13;&#10;- HAPF30AS&#13;&#10;- HAPF300AP&#13;&#10;- HAPF300APD&#13;&#10;- HAPF30ATCS&#13;&#10;- HAPF30ATD&#13;&#10;- HAPF300AHCS&#13;&#10;- HAPF300AHD <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6911978"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I find the model number on my unit? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sojourner</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6260332"> Hello there, Sojourner! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. Model number or service number may be located on the bottom, the back, or on the label of the unit itself. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6896172"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many filters come in this? I need only 3? Are they 24.99 each? Second question are HEPA filters made by third parties just as safe? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Memes</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6255008"> Hi there, Memes! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. This is 1 filter per-pack. Please be advised that we cannot guarantee the quality and efficiency of filters made by different manufacturers, and we recommend using HEPA filters manufactured by Holmes only. Thank you for your question. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6864194"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m trying to replace the HEPA filters on a Holmes Model 756. &amp;nbsp;What are the dimensions of this product? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Celina</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6238757"> Hello, Celina. For help in obtaining the replacement filter that you need, please send us a message by visiting our Contact Us page. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6873212"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this the same filter as the H-HAPF600-FM1? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: linda74</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6236798"> Hello, Linda74. Yes, this filter is the same HAPF600-FM1. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6864564"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the Holmes&amp;reg; HAPF600 (B) True HEPA Console Allergen Remover Filter replace the Bionaire A1230H filter which is required for my Bionaire BAP625 Air purifier? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Barrie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6236474"> Hello, Barrie. Yes, the HAPF600 is compatible with Bionaire BAP625. Enjoy healthy living! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6858333"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My Holmes&amp;nbsp;HAPF600 filters were replaced (less than a month ago), but due to the wildfires, smell bad. It looks like this model of air filter (the machine) is sold out right now. My question is: wait to buy a new machine or try replacing filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: PSoregon</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6223764"> Hello PSoregon. We recommend buying a replacement filter first. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6856531"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> my unit take 3 filter cartridges, why are they sole as buy 2 get 2 free? Why not buy 3 get 3 free? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bill1239</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6223734"> Hello, Bill1239. Thank you for your question/feedback. We will make sure that our product and marketing team are made aware of your concern. We apologize for the inconvenience. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6856609"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What model HEPA filter do I need for my HAP8756? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DonaldH</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6219720"> Hi, DonaldH. This HAPF600CS is the correct replacement filter for the HAP8756. If you need further information, please give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking the link below. For your convenience, our customer care team is available Monday thru Friday, from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm, EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6854989"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My Holmes HAP675RC filter is 6.75&amp;quot; x 10&amp;quot; x 2&amp;quot;. Which filter should I buy to replace it? My model number is not listed. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Namasteily</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6217451"> Hello, Namasteily. This HAPF600 is the only compatible replacement filter for your HAP675RC. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6842147"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there just one filter per box? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pam S</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6204779"> Hello, Pam! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter for your air purifier. Yes, this filter model is sold per piece, thus there&#39;s only one filter per box. If you have any further questions, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. Good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6820857"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you please give me the measurements for this filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JeanD</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6204743"> Hello, JeanD. The measurements for this filter is 2.75&amp;quot; x 7&amp;quot; x 10.5&amp;quot;. Enjoy healthy living! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6824948"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What filter can i use for a HAP 625 unit&#13;&#10;Regards&#13;&#10;Sean </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sean P</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6204682"> Hello,Sean P. This replacement filter is compatible with your Holmes Air Purifier for Medium Size Rooms (HAP625). <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6820853"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Please give me the measurements for this filter. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JeanD</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6204663"> Hello, JeanD. The measurements for this filter is 2.75&amp;quot; x 7&amp;quot; x 10.5&amp;quot;. Enjoy healthy living! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6815025"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the difference between to 30, 300 and 600 series? What is the replacement times of each? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: EACA</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6203647"> Hello! Thank you for your inquiry. Each of these filters are specifically made to fit for a number of air purifier models. The HAPF600 filter is mostly used with older models of our air purifier. While the HAPF30 and HAPF300 filters belong under our AER1 filter collection. This collection of filters mostly fit newer models of our air purifier and can be used interchangeably with one another. Our Aer1 filters come in variants that you may use depending on your needs and preferences. Filter life will vary depending on air quality and usage. Under normal conditions of continuous use, our filters will operate efficiently for 4, 6, or 12 months. We hope this information helps. Please take care! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6811357"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this filter eliminate mold spores? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nickib</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6202995"> Hello! Yes, this HEPA filter helps remove up to 99.97% of air particles as small as 0.3 microns such as dust, pollen, pet dander and more from air passing through the filter. For further information, please give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking the link below. For your convenience, our customer care team is available Monday thru Friday, from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm, EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6810440"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I HAVE A HOLMES HPA 650. WHAT FILTERS ARE THE REPLACEMENTS? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DEB10COWELL</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6202941"> Hello, DEB10COWELL. Thank you for asking. This replacement filter is compatible with Holmes Air Purifier HAP650. For further assistance, please give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking the link below. For your convenience, our customer care team is available Monday thru Friday, from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm, EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-07</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.holmesproducts.com/tips-and-blog/holmes-true-hepa-console-allergen-remover-replacement-air-filter-%7C-1-pack-%7C-hapf600tcs/SAP_HAPF600TCS.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_397531.htm">Holmes&reg; True HEPA Console Allergen Remover Replacement Air Filter Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_356</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_397531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>