Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
HUL867TG is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_755867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® 1-Gallon Top-Fill Ultrasonic Cool-Mist Humidifier with Antimicrobial Protection and 7 Color LED Lights

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
HUL867TG is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_755867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Easy to clean and fill, the Holmes® Top-Fill Ultrasonic Humidifier propels cool, visible mist and runs for up to 60 hours on the low setting to provide comfortable moisture throughout your home. Energy efficient, filter-free, and virtually silent, this Holmes® humidifier has an easy-to-fill 1-gallon tank with antimicrobial protective material in the tank to prevent mold and bacteria growth inside of the humidifier. Ideal for medium-sized rooms, this home humidifier is equipped with 3 adjustable speed settings to set your optimal comfort levels. The humidifier features a sleek, modern design with an easy-touch control panel and 7 color LED night lights for easy control whenever you need it, even in the dark.
Features
  • Ultrasonic humidifier propels visible, cool mist with a virtually silent, filter-free operation
  • 1-gallon-capacity water tank with antimicrobial protective material to prevent mold and bacteria growth
  • Runs for up to 60 hours on a full tank on the low setting
  • Ideal for medium rooms, its sleek design is easily portable and equipped with easy-touch controls
  • Includes 3 adjustable speed settings for optimal comfort levels
  • Features a 7-color LED night light that illuminates the room with a soft glow light
Specifications
  • Model: HUL867TG
  • Dimensions: 11.18" L x 12.60" W x 16.10" H
  • Wattage: 22
  • Humidifier Type: Ultrasonic
  • Aromatherapy: No
  • Color: Lunar Grey
  • Tank Size: 1.0 gallon
  • Room Size: Medium
  • Night Light: Yes
  • USB Powered: No
  • Power Source: 2-prong plug
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I’m in love with The Holmes 1-Gallon Top-Fill Ultrasonic Cool-Mist Humidifier with Antimicrobial Protection. The top fill design made it easier filling the product with water. It holds 1 -gallon of water so you don’t have to worry about getting up in the middle of the night to fill it up again. It has a 3 mist setting and a 2, 4, or 8 hour shutoff. The product helped me breathe easier at night when I had a stuffy nose and chest congestion. The air in my room had more moisture in it making it easier for me to breathe.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after two weeks I purchased this from Target and two weeks later it stoped working. The lights come on, air comes out, but the water is not being turned to vapor and no more ‘visible mist’. We spent 80 dollars, I really just want it to work again.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well! I've been using this for the bedroom and I appreciate how much water this stores and how long it lasts before you need to refill (60 hours). It creates quite a lot of steam that easily fills up our room and it is very easy to fill up and clean. The instructions aren't always the clearest, which would be my only minor issue, but overall this is easy to use and very effective at adding moisture to the air of our bedroom.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ultrasonic top fill humidifier My new humidifier will not come on at all. I used it before and it worked well, not it will not pour mist. the lights come on but will not work like it should. I want a replacement.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Mist The Holmes ultrasonic top fill humidifier has helped keep moisture in the air in my bedroom. I really like that the humidifier is top fill, it makes it much easier to fill. The device is very quiet and not noticeable when it is operating. The no filter was very welcomed as filters can get expensive to replace in devices. The humidifier has a long run time when filled and overall has been a very good product.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective! This is my first time owning a Humidifier and I'm surprised it took this long. If you are someone with allergies or if you own pets, I definitely recommend Holmes 1-Gallon Ultrasonic Cool-Mist Humidifier. The machine is easy to set up and is very light weight. It has a nice design easily fitting in with any home. Since having it, it's felt easier to breathe and I've noticed my allergies are improving.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Humidifier This Holmes humidifier has done wonders for the humidity levels in my home. Even the coldest, driest Wisconsin January night is manageable when running this in my kitchen. It is helping my family breathe better and sleep better. My ultra-sensitive eyes are feeling so much better as they aren't dried out and itching since using this product. I am also not experiencing a dry, scratchy throat any longer. Holmes gives so many benefits with this top-fill humidifier. The tank holds one full gallon of water that allows a run time of 60 hours on the low setting. The tank is easy to clean due to a wide opening. You get the option of low, medium, and high settings. The settings are easy for anyone to use as they are touch controls on the front of the unit. The Holmes humidifier also features an LED night light. The unit is top fill and there is visible mist rising out of the top of the humidifier. It offers antimicrobial protection. You can set the unit to run for 2, 4, or 8 hours. Overall, I am so pleased with this Holmes humidifier. I give it the highest recommendation.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great humidifier I love this product, it has a good size water well and on the high level really puts out a lot of steam. It does a lovely job. On the medium and low it’s as you would expect. The mood lighting around the bottom is optional to use, but it looks very pretty in the dark. This humidifier will be great in those cold winter months to combat static, and really helps with stuffy noses.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from High hopes I had very high hopes for this top fill humidifier. But when trying to fill it even when I pour the water very slowly it just splash right up and out of the top and gets everywhere. It's a very poor design. And the there is no way to turn off the light of the buttons when it is on and they are way too bright since I mainly use this when going to sleep.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the cool I bought this recently to help put some humidity in my bedroom. I love the ease of using this, and the cool mist that it puts out. Ive only used it once so far, so I'm not sure if it leaked or dripped from thr fill up. I had a few drops of water on my night stand. Hoping it was just a drip because i really like the quietness of the machine as well.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can breathe Excellent quality product made by Holmes. Quick and easy assembly even with a 3 year old insisting upon helping. In all seriousness this has done wonders for the little one. Her exact words are my title. I can breathe. Never used one or had one in my bag of trucks as a back up but I promise I will never be without a Holmes Humidifier again.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Holmes 1-Gallon Top-Fill Ultrasonic Cool-Mist Humidifier with Antimicrobial Protection Is so easy to work. I leave it on over night as the air conditioner seems to dry out my sinuses while I sleep. It works perfectly. No more irritating dried out sinuses. Works just as it says it should. Will definitely continue to use.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes humidifier This holmes 1 gallon top fill ultrasonic cool mist humidifier is awesome. My nasal be so dry at night but this help a lot. It clears my head and my upper respiratory. The mist keep my room so moist I can sleep the whole night without waking up rubbing my nose. This the best humidifier I had so far.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for child I got this to use in my sons room. He generally sleeps at a warm body temperature so he sweats in his sleep. When he is sick and i use a normal humidifier it makes his room warmer than normal and combined with the humidity makes him sweat way more, so this cool mist humidifier is perfect for him.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I set this humidifier up in my bedroom and it works like a charm. It is very easy to use. Since I am a mouth breather when I sleep and the air in my apartment is extremely dry, this humidifier has been a true God send! Keeps the air moist and my sinuses have improved as well as my dry mouth!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great humidifier I started using this humidifier and I’m very pleased with it I have definitely noticed the relief I get from my allergies when I use this at bedtime. This humidifiers top fill access make it super convenient and easy to fill and I really appreciate the fact this unit is so quiet!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No mist! This unit worked and then didn’t, then worked and then didn’t… get the idea?! This unit is not moved room from too so I know I am not moving parts around. I am sick and tired of constantly having to empty and then refill! Ugh! By the way, bought at Target and was $79.99.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This humidifier works well in my bedroom. It disperses a fine Mintz not sure I love the LED lights but overall it does the job well. I am looking forward to using in the winter to keep me healthy and make my home more safe and germ free! Easy to fill and clean.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Humidifier I got this humidifier a few days ago and it’s been really nice. Super simple to use and for the fact that it is anti microbial definitely puts me at ease given the situation with the pandemic. I would recommend this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CLEANING? I received this as a Christmas present (I requested it!) but I can't figure out the cleaning instructions. I can't rotate the mist chamber and I'm afraid of snapping it? Is anyone else having this issue. I don't want to get mold & mildew
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and fill !!! Great product got this for a small bedroom and it works perfectly. Easy top fill and operation with no filters to change!! It has a one gallon tank and run for up to 60 hours before refills. Definitely recommend this product!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Excellent Humidifier! Easy top filling unit that doesn’t require a filter. Will run up to 60 hours before needing to be refilled with water. The tank is very easy to clean. The night light is a great little feature! A+
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I needed an easy to easy humidor that worked well . Happy to say this one fits the bill ! It is compact , easy to use and works great . No loud noises , just gets the job done . I am very happy with this humidifier.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my bedroom I brought this about a month ago and it is perfect for my bedroom. Its quite and really helps. The directions were easy to read and it was an easy set up. Well made and nice design. Price was not hard on the wallet
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe Right I bought this product a few weeks ago. The reason for the purchase is because of my snoring which my wife says has become a problem. For the past days, my snoring has come down a bit. We'll see how it continues.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast of the Best When I unboxed this large, bulky humidifier, I was unimpressed by the bland looks. I have other humidifiers that have chrome, etc. They are flashy. But this HOLMES does WORK, HOMES!! It's like the Shaq Diesel of all my lineup of humidifiers. I put it right next to the kitchen sink for easy refill. Just as a disclaimer, I have received this as a test product for review, and I have 4 other humidifiers in my house. WHY? Because in the Winter I get BAD sinus issues from the lack of moisture in our area. I have a special fern plant and these humidifiers that have saved my sinuses. Every time one is offered, I take the humidifier offers over other similar products. SO, with that said, I have some discrepancies between a lot of models. And receiving this in the Summer was kind of odd, I thought, "Why would I want to humidify the house, when the Summer has all kinds of humidity??"....Then the drought hit. (Which we get good rains all the time in NW Arkansas). AHHH. Then my sneezing started. It all stopped when HOLMES DID IT'S WORK! I GOT YOU, BRO, it said! Here are the major Pros: -- PUMPS THE JUICE! Filled it up and I put it on blast. 10 hours on 3rd setting (Highest). No lie. I haven't even tested the first setting. It would probably go a WEEK! --The buttons actually work when you touch them, and are all together, easy to change settings. --Easiest to fill of any humidifier I own. -- Unique 3-setting hour timers for ...conservation of water.?? I don't know why you use this, but I just put mine on PUMP THE JUICE! and when it's out, I fill it up all the way. (Why is there mold on my ceiling now?... LOL!) Cons: -- No adjustable spout. (Meh, who needs to adjust that anyways?) --You have to pour slow into the lid hole, but if you like to dump the water quickly or put it under the sink, you just lift the very easy to remove lid. The water wisps around the cone shaped lid and sometimes spills if you don't hit the hole just right. -- Beige/ bland look. It matches my walls, that are also very bland. But as a single male, do I care? NO. DO YOUR WORK HOLMES! Don't worry what they say about how pretty you are! If you are looking for a humidifier that does the work of 2 units and has a large tank, THIS IS YOUR GUY! In a week, it took #1 spot on my favorites. Over the one sexy chrome one that has to be tipped over, tighten the lid, walk across the whole house with water dripping everywhere. Do yourself a favor and get you THE BEAST OF THE BEST! YO HOLMES! YOU MY BOY!
Date published: 2021-08-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_755867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>