Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Ultrasonic Top Fill Cool Mist Humidifier, 0.36 Gallon Easy Clean and Fill Ultrasonic Humidifier with Antimicrobial Protection and Aromatherapy Tray is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_406765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® Ultrasonic Top Fill Cool Mist Humidifier, 0.36 Gallon Easy Clean and Fill Ultrasonic Humidifier with Antimicrobial Protection and Aromatherapy Tray

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Ultrasonic Top Fill Cool Mist Humidifier, 0.36 Gallon Easy Clean and Fill Ultrasonic Humidifier with Antimicrobial Protection and Aromatherapy Tray is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_406765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Holmes Ultrasonic Top Fill Humidifier features a tank design that makes it easy to clean and easy to fill. The ultrasonic humidifier is energy efficient and filter-free, with a virtually silent operation and a 0.36-gallon water tank that propels cool, visible mist for up to 16 hours on its Low setting. This Holmes humidifier includes an aromatherapy tray to use with your favorite essential oils, and is also compatible with Vicks VapoPads Refill Scent Pads.* The tank features antimicrobial protection to prevent bacteria and mold growth. The water shortage indicator illuminates when it's time to refill the tank. This portable humidifier is easy to move around your home.*VICKS and VapoPads are trademarks of The Procter & Gamble Company. The Procter & Gamble Company is not affiliated with Sunbeam Products, Inc.
Features
  • ULTRASONIC HOLMES® HUMIDIFIER: This energy-efficient Holmes® ultrasonic humidifier propels visible, cool mist, with a virtually silent, filter-free operation
  • EASY TO FILL, CLEAN, AND USE: This Holmes® ultrasonic humidifier features a top fill tank and a removable tank cover for easy filling and cleaning; 2 speed settings provide optimal comfort levels, and one button controls offer easy operation
  • 16-HOUR RUN TIME: The 0.36-gallon-capacity water tank offers a 16-hour run time on a full tank on Low setting; a water shortage indicator illuminates when it's time to refill the tank
  • IDEAL SMALL SPACE HUMIDIFIER: Ideal for small rooms, plus its compact size allows for portability
  • ANTIMICROBIAL PROTECTION: Includes an antimicrobial protective material in the water tank to prevent mold and bacteria growth
  • AROMATHERAPY & VICKS VAPOPADS: Includes an aromatherapy tray to add fragrant moisture to the home, that's also compatible with Vicks VapoPads Refill Scent Pads.* *VICKS and VapoPads are trademarks of The Procter & Gamble Company. The Procter & Gamble Company is not affiliated with Sunbeam Products, Inc.
  • REFILL LIGHT: Water shortage indicator illuminates when it's time to refill the tank
  • REFILL LIGHT: Water shortage indicator illuminates when it's time to refill the tank
Specifications
  • Model: HM295TG
  • Dimensions: Depth/Length: 6.49" Width (Left to Right): 6.49" Height: 7.44"
  • Wattage: High Position Wattage: 18.7 - 22W Low Position Wattage: 9.8W +/-15%
  • Humidifier Type: Ultrasonic
  • Aromatherapy: Yes
  • Color: Black
  • Tank Size: 0.36 gallon
  • Room Size: Small/Medium
  • Night Light: No
  • USB Powered: No
  • Power Source: Power Cord
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and mighty! I have been using this humidifier for a couple of weeks now and I am super impressed. It might be small but packs a pretty powerful punch. Works great in my home office. I love that it is practically silent. Two settings allow you to adjust to your individual needs. Easy to set up and refill. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking from the base. I bought this a year ago and used it for a month to help my breathing during winter. I turned it on last night and noticed today that is is leaking severely from the bottom of the base. I didn't think that was possible, but has been reflected in other 1 star reviews. I will be searching for a new one soon.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holmes ultrasonic cylinder humidifier Holmes ultrasonic cylinder humidifier best product ever . During a 14-day quarantine,Holmes ultrasonic cylinder humidifier, provided moisture in the air allowing me to breathe easier! During the 14 days I experienced no nosebleed. The cylinder design fashionable and sleek where I can place it rain table.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This is the perfect size humidifier for a smaller space, it works really well for my daughter who suffers from chronic bloody noses at night from the dry atmosphere. This humidifier really helps moisten the air and she loves the fact that there is a spot to pur essential oils to make her room smell nice.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! I love the sleek and modern design, it’s very easy to fill and the size is perfect. The best feature of this humidifier is that it doesn’t require a filter. It helps my home smell great when I add drops of essential oils. I really like the antimicrobial protection it provides, I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chic humidifier I LOVE the way this humidifier looks. It’s so chic! I used to have a big blue humidifier that I liked using but it didn’t match my room’s aesthetic. This machine is a nice matte black. It also has a unique feature that allows you to add a few drops of essential oils to make a fragrant mist.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice unit, just wish it had larger water capacity Enjoying this so far. Easy to fill on the top and it's quiet, the sound is like a white noise which is actually relaxing. Love that it has an area to add essential oils which I use for allergy and congestion relief. So far so good, would definitely recommend based on my experience so far.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple design that works well The beauty of this product is in its simplicity. Ive used this humidifier for multiple nights and have not had any problems with leaks or spills and there has been no visible wetspots on my floor/wall like ive had with other humidifiers. Perfect size for a bedroom or studio apartment
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product My daughter loves her new Holmes® Ultrasonic Top Fill Cool Mist Humidifier, 0.36 Gallon Easy Clean and Fill Ultrasonic Humidifier with Antimicrobial Protection and Aromatherapy Tray. She loves aromatherapy so this is the perfect humidifier for her. Quality made. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Bought this humidifier yesterday and completely leaked all over my laminate floor. Checked the entire system and can’t not figure out why there is a hole that runs down to the bottom of the unit. Immediately after I turn the system on, it puts out. Waste of money - buy another brand!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No mist I've this humidifier about a month and it's stopped working. I can hear the fan but there is no mist. There is plenty of water in it and there is no mist on either setting I've cleaned it with the bleach solution with no luck. I liked it while it worked tho....Thanks
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks Purchased two of these humidifiers from target. After one use they leaked. The entire tank was empty in less than a minute and all over a dresser and floor. The leak is from the bottom. I no longer have the receipt or box and stuck with two humidifiers that don’t work.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the headache I've had 2 of these. The first last a little over a year. The second less than a year. I thought maybe the first was a fluke so the second purchase I bought the insurance. Thank God. But I feel like getting a warrantied replacement unit won't be as easy as I think.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay This is a budget humidifier. I planned to use it overnight but it consumes the water surprisingly quickly, so it doesn’t run all night. It also is a bit louder than I would like. The only positive is the fairly sleek design. Bit functionally it’s disappointing.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this product a month ago and so happy with it. It’s not bulky and doesn’t take up to much room on my night stand. It’s very simple to fill and use. I love the ease of being able to use essential oils and that it came with refill pads for the oils
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact First off I love the size of this humidifier compare to other ones that have the aromatherapy tray feature. It operates very quietly and isn't very noticeable in the room. The water holds enough to get through a night of sleep. Works well.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I've been in the market for a new humidifier in this is just what I wanted. I appreciate the antimicrobial and aromatherapy features and that it is quiet. It's easy to use, compact and easy to clean. You can't go wrong with this humidifier.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our nursery! We put this in our nursery since it’s really dry here in OK. I love how it has a hot and cold setting and you don’t need a filter to use it! It’s so quiet and is so easy to use! We use it every single night and haven’t had any issues yet.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Holmes Humidifier I bought this a little less than a year ago and it has worked great, but recently the lower speed setting doesn't blow anything out so only the higher setting is working which is good but sometimes it can be too much for a small room.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable I bought this a little bit over a month ago and it has been nothing but great. I’ve never had a problem with it. It also produces a very large amount of mist and it almost makes more than my friend’s expensive one. Very satisfied
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! My allergies have been going crazy this season and this has helped so much!! I mix in a little eucalyptus essential oils with it and it’s amazing. Highly recommend if you are looking for a compact but powerful humidifier!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the nose I got this initially for the aromatherapy because my wife lives all those essential oils. After we got this I realized that I could put my nighttime vaporizer medicine in it. What a great product. Everyone should own one
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This was my first time using a humidifier and I really liked this Holmes Ultrasonic Cylinder Humidifier. It was easy to set up. It is small and compact with a sleek look that blends in anywhere. I really like it so far!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect The air quality in my house is terrible and most humidifiers are hard to deal with and expensive. This one here is perfect ! It works great and I love it. It’s small and very easy to use. My family love love loves it !
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this humidifier love the color and design.best humidifier I have ever had.best quality in the market.makes my room so much better.I can tell the difference.very compatible and easy to use.best love it.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful humidifier I highly recommend the Holmes Ultrasonic Cylinder Humidifier. It is easy to use and clean. This humidifier is so quiet when operating you’ll barely notice it’s on. It makes my room so much more comfortable!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this so happy i got this! it has a cool aromatherapy tray. i love that it is a humidifier with antimicrobial protection which is comforting in times like this. its super easy to use and refill. cleans easily also
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome That's best money that I ever pay for. I have big humidifier, but really hard to move upstairs and downstairs when need. I decided to try it when I see it. That's awesome!!!! Best choice for your health!!!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet cool mist I have had the Holmes Ultrasonic Cylinder Humidifier for a couple weeks now. I like how quiet it is. It is the perfect size for a small room or a dorm. It works great and it's modern style is attractive.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly I love using this humidifier. Perfect for a small room. Very easy to clean, fill, and maintain. Add essential oils or vicks disks for an awesome experience. This humidifier has cool or warm mist feature.
Date published: 2021-09-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_406765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>