Out of Stock

Holmes® Ultrasonic Top Fill Humidifier with Antimicrobial Protection, 35-hour run time, White

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Ultrasonic Top Fill Humidifier with Antimicrobial Protection, 35-hour run time, White is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_406813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® Ultrasonic Top Fill Humidifier with Antimicrobial Protection, 35-hour run time, White

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Ultrasonic Top Fill Humidifier with Antimicrobial Protection, 35-hour run time, White is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_406813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Holmes ultrasonic top fill humidifier features a tank design that makes it easy to clean and easy to fill. The ultrasonic humidifier is energy efficient and filter-free, with a virtually silent operation and a 1.0-gallon water tank that propels cool, visible mist for up to 35 hours on its Low setting. This Holmes humidifier includes a 12-hour programmable timer and electronic control panel for easy use.
Features
  • ULTRASONIC HOLMES® HUMIDIFIER: This energy-efficient Holmes® ultrasonic humidifier propels visible, cool mist, with a virtually silent, filter-free operation
  • EASY TO FILL, CLEAN, AND USE: This Holmes® ultrasonic humidifier features a top fill design for easy filling and cleaning; 2 speed settings provide optimal comfort.
  • 35-HOUR RUN TIME: The 1.0-gallon capacity water tank offers a 35-hour run time on a full tank on Low setting.
  • IDEAL MEDIUM SPACE HUMIDIFIER: Ideal for medium rooms, plus its compact size allows for portability
  • ANTIMICROBIAL PROTECTION: Includes an antimicrobial protective material in the water tank to prevent mold and bacteria growth
  • ELECTRONIC CONTROL PANEL: Convenient, front-mounted control panel allows you to adjust the mist output settings and shut-off timer.
  • 12-HOUR PROGRAMMABLE TIMER: Four timer settings add convenience to automatically shut-off according to your needs.
Specifications
  • Model: HUL2110-U-FCA-2
  • Dimensions: Length/Depth: 8.27" Width (Left to Right): 8.27" Height: 13.70"
  • Wattage: High Position Wattage: 18.5W +/-15% Lo Position Wattage: 11W +/-15%
  • Humidifier Type: Ultrasonic
  • Aromatherapy: No
  • Color: White
  • Tank Size: 1.0 gallon
  • Room Size: Small/Medium
  • Night Light: No
  • USB Powered: No
  • Power Source: Power Cord
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just not what I expected Purchase this unit thinking it would replace my holmes ultrasonic HM2610. But sadly it’s super disappointing, the top doesn’t even stay on therefore not allowing the right amount of steam to come out. Had to add tape to the back to keep the top on. And it still isn’t a snug fit. I wish they sold the unit I had above still. Just not what I expected, returning to Target.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unit Leaks Followed instructions and put into service. Found water under the unit within the first week. We emptied the unit and inspected the rubber tank rang as suggested in the troubleshooting guide. Refilled the tank and found that water was running out of the vent holes on the bottom near the power cord. The unit will no longer turn on.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dead on Arrival Do NOT buy this humidifier. It isn't worth the gas you spent to go to the store to buy it. We bought it, and it wouldn't work, straight out of the box It was completely dead. Now we have to fiddle around to resolve the situation. Save yourself a headache, DO NOT BUY this crappy product. It sucks beyond the telling.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete garbage!!! Used for approximately 24 hours, then after doing daily cleaning routine the unit stopped working - No visible mist, fan is working, seems like fan is not strong enough to allow mist to exit tube/unit now, reassembled unit several times, issue is NOT due to improper re-assembly - Waste of money, and time, DO NOT BUY!!!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really needed this to work Bought a couple months ago and I was so happy with it. I loved everything about it until it completely stopped working. I only needed to use it every once in a while for the super dry California days. I haven't been able to get it to work at all. I've followed every direction I could find and sadly nothing.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working I bought this product last winter. Cleaned it and put it away for summer. Just got it out January 6th 2022 filled it up ran it for 12 hrs.and the water level is still the same, no mist. I wish I would have read the reviews before purchasing.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from broken out of the box I this last year winter, it did not work out of the box. I could not return it because I was past the 30 day return policy. I set it up again this December to if I can fix it, it run for 5 minutes and stop working. Very poor quality.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best humidifier. No noise! I've used Holmes humidifiers since the 90s. I'm a RN and understand the importance of keeping the sinuses moist. This model is the best yet.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works well. Timer features are great. Don't loose the user manual though. I can't find a replacement online for this model. It's important to clean cool mist humidifiers regularly following care instructions.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what i thought So we bought this humidifier a little over a year ago only used it actually a few times and now it turns on but no steam comes out very very disappointed as to we really needed this in our home
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wound not recommend Stopped working after a few uses. I always clean it after use, but this time it’s not working when I reassembled it. Mine is over a year old and I only use it when I’m sick. 
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small apartment! I bought this humidifier several months ago and I have no complaints. It's perfect for a small apartment or to put in a room. My breathing and allergies have improved 100%>
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly! I have tried out several different humidifiers over the past few months and this is the only one that has worked well. It gives the perfect amount of mist as well.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not clean the unit It my second winter using the unit . I cleaned it and now it does not work. I cleaned it last year and it took several attempts. This year I gave up!
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, easy to clean. We are going into our 2nd Colorado winter (very dry) & our Holmes humidifier has worked well. It is simple to disassemble/reassemble for cleaning.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful product Bought a few weeks ago. Keeps shutting itself off. Have followed all directions and cleaned out multiple times. Still didn’t work.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a year Great humidifier. Lasted about a year. First the low speed stopped working and then the high speed.
Date published: 2021-12-29
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_406813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7080338"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can anyone help me with this humidifier? Got it brand new and there a loose piece that I can&amp;rsquo;t figure out where it belongs.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DrySinuses</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6414758"> Hi there! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. Thank you for your question. We want to ensure that you are enjoying the full benefits of the unit and we are happy to help you with it. For assistance, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7056428"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can someone take a picture of what parts are on the inside. I think I&#39;m missing a piece where the water comes up the tube and out of the spout to put the cool mist out. If I am can someone please tell me the piece I need? I have HUL2110 I got it as a gift </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Saraem2011</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6396220"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear about this. We will be more than happy to fix this for you. For further assistance, please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7048492"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I clean the dried residue from the inside bottom of this humidifier? I haven&amp;rsquo;t used it yet this season and there appears to be a build up. Is it safe to use? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CSpa</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6392659"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. To descale the tank. Clean the base by partially by filling the base with one 8-oz cups of undiluted white vinegar. Leave this solution in the base for 20 minutes, while cleaning all the interior surfaces with a soft brush (brush not included). Gently scrub the area around the transducer with a soft brush. Remove base scale by wiping the base with a cloth dampened with undiluted white vinegar <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6979896"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many square feet are in a &amp;ldquo;medium&amp;rdquo;room? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6333610"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you with your question. The &amp;ldquo;medium room&amp;rdquo; is up to 170 square feet. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6966428"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much do they cost to buy and run </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hallow</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6332639"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you with your question. The price varies depending on which retailer you are going to buy it from. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6893042"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I use any tape of smell or can I put any filter on this one because I have one but some times the water smell bad what can I use fir it thank you&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Manny1992</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6254588"> Hi there, Manny1992! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. We recommend using the Sunbeam&amp;reg; Water Treatment Solution to eliminate that foul smell. To order the water treatment solution, please click the link below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/parts-and-accessories/humidifier/sunbeam-water-treatment-solution/S1706PDQ-U.html#start&#61;1 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6835625"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where do I fill the water at? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sisi</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6205217"> Hello, Sisi. This Holmes ultrasonic humidifier features a top fill design for easy filling and cleaning. Thank you for asking. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6820756"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have well water will this leave a white dust all over? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: roscokat</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6204633"> Hello, Roscokat. It&#39;s very likely that your humidifier will produce white dust if you are using a well water, because of the minerals that it contains. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-07</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_406813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>