Images

  1. Sale
Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Wick Humidifier Filter

Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Wick Humidifier Filter

Details

HWF64CS
Holmes HWF64CS https://www.holmesproducts.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwd3ae2361/images/highres/HWF64-B-Filter.jpg
9.99 USD
$9.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Wick Humidifier Filter

Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Wick Humidifier Filter

HWF64CS
$9.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

A pure solution to enhance your home-environment, personal-comfort and well-being. The Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Wick Humidifier Filter transforms dry, damaging air with a balance of cleaner moisture and gentle restoration.

See More...

Additional Information

This triple-layer humidifier filter helps control dust and dirt build-up and helps prevent impurities from spreading by passing air through the filter. The Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Wick Humidifier Filter features Baking Soda layer to help remove household odors. Enjoy breaths of nourishing air and the renewing effects of cleaner moisture in your surroundings.

This filter is treated with an anti-microbial agent to inhibit the growth of mold, mildew and odor-causing bacteria on the surface of the filter only. For use with Sunbeam® and Holmes® Humidifier models SCM1746, HM1730, HM1745, HM1746, HM1750, and HM2200.

  • Holmes® HWF64CS Wick Humidifier Filters for use with Holmes® humidifiers: HM1730, 1745, 1746, 1750, 2200
  • Holmes® humidifier filter part number HWF64CS, HWF64CS
  • Bionaire® humidifier filter part number BWF64CS, BWF64CS

Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Humidifier Wick Filter

compatiable with these products:
Works with Holmes® humidifiers:
HM1730, HM1745, HM1746, HM1750, HM2200
Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Wick Humidifier Filter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product at a reasonable price I bought this about two weeks ago. I had seen many reviews on other websites about the quality of filters sold online. This is OEM, very high quality, and reasonable price. Actually I paid less than the price quoted for after-market products with inconsistent quality.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Works well I bought this filter a month ago. After replacing the old filter, I immediately noticed the Humidifier is running in the "Good" mode ( i.e. with the operation condition needle in the green zone, which is good). Also, the humidity in the room is very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay filters I have only used Holmes filters and have nothing to compare them to. Sometimes they come apart at the seam and I sew them with a needle and thread so they will last longer. I always try and buy them when they are on sale. They usually only last about a month.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A n EXCELLENT Company to do biz with I'm been buying these Wicks/Filters for years from Holmes/Jarden with NO PROBLEMS. The only reason for only 4 Stars is I would REALLY like them to sell me the "Permanent" type. To date, they tell me, those only come with the purchase of new humidifiers. Pshaw!!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrible snail-like service It took 6 weeks for this item to arrive. Amazon delivers in 2 days. When I sent a request for information about my order , they sent a reply saying it would take 4 days to reply to me (which they never did). This company is totally out of sync with the times.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sleep companion I put in the new filter about 2 months ago and am very pleased to see it is still of good quality. I did also purchase the Sunbeam 2 in 1 Humidifier cleaning solution and have been using it successfully as well.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes filters I've been ordering them for some time now & I've never had a defective one. They always arrive promptly. To my knowledge, this is the only source for them & the service from this company is consistently good.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter Bought two of these three weeks ago and still on the first one. According to the filter check its still in the green! I also bought the bacteriostat which I feel helps prolong the life of filters. Great buy!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Change We had had a problem finding a store who carried these filters so going straight to the Company made sense. Easy to use website, (thank you) and easy shipping. Will be sure to order again.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes HWF64CS wick filter Every year for at least 6 years I have bought this product for both my home and my son's house. It provides excellent results in both places and keeps the humidity to the level we want.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hastle free purchase I would recommend using the Holmes website for purchases. I need the replacement filters on a regular basis, and the web site is easy to navigate and the prices are very competitive!!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! The humidifier conked out after years and years, but the new filters are working in my new machine. The site made it easy to order the right size and they were delivered in a juffy.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought less expensive filters that were supposed to be compatible with my Holmes humidifier but never really fit. Also missing the biggest plus - the baking soda for freshness.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works good I bought this filter about a month ago, and it's already showing that it's almost time to need replaced. Maybe that's normal for the life of the filter, I'm not sure.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent replacement filter! I have purchased these Holmes Filters for two years now. They are the exact filter that came with my Humidifier. With a little care each one will last a long time.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price these filters perform the closest to the original ones bought with the humidifier. every time I fill the water tank I flip the filter to extend the life of it
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to find! Given that I have an "old" Holmes humidifier, I was thrilled to find the replacement products I needed for it on their website. It's back to working like new.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product matched the old one and works great product received was as advertised and at a great price with shipping. unable to find product at local retail store who sold the humidifier to me. Thanks
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Humidity I have a large home heated by radiators. The house needs significant humdity to be comfortable. Holmes filters do a great job making my home comfortable
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filters received in good time Prior to purchasing these filters I called Holmes Customer Service to clarify the specific size, etc. They were very helpful in answering my questions.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described I purchased this for my older model humidifier (HM2200) and was worried it might not fit properly. I was very pleased that it fit perfectly!!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to findwick filter. Checked all over town for this model filter, no one had it. Holmes hade the right filter at a good price. Exactly what I was looking for. .
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting I have used the orignal filter for quite awhile . I turn it over every fill of the tank. Mostly run it on low settings . Works Great .
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The correct item The filter was the correct item made possible by the correct information on the website. The price was right and delivery was timely.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and work They fit my humidifier and they work. And, getting them on line was a heck of a lot easier than searching through stores to fine them.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Correct filter I purchased these filter as a repeat customer and just like the first time, everything works fine. Correct filter for my humidifier.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Holmes Filter B I could only find this product on line as the store was out. I have used this product for many years and always very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I needed, fits perfectly I bought this a month ago and so happy that I did. My filters really needed to be replaced and this fit the bill. They work great!!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I purchased this filter online. It works well and is long lasting. The "compatible" ones my husband bought last year did not!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Replacement Humidifier Filters These replacement filters work very well with our humidifier and we were very pleased with them when we used them this winter.
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_HWF64CS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes