Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Filter Letter (W) - 2 pack is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® Filter Letter (W) - 2 pack

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Filter Letter (W) - 2 pack is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Holmes® Replacement Wick Filter Letter (W) - 2 pack is compatible with certain Holmes, Sunbeam, and Bionaire cool mist humidifiers. This filter includes antimicrobial protection and is treated with baking soda to treat odors in the air.
Features
  • ANTIMICROBIAL PROTECTION: Antimicrobial protection is infused into the replacement filter to help prevent the growth of bacteria that can cause stains and odors or adversely affect performance.
  • ENHANCED FILTER: Baking soda naturally deodorizes the air by absorbing and reducing odors.
Specifications
  • Model: HWF80-U-2
  • Dimensions: 18.5 x 9.5 x 1
  • Wattage: N/A
  • Humidifier Type: Evaporative
  • Color: White
  • USB Powered: No
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgraceful I bought this unit last year and was looking on every website that sell wick and filters for humidifiers and nowhere did I see the replacement for this model.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best humidifier we have had but..... This is an awesome humidifier but the problem is the filters. The last filters lasted 10 days! Yes, we have well water but I can't afford to buy that much distilled water either. The filters are too expensive to replace this often. I see that this is a common complaint, seems something needs to be done here guys!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not efficient the machine is great design but the filters stop absorbing water after a week or two so that the machine cannot evaporate water. I must run filters under water over the sink to get them working again.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am just, for the first time, in the process of ordering a new filter - HWF80.....And, I just read all the reviews!!!!! They are scary!!!!! And, all Holmes Customer Service can say is: "We appreciate....." - "We're sorry....." - "We apologize....." - "Call Customer Service....." What a standard for such a large company. No where did Holmes offer any solutions....Just advised to call Customer Service; which, by the way, most owners had already done!!!!! This will be interesting - I hope I am successful. We'll see.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from can't find the filters we bought this humidifier about a year ago and can't find any filters for it. so really this product is no good to us so we are out that money. as if we have money to throw away. don't make products if they aren't going to be any good or you can't get the replacement things you need.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works It's a good filter for about 3 weeks but for the money being spent I would hope to get a longer life out of them. So expect to pay $25 a month.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great unit - horrible that no one has the "wicks" Works great - but I need a new wick and I cannot find one via Holmes or other sites. My unit is only a few years old and is in great shape but without the replacement wick I am not sure how long it will actually last. Trying to find any alternative to having to purchase a new unit - if I have to purchase a new unit another brand will be chosen since this brand does not seem to keep replacement parts around very long. Would have been a 5 star review but
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HWF80-U Holmes filter This filter is over priced and never last as long as they say it should. Some filters don't even last a month (following the care instructions). And occassionaly you get a good one that last longer. I'm wishing I'd had purchased a different whole house humidifier with a less expensive and longer lasting filter. When filters are new and working well I love the machine ... its just consting so much in filters.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Filters No Longer Available As with most of the reviews on here, I’m not having any luck finding the “W” style replacement filters for the WEMO enabled Holmes Humidifier. They are occasionally (read that as “rarely”) available on Amazon but never consistently from the same source. Hey Holmes, can you post a resolution instead of repeatedly posting your form letter response? That would be very helpful.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-around home humidifier This is my second humidifier purchase I am really happy with the overall price. very easy to fill water tanks the only issue that I did have with it was my own fault that I did not get one of the tanks to seat properly and it did leak a little bit of water outside of that I would purchase this unit again and I would recommend this product to friends and family
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I used to use distilled water in the humidifier and the filters would last 3+ months. We have soft tap water here, so decided to try using it. I now get two months from the filters, but don't have to make so many trips to the store. The humidifier works great and so do the filters. BTW - I've owned the humidifier 3 years.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ok for use on concrete floors bought three months ago wemo application is not iPhone friendly and i was changing filters more often than required because of leakage. Bought more filters online because I knew i would have to change them every two weeks. I decided to return it. I have twelve filters left.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Support Filters for my WEMO humidifier were unavailable at Canadian stores. I called customer support and the representative (Mark) went above and beyond to arrange online payment and no charge shipment from the local warehouse. Kudos to Mark!!
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement Filter I am unable to find the filters any where. Please advise were I can find them. I have checked online at all the locations you said sold this product and they don't come up in the search. Has this model & parts been discontinued?
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked great first couple months Worked great at beginning. Shut off for summer bought new filters and hasn't worked since. Sam's club was great about giving money back since they no longer carry. Turns out can't find product any where
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wemo humidifier filters I bought these filters for my unit and the filters life span is very short. They lasted me a month and are expensive. Love the unit but the filters are too costly for the frequency of changing them.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HWF80-U filter does not last for more than 2 weeks I bought these filters from holmes and installed and it does not last more than 2 weeks. too expensive to run with a filter change every 2 weeks. very dissapointed
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the air humidified I bought the humidifier about 4 months ago. The replacement filters were needed at about a 3 month interval. So happy with the product I signed up for auto ship.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement parts I bought a couple of tank replacement caps. They came quick and work great. I'll be back because we couldn't make it without Holmes house hold humidifier.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Filters available I bought this unit a year ago; now they have discontinued filters for it; Please provide us with new Humidifiers that you will be producing filters for.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice features,good design. I bought the we mo humidifier a year ago. IT replaced one I had for many years . good value except when it comes to replacing filters. TOO EXPENSIVE
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I bought these filters as origanal replacement parts. I feel that I made a very good choice! The last longer than other replacments.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from expensive to use! Unless you plan on paying $50 per month I DO NOT recommend this product. Filters only last 4-6 weeks and cost $25 each to replace.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great humidifier but filter cost is outrageous bought last fall, replaces filters about every three weeks. Cost is running more than the humidifier is worth. Bad investment
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very good just wish filters would last longer. Love the Mobile app features.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Filter media sucks Filters do not absorb water if humidifier has not ran for a day or more!!!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from faulty filters filters don't last very long and need replacing. and they are expensive
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thing Leaks!!!!!! worked great for about a month! now leaks out in about 5 minutes!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1st filter lasted 4 weeks Filters are too expensive and don't last as long as they should
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REPLACEMENT FILTER PERFECT FIT EASY INSTALL FOR MY HOLMES LARGE ROOM HUMIDIFER
Date published: 2017-03-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6300081"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m in desperate need of these filters, nobody has them please advise </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6010381"> Hello, donmiller196! Thank you for reaching out. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6297497"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> when will these filters be available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: leeMasters</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6010144"> Hello, leeMasters! Thank you for reaching out. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-02-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6268627"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Several people have asked the question, but you are not answering. When do you plan on getting these back in stock? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: PaulD</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6002501"> Hello! Thank you for your inquiry. We apologize but as of the moment, this unit is currently unavailable and there is no definite date for restock yet. For direct and immediate assistance, please call us at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6247092"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I get this item&amp;gt; I ordered a few on amazon in the past and can&#39;t run my Humidifier this year since I have no filters and can&#39;t find any anywhere online. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rob Y</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5991909"> Hello, Rob Y! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6248627"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get this filter? I have been looking everywhere for it and can&#39;t find it this unit is only about a year old so am NOT happy not to be able to find a filter </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cfcusey</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5991902"> Hello, Cfcusey! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6218913"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> why can&#39;t i buy the HWF80-U-1 WeMo filter on line? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Randy 61</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5989577"> Hello, Randy 61! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6285278"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> This filter says not available online . Where is it available? Or is it something you have discontinued and I&amp;rsquo;m stuck with this humidifier&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Wotcrm1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5988173"> Hello, Wotcrm1! Thank you for reaching out. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6275188"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> when will this be avialable hwf80 filter </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: kristy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5987153"> Hello, Kristy! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6274763"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will they be available </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: steveh</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5987091"> Hello, Steveh! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6119661"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are you ever going to offer/stock the HWF80 filter again? I have had to buy other places for more money. When my current batch runs out I will be buying another humidifier, definitely not Holmes if you don&#39;t support current product. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ShellyPete</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5985820"> Hello, ShellyPete! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6100223"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> If the item I need if listed but says not available online, where do I find it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Babydoll57</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5985058"> Hello, Babydoll57! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6316882"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> when will these filters be available??? What is the problem; quit apologizing in your reply and give us a reason or delivery date; last time I buy a Homes anything!!! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: pdmacgregor</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5785204"> I called and spoke with Holmes and it doesn&#39;t look like they are bringing them back. I did find that if I take two of the HWF62CS filters and cut them that they will fill the space of one W filter. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MikeMac4498</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-01-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5034195"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this be available. It has been since early spring or late winter since I have been trying to get this. They keep saying to check back in a few weeks or month . it is still saying not ready yet. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: genediana</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="4744834"> We do not have a firm date as to when they will be available. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4301173"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> It has been asked for months now with no real answer... When will you get more filters in stock? Are you phasing these out and not planning to carry them anymore? Somebody knows something and more than &amp;quot;they will appear in inventory....&amp;quot;. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cyberfix</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3832391"> Unfortunately, we do not have a firm date available as to when this filter will be available again or any information about if it is being phased out or not. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. Our products are, also, sold at, Target, Wal-Mart, Best Buy, ACE Hardware, Lowe&#39;s, Home Depot, and many other major retailers. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-03-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4241459"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have needed to replace my filters for over a week now. When will they be available?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rdgtch</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3791778"> We do not have a firm date as to when we will have these filters available, again. As soon as we have the filters back in our inventory, we will make them available again, online. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4171277"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> when do you expect to have item back on line to order? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Djagow</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3737230"> We do not have an exact date of when this product will again be available. We apologize for the inconvenience. For updates regarding inventory of this or any other part, please feel free to contact us periodically using the link provided below. Thank you. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/contactus?cid&#61;contact-us/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-01-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4086022"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is Model: HWF80 Filters the same as HWF80-U Filters </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jonnie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3669665"> Yes, they are the same filter. Thanks for your question. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3940505"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this item be re stocked? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dale2018</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3560001"> We do not have a firm date available as to when this model will be back in stock. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. However, once we have this item back in our inventory, we will make it available again, online. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3898075"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Which filter is available as a replacement </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: dotson</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3517508"> We are currently out of stock of this filter and do not have anything else that can be used in its place. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. Once we have this filter back in our inventory, we will make it available again, online. Also, you can purchase this filter from Amazon, through the link below. Thank you for your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.amazon.com/s/ref&#61;nb_sb_noss?url&#61;search-alias%3Daps&amp;amp;field-keywords&#61;hwf80-u <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3895546"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I know you have stated the filter is sold at all these stores. If its not available on Amazon, you can forget it! Please let us know when you will have more stock. Otherwise I need to consider a different brand as without it, this unit is useless! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jsilva</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3516834"> Unfortunately, we do not have any way to contact you when this filter is available. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. Please, bookmark the link below and as soon as we have this filter in our inventory again, we will make them available, online. Thank you for your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.holmesproducts.com/holmes-products-site-catalog/holmes-hwf80-u-wemo-whole-house-smart-humidifier-filter/HWF80-U.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3890997"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> when will hwf80-u filters be available </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: steve hartley</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3502288"> We do not have a specific date available as to when these filter will be available again. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. As soon as we have the filters back in our inventory, we will make them available again, online. Thank you for your inquiry <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3886806"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can you buy these now? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: bob444</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3502161"> Our products are, also, sold at Target, Wal-Mart, Best Buy, Ace Hardware, Bed, Bath, &amp;amp; Beyond, Lowe&#39;s, Home Depot, and may other major retailers. You will need to contact the stores in your area as to what filters they have available. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3885245"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will these HWF80-U WeMo Whole House Smart Humidifier Filters be available? Where else can I buy them? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Barbara J F</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3502140"> We do not have a specific date as to when this filter will be available again. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. However, as soon as we have the filter in stock, we will make it available again, online. Also, our products are sold at Target, Wal-Mart, Best Buy, Ace Hardware, Bed, Bath, &amp;amp; Beyond, Lowe&#39;s, Home Depot, and may other major retailers. You will need to contact the stores in your area as to what filters they have available. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3881432"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get these Filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: dingus47</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3499058"> Our products are, also, sold at Wal-Mart, Target, Ace Hardware, Bed, Bath, &amp;amp; Beyond, Home Depot, Best Buy, Lowe&#39;s, and many other major retailers. You will need to check with the retailers in your area as to what items they have in stock. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3879929"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these filters going to be coming back in stock. I can&amp;rsquo;t find them available anywhere.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Seafire</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3498313"> Yes, we will have these filters available again. Please, continue to check our website. As soon as we have the filters in stock again, we will make them available again, online. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3856578"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Please tell me how many gallons of water does my HCM3883C hold in each side tank. There are 2 tanks. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Susiecue</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3483034"> Each tank holds 2 gallons of water. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3846549"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> WHAT ARE THE MEASUREMENTS OF THE W FILTER </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: PUPOCHAPIN</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3475576"> The measurements of the filter are 5.40&amp;quot; Depth x 9.20&amp;quot; Width x 11.20&amp;quot; Height. Thank you for your question. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3824518"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why are your filters so unreasonably high priced? Had I been a wiser consumer, I would have done my research (shame on me) and learned this ahead of purchasing the humidifier. Are there plans to come out with a washable filter? If not, I will discard unit </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Shocked_consumer</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3458485"> We do not have any information available as to the pricing of our products and we are not aware of any plans to come out with a washable filter for this unit. We want to ensure that you are enjoying the full benefits of the unit and we are happy to help you with it. For additional assistance, please contact us again through the link below. We are available Monday through Saturday from 8 AM to 8 PM, EST. Thank you for your question.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/contactus?cid&#61;contact-us <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-10-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3719555"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How are these packed and what are the measurements of the filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Millief</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3374474"> This filter is sold individually and the dimensions are 11.2 inches by 9.2 inches by 5.4 inches. Please contact us again, through the link below, if you would provide the model number of your unit and we will be happy to direct you to the correct filter for your unit. Thank you for your question.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/contactus?cid&#61;contact-us <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-09-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3075613"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you clarify once and for all? A year ago you responded at least twice that this HWF80-U product contained TWO filters. Now you&#39;re saying it only contains ONE. Which is it, one or two? If it&#39;s only one, you should delete the outdated answers. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: espy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2865709"> Thank you for reaching out to us. There is only one filter per box. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-01-30</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/humidifier-filters/holmes-filter-letter-w---2-pack/SP_397742.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_397742.htm">Holmes&reg; Filter Letter (W) - 2 pack Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_52</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_397742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>