Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Filter Letter (W) - 2 pack is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® Filter Letter (W) - 2 pack

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Filter Letter (W) - 2 pack is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Holmes® Replacement Wick Filter Letter (W) - 2 pack is compatible with certain Holmes, Sunbeam, and Bionaire cool mist humidifiers. This filter includes antimicrobial protection and is treated with baking soda to treat odors in the air.
Features
  • ANTIMICROBIAL PROTECTION: Antimicrobial protection is infused into the replacement filter to help prevent the growth of bacteria that can cause stains and odors or adversely affect performance.
  • ENHANCED FILTER: Baking soda naturally deodorizes the air by absorbing and reducing odors.
Specifications
  • Model: HWF80-U-2
  • Dimensions: 18.5 x 9.5 x 1
  • Wattage: N/A
  • Humidifier Type: Evaporative
  • Color: White
  • USB Powered: No
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy installation Easy to install; does the job. I like the automatic reminder.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice filter Nice filter hopefully it can last longer than 3 weeks.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO Hassel, Ordering/ or Shipping A positive experience, and great product with savings.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love WEMO I Love the WeMo App so I can control from my phone.
Date published: 2016-01-10
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3069573"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Ref: Holmes whole house filters, if I order 5 filters at 50% off, does this mean there are five boxes with each box containing two individual pieces? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: flingercop</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2861472"> Thank you for your question. If you order 5 filters, you will receive 5 boxes each with one filter inside. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-01-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3023978"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this price (almost $25.00) include 2 filters (front and rear)? Is it usual that the filters have to be replaced after only 2 months? Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Stuardo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2830072"> Thank you for your question, the stated price of $24.99 is for a single filter. Yes, replacing the filters after 2 month is normal, in fact, we recommend that these filters are replaced every 4 to 6 weeks. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-01-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2947296"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Per the buy one/get one free offer, for the HWF80-U filters, &amp;nbsp;if I use 3 as the quantity, does that mean I will receive 6 filters - 3 boxes with each box containing 2 filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: dct62</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2780986"> However many filters you purchase you will receive that many free. They will not come two per package they will all come individually wrapped. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-12-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2946120"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit the HCM3888C Humidifier? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: McDMc</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2776904"> Yes, that is the filter you will need to use with this unit. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-12-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2820310"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> One or two filters for the price. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hengzhang97</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2691378"> There is only one filter included in this deal for the this price. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-11-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2532306"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have filters for the model HM1200 humidifiers?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rachel21</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2456737"> http://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/humidifier-filters-wicks/holmes-hwf23cs--f--wick-humidifier-filter/HWF23CS.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-06-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2511561"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this filter be purchased at a major hardware store? &amp;nbsp;So,if which one. I am in urgent need. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Teresa M</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2434677"> We do not have access to their inventory, so I would recommend calling your local retailers to check for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-05-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2406743"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these filters ever going to be available online? I tried the stores you said were authorized retailers, but no one carries them. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Holmestinks</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2341452"> Currently we are out of stock of these filters. We hope to have them in very shortly. Please keep an eye on the website and as soon as we have them in stock they will be available online. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-04-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2278557"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> First time to order.... The picture appears to only be 1 filter. So to replace filters for the whole house humidifier, do we have to order two boxes? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: RJretired</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2223271"> Yes, you would need to order 2 filters to properly change the filters on your unit. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-01-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2256051"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> OWNERS GUIDE SAYS USE FILYERS # HWF80. IS HWF80-U THE SAME THING? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ELFED</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2208709"> Yes, those are the same filters. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-01-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2218431"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m in the process of ordering filters for my HCM3888C humidifier. &amp;nbsp;The unit requires 2 filters and I get two filters when I buy a package at Target. &amp;nbsp;Will I get two filters if I enter a quantity of &amp;quot;1&amp;quot; on your web site? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DonSnow</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2181186"> Yes, this will come with two filters per box. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2015-12-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2149809"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need HWF80 filters for my humidifier. The actual dimensions are 1&amp;quot;thick 9&amp;quot; high 18.5 long. But your web site does not carry them why? The HWF80-U have different dimensions according to your support 4x9x10 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pete63</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2119639"> We will need the model number of your unit. That will be located on the back or bottom of the unit. For assistance, please call us at 1-800-546-5637; Monday through Saturday from 8 AM to 8 PM, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2015-11-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2127400"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do I need 2 HWF80-U filters or does ordering 1 HWF-80-U package, Include (2). &amp;nbsp;4 X 9 X 10 filters needed for the unit.&amp;nbsp; Website very confusing. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Richwemo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2112864"> The HWF80-U box includes two filters. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-01-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2079136"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the size of this filter </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Arhtur</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2058412"> The filter&#39;s dimensions are 4 x 10 x 9.5 inches. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2015-11-11</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_3, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_52</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_397742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>