Out of Stock
3.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Filter Letter (B) - 1 pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 151.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® Filter Letter (B) - 1 pack

3.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Filter Letter (B) - 1 pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 151.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Holmes® Replacement Wick Filter Letter (B) - 1 pack is compatible with certain Holmes, Sunbeam, and Bionaire cool mist humidifiers. This filter includes antimicrobial protection and is treated with baking soda to treat odors in the air.
Features
  • ANTIMICROBIAL PROTECTION: Antimicrobial protection is infused into the replacement filter to help prevent the growth of bacteria that can cause stains and odors or adversely affect performance.
  • ENHANCED FILTER: Baking soda naturally deodorizes the air by absorbing and reducing odors.
Specifications
  • Model: HWF64PDQ-U-2
  • Dimensions: 7-1/16 x 6-1/4 x 1
  • Wattage: N/A
  • Humidifier Type: Evaporative
  • Color: White
  • USB Powered: No
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product at a reasonable price I bought this about two weeks ago. I had seen many reviews on other websites about the quality of filters sold online. This is OEM, very high quality, and reasonable price. Actually I paid less than the price quoted for after-market products with inconsistent quality.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Works well I bought this filter a month ago. After replacing the old filter, I immediately noticed the Humidifier is running in the "Good" mode ( i.e. with the operation condition needle in the green zone, which is good). Also, the humidity in the room is very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A n EXCELLENT Company to do biz with I'm been buying these Wicks/Filters for years from Holmes/Jarden with NO PROBLEMS. The only reason for only 4 Stars is I would REALLY like them to sell me the "Permanent" type. To date, they tell me, those only come with the purchase of new humidifiers. Pshaw!!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrible snail-like service It took 6 weeks for this item to arrive. Amazon delivers in 2 days. When I sent a request for information about my order , they sent a reply saying it would take 4 days to reply to me (which they never did). This company is totally out of sync with the times.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sleep companion I put in the new filter about 2 months ago and am very pleased to see it is still of good quality. I did also purchase the Sunbeam 2 in 1 Humidifier cleaning solution and have been using it successfully as well.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes filters I've been ordering them for some time now & I've never had a defective one. They always arrive promptly. To my knowledge, this is the only source for them & the service from this company is consistently good.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter Bought two of these three weeks ago and still on the first one. According to the filter check its still in the green! I also bought the bacteriostat which I feel helps prolong the life of filters. Great buy!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible filter and customer service We had purchased a Holmes humidifier for our newborn son. We barely used it and the filter got all mold. When I contacted customer service they told me to purchase another one. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Change We had had a problem finding a store who carried these filters so going straight to the Company made sense. Easy to use website, (thank you) and easy shipping. Will be sure to order again.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes HWF64CS wick filter Every year for at least 6 years I have bought this product for both my home and my son's house. It provides excellent results in both places and keeps the humidity to the level we want.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hastle free purchase I would recommend using the Holmes website for purchases. I need the replacement filters on a regular basis, and the web site is easy to navigate and the prices are very competitive!!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! The humidifier conked out after years and years, but the new filters are working in my new machine. The site made it easy to order the right size and they were delivered in a juffy.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought less expensive filters that were supposed to be compatible with my Holmes humidifier but never really fit. Also missing the biggest plus - the baking soda for freshness.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works good I bought this filter about a month ago, and it's already showing that it's almost time to need replaced. Maybe that's normal for the life of the filter, I'm not sure.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent replacement filter! I have purchased these Holmes Filters for two years now. They are the exact filter that came with my Humidifier. With a little care each one will last a long time.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price these filters perform the closest to the original ones bought with the humidifier. every time I fill the water tank I flip the filter to extend the life of it
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to find! Given that I have an "old" Holmes humidifier, I was thrilled to find the replacement products I needed for it on their website. It's back to working like new.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2 different filters I purchased 2 different models of filter for 2 different humidifiers and it would’ve been nice for them to be marked with which model the filters go with.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product matched the old one and works great product received was as advertised and at a great price with shipping. unable to find product at local retail store who sold the humidifier to me. Thanks
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Humidity I have a large home heated by radiators. The house needs significant humdity to be comfortable. Holmes filters do a great job making my home comfortable
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filters received in good time Prior to purchasing these filters I called Holmes Customer Service to clarify the specific size, etc. They were very helpful in answering my questions.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from filter it last better than the ones I purchased in the past , it would be good to make a filter that can be cleaned and reused out of a better material
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described I purchased this for my older model humidifier (HM2200) and was worried it might not fit properly. I was very pleased that it fit perfectly!!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to findwick filter. Checked all over town for this model filter, no one had it. Holmes hade the right filter at a good price. Exactly what I was looking for. .
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting I have used the orignal filter for quite awhile . I turn it over every fill of the tank. Mostly run it on low settings . Works Great .
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The correct item The filter was the correct item made possible by the correct information on the website. The price was right and delivery was timely.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and work They fit my humidifier and they work. And, getting them on line was a heck of a lot easier than searching through stores to fine them.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Correct filter I purchased these filter as a repeat customer and just like the first time, everything works fine. Correct filter for my humidifier.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Holmes Filter B I could only find this product on line as the store was out. I have used this product for many years and always very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I needed, fits perfectly I bought this a month ago and so happy that I did. My filters really needed to be replaced and this fit the bill. They work great!!
Date published: 2016-05-06
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6944228"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need filter for hm 5100, can not find it&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dude987656789</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6292518"> Hi Dude987656789! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. To order the replacement filter for Holmes One Step Fill &amp;amp; Clean Cool Mist Humidifier HM5100, please follow the link below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/humidifier/holmes-hwf62cs--a--wick-humidifier-filter/HWF62CS.html#start&#61;4 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6854588"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What filter do i need for my humidifier model number 1850? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: sweet</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6217395"> For help in obtaining the replacement wick filter that you need, please give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking the link below. For your convenience, our customer care team is available Monday thru Friday, from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm, EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6687859"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I edit/change what&#39;s in my &amp;quot;cart?&amp;quot; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ron D</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6118679"> Hello Ron! To change the item or its quantity, just click the &#39;View Cart&#39; button, then edit the quantity of the item. To remove an item in your cart, just put the number 0 in the quantity and click the &#39;Update Cart&#39; button. Enjoy healthy living! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6331307"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Holmes filter HWf64 is this available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Filtertouse</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6023892"> Hello! Thank you for your question. This replacement filter HWF64CS is currently available online and in stock. You can purchase this filter and other Holmes products on our website: https://www.holmesproducts.com/. For direct and immediate assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6396514"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I require a HWF64 filter. Is the HWF64CS the same filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mike1111</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6015605"> Hi Mike1111! Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, HWF64 is the same with HWF64CS.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6558401"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The description states &#39;This filter is treated with an anti-microbial agent to inhibit the growth of mold, mildew and odor-causing bacteria on the surface of the filter only.&#39; However, ours developed mold in it only after a couple uses. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mckenzie W</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5997792"> Oh no! That is definitely not the kind of experience that we want you to have. Our filters were made with the highest quality materials and we expect them to last. We would love the opportunity to restore your faith in us. Please call our Consumer Care Team at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6237907"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does HWF64CS fit Holmes Model HM1748? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: myself</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5989895"> Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6350435"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a replacement filter for Model HWF62 but the site does not show that. Which one is compatible? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jan67</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5988298"> Hello, jan67! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding with the compatibility of the filter, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6282988"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this filter fit humidifier model 1746? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: LarryI</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5987431"> Hello, LarryI! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding with the compatibility of the filter, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5447494"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The old filter says hwf64csc. Will this filter fit? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: hey dar</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5017789"> Yes, this filter will be compatible. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-01-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5394135"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what are the measurements? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ebbyday427</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="4978434"> Our replacement parts are model-specific. Please contact us again, through the link below, to provide the model number of your unit. We are available Monday through Saturday from 8 AM to 8 PM EST. Thank you for your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-11-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5387905"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where do I find the model number of my Holmes humidifier? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: LindaL</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="4974351"> The model number will be found on a sticker that will be on the back or bottom of the unit. The model number will most likely begin with. HM, HCM, HUL, or HWM. Thank you for your inquiry <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-01-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5257569"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> PLESE ANSWER ME. &amp;nbsp;DO YOU WET THE FILTER BEFORE PUTTING IN THE UNIT? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ruthie Ellen</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="4910121"> You do not have to wet the filter before installation, in most cases. However, if you do not, and your unit is not producing mist, then wetting it may help to kick start the mist-making process. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5202617"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I get the check out to only order 2 filters ????? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Shirley T</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="4864680"> We would be happy to walk you through the ordering process or we could order them for you. Just call us at 1-800-546-5637. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-11-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5079932"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this fit humidifier model HM206W? filter model HWF65 does not seem to be available. Liz </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Liz69</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="4777174"> This filer is not compatible. The HWF65 and the HWf65CS is the same filter. Please follow the link below. Thank you. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/humidifier-filters-wicks/holmes-hwf65cs--c--wick-humidifier-filter/HWF65CS.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4438007"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> WHAT IS THE MEASUREMENTS OF THIS FILTER?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SWELL</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3928389"> We would be happy to assist you with this. We use the model number of your Humidifier to find the correct replacement filters. Please contact us back using the link below. For faster response time, we encourage you to live chat with us at the link below from 8:00am to 8:00pm, EST, Monday thru Saturday. You will need to click the Live Chat icon. Thank you. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/contactus?cid&#61;contact-us/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4282929"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this the correct filter to order for our Holmes Model HM1865 humidifier? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Looney</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3819905"> No, this is no the correct replacement filter for your unit. You can, easily, purchase the HWF65CS, the correct replacement filter for this model, through the link below. Thank you for your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/humidifier-filters-wicks/holmes-hwf65cs--c--wick-humidifier-filter/HWF65CS.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4264291"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this filter HWF64CS (B) work with Humidifier Models: Holmes HM1745 and HM1746? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JohnKB</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3809915"> Yes, this is the correct replacement filter for your unit. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4249950"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> holmes model 3656 what filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: john4655</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3798839"> This model uses the HWF75CS wick filter. You can, easily, purchase this filter, through the link below. Thank you for your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/humidifier-filters-wicks/holmes-hwf75cs--d--wick-humidifier-filter/HWF75CS.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4247207"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I use this filter for Holmes Cool Mist Humidifier HM2409? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ztak</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3796990"> No, this is not the correct replacement filter for your unit. You can, easily purchase the HWF62CS wick filter, the correct replacement filter for your unit, through the link below. Thank you for your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/humidifier-filters-wicks/holmes-hwf62cs--a--wick-humidifier-filter/HWF62CS.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4245705"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit Cool Mist Humidifier Model #HM2409? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ztak</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3796634"> No, this is not the correct replacement filter for your unit. You can, easily purchase the HWF62CS wick filter, the correct replacement filter for your unit, through the link below. Thank you for your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/humidifier-filters-wicks/holmes-hwf62cs--a--wick-humidifier-filter/HWF62CS.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4241578"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m in need of a water tank cap and a replacement filter type B for a sunbeam SCM1746 model. Do your carry these? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ezmoney90</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3794096"> This HWF64CS is the correct replacement filter for your unit. We are no longer manufacturing a replacement tank cap for this model. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4172436"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how can I find HM-1745 water tank cap online ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: phubui</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3737259"> Unfortunately, the HM1745 and all associated parts are no longer being manufactured. We apologize for the inconvenience. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-01-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4154012"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what are the dimensions of the filter </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Barbie1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3731396"> The dimensions of this filter are approximately 2.75&amp;quot; D x 9.5&amp;quot; W x 7&amp;quot; H. Please note that each replacement part is model specific. Thank you for your question. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-01-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4112737"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have Holmes Model HM 3500 What filter will work? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tinasr 52</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3724589"> No, that filter will not work. The HM3500 uses the filter number HWF75CS. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/humidifier-filters-wicks/holmes-hwf75cs--d--wick-humidifier-filter/HWF75CS.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-01-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4087016"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What Filter would I purchase for a Holmes HM1300 Humidifier? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Harpy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3669751"> I have provided a link below to the filter needed for that model. Thank you for your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/humidifier-filters-wicks/holmes-hwf62cs--a--wick-humidifier-filter/HWF62CS.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4064023"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Looking for correct filter for Holmes cool most humidifier HCM600 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: VickyB</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3655304"> I have provided a link below to the filter needed for that model. Thanks for your question.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/humidifier-filters-wicks/holmes-hwf62cs--a--wick-humidifier-filter/HWF62CS.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3881394"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> WhT filter do I need for HM3500 model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MaggieB</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3499050"> The correct replacement filter, for this model, is the HWF75CS D wick filter. You can easily purchase this filter, through the link below. Thank you for your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/humidifier-filters-wicks/holmes-hwf75cs--d--wick-humidifier-filter/HWF75CS.html/?src&#61;F7TA5 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3841883"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have Model: HM3855L&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10; PURIFIER: HWF75/SF221 ARM &amp;amp; HAMMER &#13;&#10;,what filter should I use I can&#39;t find mine? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Louisville</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3468823"> I have provided a link below to the filter needed for that model. Thank you for contacting us.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/humidifier-filters-wicks/holmes-hwf75cs--d--wick-humidifier-filter/HWF75CS.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-10-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3760828"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What filter works with my sunbeam SCM1746? Sunbeam website linked me here my model also says &amp;quot;replacement filter HWF64 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Liz585</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3406780"> Yes, the HWF64 is the correct replacement filter for your SCM1746. Thank you for your question. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-10-14</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/humidifier-filters/holmes-filter-letter-b---1--pack/SP_397736.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_397736.htm">Holmes&reg; Filter Letter (B) - 1 pack Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_397736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>