Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Filter Letter (A) - 1 pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 521.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® Filter Letter (A) - 1 pack

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Filter Letter (A) - 1 pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 521.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Holmes® Replacement Wick Filter Letter (A) - 1 pack is compatible with certain Holmes, Sunbeam, and Bionaire cool mist humidifiers. This filter includes antimicrobial protection and is treated with baking soda to treat odors in the air.
Features
  • ANTIMICROBIAL PROTECTION: Antimicrobial protection is infused into the replacement filter to help prevent the growth of bacteria that can cause stains and odors or adversely affect performance.
  • ENHANCED FILTER: Baking soda naturally deodorizes the air by absorbing and reducing odors.
Specifications
  • Model: HWF62PDQ-U-2
  • Dimensions: 20.7 x 4.16 x 1
  • Wattage: N/A
  • Humidifier Type: Evaporative
  • Color: White
  • USB Powered: No
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor product support I purchased this unit about 3 months ago. I need a new filter for it and the dealer doesn't carry them and you do not make it available on line
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Humifier and These Filters I have been using these filters for my Holmes HM1760 for many, many years. The filters work well and last a long time.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really a good product. I use filtered water so do not have to replace them so often. Bought 4 this time. I really like them a lot.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product easy to use and replace excellent value.i have bought holmes products as long as i can remember
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, long-lasting. I've bought these filters for years, and find them an effective and long-lasting filter.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from humidifier filter Filter work very well in cleaning the air and providing moisture to our bedroom.Unit runs quietly.Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great filters!!!!!! I can't BELIEVE no intelligent person cannot find the right filter from Holmes..... I have the HM1100 & have never had a problem w/jumping on HOLMES on-line site & purchasing the filter HWF62. You just have to know how to use a computer......
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value I have been buying from Holmes for a few years now. We have a humidifier on every night for noise and humidification. My husband is a mouth breather and it helps him sleep better. The filters were just white when we started using them but improved to the black bacteria covering which is generally better and has made cleaning so much easier. It has also made the humidifier last longer I believe with general maintenance and use of this filter.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relief for dry sinuses Every winter I had issues with my sinuses in the morning. Nothing seamed to help. A friend recommended trying a cool humidifier, research lead me to Holmes. So glad when it arrived with 2 extra filters. These filters do a wonderful job adding just the amount of moisture/humidity to my room. I do not have to worry about the sore dry nose in the morning or the stuffy head I had prior to using these filters in my humidifier.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent filter for an excellent humidifier! We have had our Holmes humidifier for many many years. I never expected this product to last this long and to service us this well. We have probably bought three or four Holmes replacement filters since we began using the humidifier, and each has lasted about three years. I could not be happier with this, and when it is finally time to replace our humidifier I will certainly go to Homes for the replacement.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from filters shred quickly I have been using these filters for years and never had a problem with them until this year. After about 2 weeks of use, the black netting breaks and the filter shreds, leaving pieces in the bottom of the humidifier, and requiring replacement. They're far too expensive to have to replace them every 2 weeks and I'm going to find a different brand if the ones most recently delivered are as fragile.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well but, way to expensive. I buy these filters from Holmes because I have tried other replacement filters, and even though they are WAY cheaper, they don't work as well as these Holmes filters. My only problem with these filters is the price. For what it is made of, they should really cost a LOT less then they do now. I paid $30 for the Humidifier, Why am I being asked to pay almost $9 more every 6 months on filters?
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Great produce! I bought my filters and hard water treatment the beginning of December. By using the hard water treatment my filter still looks brand new.Usually by now I would be thinking about changing filters. The way it looks I may only need one filter per season. We burn two fireplaces 24-7, so needless to say humidifier goes 24-7. Thank you sales staff for recommending the water treatment.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Filters fall apart!! We have been using these filters for about three years. They have been wonderful until our most recent purchase three weeks ago. We use our humidifier every night and within three to four days, the black outer part is already falling off. It gets all over the inside of the humidifier. It's gross. I do not know what Holmes did to change their manufacturing but it's terrible!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old becomes new again! Old humidifier forgotten in attic because store didn't carry replacement filters when I ran out. Fast forward many years to the Internet era & we can now find replacement filters online!!! Humidifier runs perfectly fine & is a welcome addition to our dry living room during this cold & dry winter! Thank you Holmes for continuing to have this filter size available!
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Filter for My Humidifier I purchased 4 replacement filters because a friend and I own the same humidifiers for our homes. Neither of us has used them yet because ours are still good, but getting close to needing to be replaced. Holmes customer service was excellent and the delivery came on schedule. A good experience and far price (half the price of when Home Depot used to carry them).
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to replace My kids have allergies so our humidifier runs almost year round which means we have to keep up with changing the filters. I was pleasantly surprised with how easy it was to locate the right filter. I bought 2 at once to have an extra on hand. Upon arrival my husband easily switched the old one out for the new and we were up and running.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to work better than other brands When using the Holmes filters, I have to refill the tank slightly more often, and the measured relative humidity is slightly higher than when compared to other brands. For me this is desirable, as I am trying to keep the relative humidity above a certain level. The Holmes filters also seem to last 1-2 weeks longer than other brands.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love the idea that I can purchase the replacement filters online. I know exactly what type and size to order. Last month there was a special buy 4 get one free, love that. The only problem I have is when I need to change the credit card I want to use. This does not go smoothly nor does it seem like anyone knows how to help me.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unable to use When I filled the tanks & installed the wick & connected the power & turned on the room humidifier, it would not work. The connections were all as they should be; then I remembered the humudifier was almost 15 yrs old, used a lot. It was now time to replace it with something new from Lowe's Home Center. Thank you for inquiring.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Great Service I have had my Holmes humidifier for at least eight years and I always buy my filters online. It is impossible to find the filters in the store and when I do they are very expensive and there is usually only one or two in stock. The service is great online and I have been ordering the filters for years and never had a problem.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Air filter I would buy this air filter direct from Holmes again. The quality is superior to the generic replacement filter I bought at the hardware store & the fit is perfect. Buying a 4-pack is both cost effective & a good reminder to check/change the filter. Ease of ordering & delivery will make Holmes my “go to” filter supplier.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMPANY THAT IS ALWAYS THERE FOR THEIR CUSTOMERS MY HUMIDIFIER IS AN OLDER MODEL. IT IS OVER 3 YEARS OLD AND THE ONLY ISSUE I HAD WAS NOT BEING ABLE TO GET THE FILTERS. I WENT TO COMPANY WEB SITE AND THEY STILL CARRIED THE FILTERS FOR MY MODEL.INFACT THE COMPANY HAS HAD SOME REALLY GREAT DEALS. IF MY HUMIDIFIER SHOULD DECIDE TO QUIT, I WOULD BUY A NEW HOLMES PRODUCT.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the exact replacement This fits fine in my Holmes HM5100. I always buy a set of these when I put the humidifier away at the end of the season, because you never know when they'll be available in stores. The price is good, shipping is quick, and although each item is not individually boxed, who wants to wast all that cardboard anyway?
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enhances Performance of Humidifier The HWF62 (A) filter is recommended to enhance the performance of my Sunbeam Humidifier (SCM1702). Conveniently, I purchased this product online at www.holmesproducts.com and it arrived in good condition. It's the proper size and type that my humidifier required so I'm very satisfied with my shopping experience.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought a supply of these filters for my Holmes humidifier. The humidifier itself is ease to use, but this filter makes life simple. It is easy to handle, easy to install, easy to clean. I've been searching for this combination in a humidifier for years. Thank you for keeping my life simple AND humidified!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They work well My original humidifer used this filter so I bought new humidifers that used the same filter, to avoid keeping different filters in stock. My only complaint is the black mesh matrix on the outside comes apart fairly easily and also Holmes does not give a means of cleaning them to extend their life.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I needed new media for my humidifiers and could not find them locally so I ordered them from Holme's website. Happily the were delivered in a reasonable period of time. They were well packedged and the correct product in the correct quantity. I was very pleased and will not hesitate to reorder.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal! I was comparing prices and it was averaging around $9 a filter. I went to the actual Holmes website thinking it would h the most expensive when in fact it was buy on get one free. Won't find that anywhere else I'll tell you! It made my choice quite simple of where I was buying the filters from.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease of ordering! I recently ordered more replacements for my humidifer, and they arrived quickly! My only complaint is that the black honeycomb tends to flake off and create black marks on the humidifier. I'm not sure if it's a new material that is being used or what, but other than that, the filkers work fine.
Date published: 2015-09-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5536594"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this filter fit hm 1700 model </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jerrymc</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7531086"> Hi jerrymc! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the humidifier model HM1700 fits the filter part number HWF62. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5497448"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the wick filter HWF62S fit humidifier HM1281? I didn&#39;t see that model # listed but it looks similar. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Melanier</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7531048"> Hi Melanier! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the wick filter HWF62S would fit the humidifier HM1281. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5756851"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> is there a savings on 2 or more filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Caambria</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7531011"> Hi Caambria! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if you can get a discount if you will purchase 2 or more filters. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking as of the moment we currently don&#39;t have a promo for filter however, you may reach out to us through the Contact Us page on our website so that we can check the best option for you to save money when you purchase filters. I hope this information helps. Thank you so much. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5468265"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the A filter fit my HM 2409 cool mist humidifier. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Joy9</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7530710"> Hi Joy9! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the humidifier model HM2409 is compatible with the filter HWF62 filter A. We hope that we were able to assist you with your concern. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5979632"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> size dimensions? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CAB1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6726392"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The dimensions of this filter is 9.60 x 3.30 x 4.90 inches. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6000280"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I get buy 4 get 4 free as stated on the webpage? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tammey</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6725265"> Hi Tammey! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. We no longer sell products on our website since October of 2020. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7105722"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does the HWF62CS (A)filter work in a HWF62? My model has no CS (A) listed on it. Thx. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lighthouse</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6433551"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for replacement filters for you. For further assistance, please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7082737"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a Holmes cool mist humidifier which takes filter HWF62. Will this filter work in my humidifier? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Eppy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6414791"> Hi, Eppy! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. Yes, this filter will work with your humidifier. For help in obtaining the replacement filter that you need, please give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking the link below. For your convenience, our customer care team is available Monday thru Friday, from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm, EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7079165"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I order filter on line? &amp;nbsp;I can find no order form </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: up north</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6414703"> Hello there! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. As of 10/23/2020 our website no longer feature e-commerce functionality. You can purchase Holmes products and replacement parts and filters at any of our retail partners. For further assistance, you may contact us through chat and email by clicking the link below. For your convenience, our customer care team is available Monday thru Friday, from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7110561"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I buy one of these? I don&#39;t see an &amp;quot;Add to Cart&amp;quot; link. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ogimot</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6414550"> Hi there, Ogimot! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Holmes products. You can purchase Holmes products and replacement parts and filters at any of our retail partners. For further assistance, you may contact us through chat and email by clicking the link below. For your convenience, our customer care team is available Monday thru Friday, from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7089304"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I order A filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Evie1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6395138"> Hello there, Evie1! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Holmes products. You can purchase Holmes products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. For further assistance, you may contact us through chat and email by clicking the link below. For your convenience, our customer care team is available Monday thru Friday, from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7018359"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> So How do I order? I&#39;m at the website. I have the A filter pulled up, but no way to put in cart &amp;amp; pay. What do I do?--Call? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6388957"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for replacement filters for you. For further assistance, Please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6984625"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I order this filter? There is no place to order this on this website. I have ordered here before </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6371376"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for a replacement filter for you. For further assistance, Please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6984595"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this filter fit a hm1300 unit. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bob K</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6371362"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This will fit the Holmes Humidifier HM1300. Thank you so much for asking and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6982021"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this compatible with HM1300 model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bjwonders</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6334012"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you with your question. Yes, this filter is compatible with the HM1300 Holmes Humidifier. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6963035"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> hOW DO I ORDER THIS? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6331460"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for a replacement filter for you. For further assistance, Please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6962613"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a humidifier, Model HM2059 that needs a couple of filters to make it work properly. &amp;nbsp;What filters will do the job and where can I get them in Plymouth, Minnesota or Minneapolis, Mn.? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Badgerbill</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6331390"> Hi Badgerbill! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for a replacement filter for you. The part number of the filter for your HM2059 is HWF65CS. For further assistance, Please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6959565"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&amp;rsquo;ve been on your site for 10 minutes and still have not figured out how to order replacement filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6331065"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching out to us. As of 10/23/2020 we no longer process orders on our website. You can still purchase our products through our major retailers. We will be more than happy to look for a replacement filter for you. For further assistance, Please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6888586"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does it fit a Sunbeam. SCM1100&#13;&#10;HWF69/SF212 ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Frenchmen</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6254340"> Hi, there, Frenchmen! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. Yes, this wick filter is compatible with SCM1100. Thank you for asking. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6856671"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will the A filer fit model 1300 humidifier ?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MCKDAD779</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6219801"> Hi, MCKDAD779. For help in obtaining the replacement wick filter that you need, please give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking the link below. For your convenience, our customer care team is available Monday thru Friday, from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm, EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6854345"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> wiil this(Filter A)work for HM1300/02A </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: denis</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6217058"> Hi, Denis. Yes, this filter is compatible with HM1300. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6825105"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need a replacement for Model HM1701 and I believe the Replacement Filter May be HW762 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sam1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6204746"> Hello,Sam1. This replacement wick filter is compatible with your Holmes HM1701. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6768933"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the gage on top for. I bought this at thrift store, no manuals or instruction??&#13;&#10;can I get those please too? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MsEva</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6172382"> Hello, MsEva! We understand that you want to know the use of the gauge in your unit. To retrieve the instruction manual, we will need to know the model number of your unit. Kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637 for direct and immediate assistance with the instructions needed. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6614025"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am looking for filter # HWF62 for humidifier model HM1281.&#13;&#10;This website says the HWF62CS is for the HM1280.&#13;&#10;Will the HWF62CS, fit HM1281? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jmolina</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6048612"> Hello! Thank you for your question. This replacement filter is compatible with HM1281. You can purchase this filter and other Holmes products on our website: https://www.holmesproducts.com/. For direct and immediate assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6602614"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a HOLMES &amp;quot;HCM 1100&amp;quot; COOL MIST HUMIDIFIER. I NEED A HWF62 Filter ; Filter Type is WICK.&#13;&#10;Q1. What is the part # for this filter? &#13;&#10;Q2: If I ordered tomorrow online or by phone, what is the delivery date (approximately)? Thanks. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: gb19652002</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6029370"> Hello, gb19652002! Thank you for reaching out! For further assistance regarding these filters, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6331884"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What size are humidifier filters: HWF75 &amp;amp; HWF62CS </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: pble</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6023928"> Hello! Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. The filter HWF75 measures 7.5 inches in height, 3.9 inches in width, and 14.1 inches in length. While filter HWF62CS measures 2.6 inches in height, 4.2 inches in width, and 9.8 inches in length. If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6320288"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where do I find the model # on my humidifier </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Md33</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6017970"> Hello! Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. You can locate the model number either at the back or at the bottom of your unit. It&#39;s usually printed on a sticker with a label on it. If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6348345"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I complete my purchase? I only want 2 filters. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: shareil</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6016491"> Hello, shareil! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6387339"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Did this filter used to be HWF62 wick? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: skinny</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6016206"> Hello, Skinny! Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, HWF62 is also known as HWF62CS.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6399852"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have an HCM1100 Filtro#: HWF62. Is this the correct filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CDerby</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6015544"> Hello, Cderby! Thanks for reaching out! For further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-14</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/humidifier-filters/holmes-filter-letter-a---1-pack/SP_397734.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_397734.htm">Holmes&reg; Filter Letter (A) - 1 pack Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_285</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_397734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>