Images

Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Wick Humidifier Filter

Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Wick Humidifier Filter

Details

HWF64CS
$9.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Wick Humidifier Filter

Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Wick Humidifier Filter

HWF64CS
$9.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

15% OFF ORDERS $50+

20%OFF ORDERS $75+

25% OFF ORDERS $100+


A pure solution to enhance your home-environment, personal-comfort and well-being. The Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Wick Humidifier Filter transforms dry, damaging air with a balance of cleaner moisture and gentle restoration.

See More...

Additional Information

This triple-layer humidifier filter helps control dust and dirt build-up and helps prevent impurities from spreading by passing air through the filter. The Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Wick Humidifier Filter features an exclusive ARM & HAMMER™ *(6) Baking Soda layer to help remove household odors. Enjoy breaths of nourishing air and the renewing effects of cleaner moisture in your surroundings.

This filter is treated with an anti-microbial agent to inhibit the growth of mold, mildew and odor-causing bacteria on the surface of the filter only. For use with Sunbeam® and Holmes® Humidifier models SCM1746, HM1730, HM1745, HM1746, HM1750, and HM2200.

  • Holmes® HWF64CS Wick Humidifier Filters for use with Holmes® humidifiers: HM1730, 1745, 1746, 1750, 2200
  • Holmes® humidifier filter part number HWF64CS, HWF64CS
  • Bionaire® humidifier filter part number BWF64CS, BWF64CS

Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Humidifier Wick Filter

compatiable with these products:
Works with Holmes® humidifiers:
HM1730, HM1745, HM1746, HM1750, HM2200
Holmes® HWF64CS (B) Wick Humidifier Filter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product at a reasonable price I bought this about two weeks ago. I had seen many reviews on other websites about the quality of filters sold online. This is OEM, very high quality, and reasonable price. Actually I paid less than the price quoted for after-market products with inconsistent quality.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Works well I bought this filter a month ago. After replacing the old filter, I immediately noticed the Humidifier is running in the "Good" mode ( i.e. with the operation condition needle in the green zone, which is good). Also, the humidity in the room is very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A n EXCELLENT Company to do biz with I'm been buying these Wicks/Filters for years from Holmes/Jarden with NO PROBLEMS. The only reason for only 4 Stars is I would REALLY like them to sell me the "Permanent" type. To date, they tell me, those only come with the purchase of new humidifiers. Pshaw!!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrible snail-like service It took 6 weeks for this item to arrive. Amazon delivers in 2 days. When I sent a request for information about my order , they sent a reply saying it would take 4 days to reply to me (which they never did). This company is totally out of sync with the times.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sleep companion I put in the new filter about 2 months ago and am very pleased to see it is still of good quality. I did also purchase the Sunbeam 2 in 1 Humidifier cleaning solution and have been using it successfully as well.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes filters I've been ordering them for some time now & I've never had a defective one. They always arrive promptly. To my knowledge, this is the only source for them & the service from this company is consistently good.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter Bought two of these three weeks ago and still on the first one. According to the filter check its still in the green! I also bought the bacteriostat which I feel helps prolong the life of filters. Great buy!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Change We had had a problem finding a store who carried these filters so going straight to the Company made sense. Easy to use website, (thank you) and easy shipping. Will be sure to order again.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes HWF64CS wick filter Every year for at least 6 years I have bought this product for both my home and my son's house. It provides excellent results in both places and keeps the humidity to the level we want.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hastle free purchase I would recommend using the Holmes website for purchases. I need the replacement filters on a regular basis, and the web site is easy to navigate and the prices are very competitive!!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works good I bought this filter about a month ago, and it's already showing that it's almost time to need replaced. Maybe that's normal for the life of the filter, I'm not sure.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent replacement filter! I have purchased these Holmes Filters for two years now. They are the exact filter that came with my Humidifier. With a little care each one will last a long time.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price these filters perform the closest to the original ones bought with the humidifier. every time I fill the water tank I flip the filter to extend the life of it
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to find! Given that I have an "old" Holmes humidifier, I was thrilled to find the replacement products I needed for it on their website. It's back to working like new.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product matched the old one and works great product received was as advertised and at a great price with shipping. unable to find product at local retail store who sold the humidifier to me. Thanks
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Humidity I have a large home heated by radiators. The house needs significant humdity to be comfortable. Holmes filters do a great job making my home comfortable
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filters received in good time Prior to purchasing these filters I called Holmes Customer Service to clarify the specific size, etc. They were very helpful in answering my questions.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described I purchased this for my older model humidifier (HM2200) and was worried it might not fit properly. I was very pleased that it fit perfectly!!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to findwick filter. Checked all over town for this model filter, no one had it. Holmes hade the right filter at a good price. Exactly what I was looking for. .
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting I have used the orignal filter for quite awhile . I turn it over every fill of the tank. Mostly run it on low settings . Works Great .
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The correct item The filter was the correct item made possible by the correct information on the website. The price was right and delivery was timely.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and work They fit my humidifier and they work. And, getting them on line was a heck of a lot easier than searching through stores to fine them.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Holmes Filter B I could only find this product on line as the store was out. I have used this product for many years and always very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I needed, fits perfectly I bought this a month ago and so happy that I did. My filters really needed to be replaced and this fit the bill. They work great!!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I purchased this filter online. It works well and is long lasting. The "compatible" ones my husband bought last year did not!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Replacement Humidifier Filters These replacement filters work very well with our humidifier and we were very pleased with them when we used them this winter.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality My only complaint is that the filter lasts about one month. The filter itself is good quality, and fits perfectly in my unit.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter for a great humidifier I bought 2 of these to replace my worn out filter and it fits great, easy to change, and my humidifier is humming along.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes filters I ordered the above filters and am very pleased with the ordering process as well as the time frame for receiving them.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what I need it to do. I couldn't find a type B humidifier filter at any local stores. I was able to get 2 filters for the price of one.
Date published: 2016-04-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_HWF64CS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes