Images

  1. Sale
aer1® HAPF300AH True HEPA Allergen Remover Replacement Filter

aer1® HAPF300AH True HEPA Allergen Remover Replacement Filter

Details

HAPF300AHCS
Holmes HAPF300AHCS https://www.holmesproducts.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw916c8e2c/images/highres/HAPF300AHCS-1.jpg
19.99 USD
$19.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
aer1® HAPF300AH True HEPA Allergen Remover Replacement Filter

aer1® HAPF300AH True HEPA Allergen Remover Replacement Filter

HAPF300AHCS
$19.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

A pure solution to enhance your home environment, personal comfort and well-being. The aer1® HAPF300AHCS Allergen Remover Replacement Filter helps transforms impure, polluted air from air passing through the filter leaving a balance of clean inhalation and gentle renewal.

See More...

Additional Information

This highly effective True HEPA filter helps to purify the air by capturing allergens and pollutants such as pollen, dust, mold *(8), pet dander and smoke. These allergens and pollutants .3 microns and larger passing through the filter are captured to help maximize comfort and freshness. With Holmes® brand technology, you can live in harmony with nature for a serene home environment.

For best results change every 12 months.

  • Compatible with select Bionaire® brand air purifiers
  • True HEPA filtration Removes up to 99.97% *(3) of airborne allergens
aer1® HAPF300AH True HEPA Allergen Remover Replacement Filter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Air Filters Save Me Daily!! MUST HAVE!! I bought 4 of these filters and carbons for one of my 4 Air Purifiers I have in our bedrooms for my and I who have bad allergies to mold and dust. They work amazingly well. I have a Blue Air 403 which was about $500 but the Holmes Machines and filters work almost as well and for the cost are worth it. So far none have broken. I keep them as clean as possible. We have a lot of lint that comes on from a washing machine and dryer outside my windows. These help a lot. I go through carbons fast so glad they are inexpensive. This was my first time ordering the filters from Holmes. They were having a sale so I bought a bunch and the price was much better then at any store or even Amazon. However they are 4 not 5 star because they took almost 2 weeks to get here. So I might use Amazon in the future to get them sooner.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to install the filter! I love my air purifier and ordering replacement filters was so easy. I got them in the mail so quickly too! I'll order more soon. My brother has an air purifier too so I ordered extras for him. He's very pleased as well!!
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from moves air around very well light on all the time that is very bright/moves air very well/very good for allergies
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Filter purchase Satisfied with quality,but noise of machine is a little more than I hoped for.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! The filter fit well, was fairly easy to install and performs as expected!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for pet lovers! I have the Holmes HAP9422 Air Purifier and prefer to use the aer1 HAPF300AHCS Allergen Remover Replacement Filter. I have 2 small dogs and a cat and this filter seems to do the best for allergens. We keep a purifier in two bedrooms and have to change the filter in the room the dogs sleep in pretty regularly to keep the dust to a minimum. They can get pricey, but this is the best filter for value that I've found.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poorly packed The packing plastic is very thin and once opened it will be very hard to keep clean and sanitary to use as air purifiers need. I ordered 12 of the filters. Thye arrived in one plastic wrapped bag. No way to keep the opened package remaining filters clean. I have 6 air purifiers and each one gets changed at different times of keeping these clean and sanitary is very important.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found where to order Holmes Air Filters I am so happy that I found this website so I didn't have to call all over Kansas City to find the ones that fit. Did not have to remember to take model number with me, just so convenient. And the bedroom smells so fresh and clean with the new filter installed. I thought I might have to just break down and buy a new air filter, but this site saved the day. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver Had the air purifier for a year used it for a month and put it aside. About 3 months ago I had developed a bad cough from some construction done on the house I coughed for over two months went to several doctors and the hospital twice nothing helped. I remembered my air purifier ordered a new filter within a week of running it my cough was gone. AMAZING!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems to Work I use this product and some days I still wake up with itchy eyeballs and a little congested, which I guess is to be expected when you live in a rather old house with poor ventilation. I have particularly sensitive allergies, but I think the filter works to some effect. Perhaps I'd be much worse off without it, idk, it's hard to tell honestly?
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more itchy wyes I am very pleased with my new filter. My husband had COPD I bought the air filter system to help his breathing. He has since passed. I stored the machine for a few years and found I was having problems with night congestion and itchy eyes. Bought new filter from Holmes now condition is relieved. Thank you!!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for small bedroom I bought this filter for my gram who #1 suffers horribly from allergies, #2 can't stand my dad's cigarette smoke that comes in. I loved the variety of filters available, we went with the anti-allergen one. Gram's happy. Prices are definitely reasonable & the give you a tracking number for orders.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No complaints Just recently installed these filters. I use them mostly at night. Working well so far. Breathing easier.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast service i recently purchased the air purifier Aer1 at Aldi....i wanted to ensure that i would have plenty of filters for long term use...you sent them quickly and you even had a buy one get one sale when i went online to purchase them...so you "done good"....thank you very much...
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I recently have bought these allergen filters due to the discomfort I have from terrible allergies all year long. The filters really do their job. Gets allergens out of the air that you cant even see. As well as cat dander, molds, cigarette smoke and odors and pollens.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use these small air filters We have been using our Holmes air filters for several years now. We even take these small units with us when we travel to clean the air in motel rooms. My husband has a lot less trou le with his asthma when we travel since we started taking them with us. We love them!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps fight Asthma & Allergies I've used these filters in my Holmes air purifier for the past 2 years. 3 members of my family suffer from sever airborne allergies which sometimes lead to Asthma attacks. These filters do an excellent job in purifying the air and helping to prevent attacks
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing allergen remover My HEPA allergen remover is fantastic. Simply changing the filters, having them available by mail is a life changer. Having the HEPA filter in my bedroom allows me to sleep well even if I've been exposed to my allergens during the day!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good filter I've been using this type filter for the past 7 years and it's a really good filter. I use the air compressor to clean the filter every 3 months and then after a year, I get new ones. Great deal when you get 2 for 1.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I have had the air purifier for about 15 months and I am very happy with it. I have "adult-onset" allergies (even to my cats) and the Holmes air purifier (and filters) have made a world of difference in my home.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On the fence I like my air filter and it does work very well. My concern is that it may not do enough. I live in the city and have a cat in my apartment as well. It seems to me that the filters don't last very long.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from fair doesn't work all that well thought it would help more with the smoker in the house along side the other filter that is for the smoker. never smelled the arm and hammer that is suppose to be in it.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergen Remover Replacement Filters Received the filers about a month ago. I have some allergies, mild Asthma and 2 cats. These new allergen remover filters are doing a great job. I run my air cleaner 24/7 and it is very quiet.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working great I bought this filter for a Holmes that someone had given me. The only thing I can say is I am sorry it was not sooner. The filters are doing a great job. Not stuffy when I awake anymore.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works incredibly well Purchased this air filter and have not had any episodes of allergy. Before this filter, had to stay in bed for a few days at a time, but this has removed the allergens from my room.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes HEPA Alleregen filter We use these filters in our bedrooms and our allergies are almost non-existant! No more stuffy noses in the morning! It's a good feeling to know you are breathing clean air!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Achoooo!!! I live in Houston where winter allergies can be horrible. My Holmes air purifier coupled with their hypo-allergen filter has definitely improved the air quality in my home.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really makes a difference! This filter helps me breathe easy! It also helps with the smell of my animals! I have two guinea pigs and five foster cats in a room. This filter is a lofe saver!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I really like this filter. Really helps with my allergies, glad I found/bought this particular filter. Have been using for over a year now and have no complaints
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my allergies I have quite a few allergies and rely on these Aer1 (HAPF300AH) filters on a year round basis to clean the air not just in my home but when we travel as well.
Date published: 2016-03-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_HAPF300AHCS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes