Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Genuine 3 in 1 True HEPA Air Filter for HAP360W Air Purifier is rated 1.3 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_679031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® True HEPA Filter, Genuine 3-Stage Filtration System Air Filter for HAP360W Air Purifier

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Genuine 3 in 1 True HEPA Air Filter for HAP360W Air Purifier is rated 1.3 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_679031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Holmes® True HEPA Filter is compatible with the HAP360W Air Purifiers. This premium air filter features a 3-stage filtration system. First, a prefilter captures dust, hair, and other large particles and pollutants. Then, the HEPA air filter removes up to 99.97% of airborne pollutants and allergens, capturing particles as small as 0.3 microns. Finally, the carbon filter completely eliminates unwanted odors, from cooking, fumes, smoke, pets, and other unwanted household scents. With the Holmes True HEPA air filter, pollutants are eliminated and replaced with fresher air. For the best results for your home, we recommend changing your air filter every 12 months.
Features
  • 3-Stage Filtration System removes up to 99.97% of airborne pollutants and allergens, capturing particles as small as 0.3 microns
  • Stage 1: Prefilter captures dust, hair, and other larger particles to help extend the filter's efficiency and life
  • Stage 2: The True HEPA filter removes up to 99.97% of dust, smoke, pollen, odors, mold spores, and pet dander from the air passing through it, to help provide cleaner air for your home or office
  • Stage 3: A carbon filter helps to neutralize common household odors from cooking, fumes, smoke, pets, and other unwanted household scents
  • Includes 1 genuine Holmes® True HEPA air filter
  • Compatible with Holmes Air Purifier model HAP360W
Specifications
  • Model: HAPF360
  • Dimensions: 6.69 X 6.69 x 5.94
  • Wattage: N/A
  • Filter Technology: true-hepa
  • Aromatherapy: No
  • Color: White
  • Room Size: N/A
  • USB Powered: No
  • Power Source: false
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless I have this purifier and I am unable to find a replacement filter. How ridiculous, it seems this issue has been a problem for sometime now and Holmes has no solution. Other then to attach a pathetic response to the low review.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement filters Search af3001 HEPA filter for replacement filters. From my research, these should work. Dimensions 5.9" x 5.9".
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY NO REPLACEMENT FILTER Not a bad air purifier, but it’s been over twelve months and I’m due for a replacement on my filter, but there is absolutely none available. Not from any of the provided links on this website, not from the original store I purchased from, not even in the vast deep dark web. NOWHERE! So should you buy it? Sure, it’s a decent purifier. Is is rendered completely useless after 12 months? Absolutely.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed! Bought the HAP360W AirPurifier a year ago because I trusted the brand Holmes. It was recommended by my allergiist 15yrs ago & had great success. This model from day one was noisy on "high"setting & the sleep light is not dim but bright purple. I continued to use it due to its good air quality circulation on "low" setting. More recently, I couldn't find the replacement filter. Effort to order directly from Holmes failed. Apparently Walmart is now selling it for $65. I gave up... I bought a new air purifier of another brand!
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still no filters??? I bought this almost a year ago, and have not been able to find filters since! Not at ANY Target or other retailers. I cannot believe this from Holmes! I would have expected this from some off brand, but not Holmes. Always have had Holmes brand air cleaners. Definitely thinking twice about that now.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No filters available I wish I would have known when purchasing this purifier there would be no filters available. Your website provides links to where you can purchase but leads to nothing available when you click on target Amazon or Walmart. How can I request a refund.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No replacement filters available I can’t find a replacement filter anywhere. I know now why it was marked down so much when I bought it. It is also overpriced making it even more of a rip off.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No replacement filters available I can’t find a replacement filter anywhere. I know now why it was marked down so much when I bought it. It is also overpriced making it even more of a rip off.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is this a joke I bought this at Walmart and thought I got a great deal until I went to get a replacement filter. How is this even possible?
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from filter cost is almost as much as the machine none available unless you chat and they’re $45 pre taxes. not worth it
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came without filter! I bought this, brought it home, and followed the directions on the bottom to take out the filter and remove it from its plastic bag. Imagine my surprise when there was NO filter! The box clearly states J filter included. Looked it up and it costs $40 to buy separately. This is going straight in the trash.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Air filter for HAP 600 The air filter is hard to locate and on Amazon the filter cost is $44. The air purifier was only $32. It is terrible when filters are difficult to locate and cost more than the actual product.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No replacement filter Ive had this for almost a year and am looking for a replacement filter and the links of “where to buy” don’t even take me to the correct product
Date published: 2024-02-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_679031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="8393565"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> These are not available at any targets near you. Holmes response has been HORRIBLE. Tell us&amp;mdash; are you making more or not? Are there comparable ones? Are you going to accept returns on these purifiers now that you&amp;rsquo;re not supporting them any longer?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bad customer service</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7552071"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We apologize to hear that you have not been able to find the HAPF360 replacement filter to our partner retailer, Target. This filter is used to be carried by Target, and as stocks change rapidly, it is currently not available through them. We would like to further assist you regarding this matter: Please reach out to us by visiting the Contact Us page of this website. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 10:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. Please stay safe and healthy! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-09-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="8391074"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> For everyone just as frustrated as I am with these canned &amp;ldquo;go to Target&amp;rdquo; responses *insert eye roll*&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;The only place I can find these filters is on EBAY! Search &amp;ldquo;HAPF360&amp;rdquo; and there are sellers with reasonably priced offers. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ItsNOTatTARGET</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7551281"> Hi in a day it seems like they are no longer available on eBay searching that term? I see one for $50 just searching for filter so the flippers have found out how frustrated people are! Back to the drawing board, let me know if you see them on eBay again for reasonable price! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Ebaynolonger</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-09-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="8391879"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> You claim that target is the only seller of replacement filters yet I&amp;rsquo;ve called every target within 100 miles and have checked their website as well as many other websites for a replacement filter so do I just have to buy a new air purifier or what? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jimmytomm</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7550562"> Hi there, Jimmytomm! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are sorry to learn that you had a hard time finding the replacement filter for your air purifier. Obviously, this is not the situation that we want for you. We are more than willing to help you in regards to this. Please reach out to us by visiting the Contact Us page of this website. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-09-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="8383897"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Since you can&#39;t buy a filter anywhere what is comparable replacement part for the air filter that I own. I am truly frustrated. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MAOD</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7544936"> Hi MAOD! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We understand your frustration upon finding the replacement filter for your air purifier. We are more than willing to help you regarding this. The HAPF360 filter is available at Target. We advise for you to contact your local Target store prior to going there. Incase the filter is not available on the physical store near you, this filter is also available for purchase on Target online. Just search for the model number HAPF360 to locate the filter. We hope this information helps. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-09-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="8377489"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am unable to order the filter online from Target, Walmart or Amazon. &amp;nbsp;Can I order directly from Holmes. &amp;nbsp;From tje many questions there seems to be a problem in obtaining the filter. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lin S</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7539883"> Hi Lin S! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We apologize if you are having issues ordering the HAPF360 filter. Please allow us to further assist you with this concern. This filter is currently available on Target online and physical stores. We advise for you contact your local Target retailer to know if if the filter is available prior to your visit, or if possible provide options where it is available. We hope this information helps. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-09-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="8376931"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why have filter replacements you can&amp;rsquo;t buy in the store&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: HolmesSuck</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7538565"> Hi! Thank you for Holmes&amp;reg;️. We apologize if you were not able to find replacement filters in the store. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. This filter is available for purchase at Target physical stores or online. If not available at your local store, you may check it online. We hope this information helps. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-09-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="8361172"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> This filter is not available at or on tje walmart website and it&#39;s not found on Amazon why sell a air purifier if replacement filers can&#39;t be found? I am going to have to return this back to tje store </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Really Upset</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7526345"> Hi! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are sorry that this situation has been upsetting for you, being unable to find the HAPF360 filter. Please allow us to help you with this concern. This filter is available on our partner retailer, Target. You may check the filter on their physical store near your place and you may also purchase it through Target&#39;s website by searching for the model number HAPF360. We hope we are able to assist you with your concern. Have a great day ahead! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-09-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="8345605"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I can not find this on Amazon. I also have not been able to find it, at Target or Walmart. Is there a compatible brand? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Carmellow</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7519574"> Hi Carmellow! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are sorry to hear that you had were not able to find the replacement filter you need, we are more than happy to assist you with your concern. The HAPF360 is available on Target online, you may check it on their website by searching for the filter part number. You may also get the filter on physical stores. We hope that we were able to assist you with your concern. Have a great day ahead! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-09-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="8330575"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the Holmes hapf360 fit the me out 200s </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bellawella</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7502763"> Hi Bellawella! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. The filter HAPF360 may fit the Holmes air purifier model HAP360. If you need further assistance, please don&#39;t hesitate to reach out to us by visiting the Contact Us page of this website. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. Thank you and have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-06-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="8111629"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this fit a HPA-291? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BN 22</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7434333"> Hi BN 22! Thank you for reaching out to Holmes&amp;reg;️. This filter does not fit the air purifier model HAP291. The compatible filter for the unit HAP291 is the filter model HAPF37CS. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-04-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7989552"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why can&#39;t I order this from you? I can&#39;t find it on walmart&#39;s site </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JustMeasles</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7416523"> Hi JustMeasles! Thank you for contacting Holmes&amp;reg;️. We apologize to know that you were not able to find the replacement filter you need. Allow us in helping you find this filter. Upon checking our resources, we found that the filter model HAPF360 is not available directly from our end but is available on our partner retailers such as Amazon, Target, and Walmart. By searching for the model number HAPF360, you may be able to see results. You may visit their website and check the best price option for you. Stay safe and have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-09-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7716507"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this Filter reusable? How do you properly clean it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nanpie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7219600"> Use the hand held brush attachment on your vacuum cleaner to gently clean <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Abbott</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_679031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>