Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® True HEPA Console Allergen Remover Replacement Air Filter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 372.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® True HEPA Console Allergen Remover Replacement Air Filter | 1-Pack | HAPF600TCS

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® True HEPA Console Allergen Remover Replacement Air Filter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 372.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Genuine Holmes® True HEPA Console Allergen Remover Replacement Air Filter helps remove up to 99.97% of air particles as small as 0.3 microns such as dust, pollen, pet dander, and more. These allergens and pollutants are eliminated and replaced with breaths of nourishing air for maximum comfort and freshness. For best results change every 12 months.
Features
  • TRUE HEPA FILTRATION: Filter helps remove up to 99.97% of dust, smoke, pollen, mold spores, and pet dander from the air passing through it, filtering particles as small as 0.3 microns to help provide cleaner air for your home or office
  • COMPATIBLE: Compatible with select Holmes and Bionaire Console Air Purifiers
  • Include 3 replacement filters
  • Replace every 12 months
  • Fits Holmes air purifiers models: HAP616, HAP633, HAP653, HAP726, HAP756, HAP759, HAP8615, HAP8650, HAP9726 Also fits Bionaire model air purifier: BAP1225, BAP1250
Specifications
  • Model: HAPF600TCS
  • Filter Technology: true-hepa
  • Color: Black Frame
  • Size: 3-Pack
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peace of mind I just recently replaced all of the HEPA filters and activated charcoal filters in both of my console-sized Holmes air purifiers. The state of Ohio is reputed to be the mold capital of the US, more specifically aspergillus, which is really nasty stuff that wreaks havoc within the human body. Good filtration down to the very small micron size of these mold spores can literally be a lifesaver.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Honestly disappointed I bought this filter only weeks ago and although it has been operating in a low dust or debris environment (i e bedroom and bathroom) the filter warning light is already telling me it needs to be changed. These things are too expensive to change this frequently!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filters I have used these filters for a good while but can no longer get them at Walmart, so I turned to the internet!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy fresh air It was the time to change the filters again on our machine we have had for more than 5 years. Never problems with Holmes. How easy to change filters, how reassuring that particles are trapped, and what a difference it makes when new filters are installed once again.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Filters smoke & household allergins for up to a year! I do rotate & vacuum them (as well as the carbon pre filters) every three months.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I use Holmes air purifiers in every room. Filter has great features that keep the dust down substantial. It does clean/purify the air about 99.97% of Airborne Allergens just exactly what it said on the box. This is a trusted brand and perform best. I’m allergic to dust. I used to cough all day and night now not at all, sincerely. l am very happy with the products.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought 2 of the 3 pack. They were a great price. Also bought the arm and hammer odor catching charcoal filters. The filters catch mold spores, pet dander, dust mites, and many other things. I love my 2 Holmes air purifiers. They do just what they say they will do. Really keeps the dust down. I don't have to dust everyday. Once a week. They are wonderful.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still using this filter model after 8 years This filter is dependable for removing smoke from neighboring apartments that creeps through the walls, dust and dander in the air, grass and weed pollen in the spring and airborne mold in the fall and winter. I've been using this model of filter for 8 years, 24/7, and will continue to do so because of how much relief it provides me for my asthma.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hepa Replacement Air filters The filters do a really great job, however I'm not at all impressed with the Holmes machine. It never reset itself to show that I had replaced the filters so I'll have to remember the date I purchsed the new filters. I doubt very much that I will be purchasing new filters again.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from efficient product Happy with the job these filters do. Am concerned though as to follow up orders for related items. I had order carbon filters on a bogo special. today received two boxes showing different order numbers. have yetto understand what happened to the BuyOneGetOne deal.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best HEPA Filter Great filter. Fits perfectly. Easy to change. I can tell the difference in my breathing the minute I walk into the room where I use the air cleaner. I've tried others. This is the best!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh air is always welcome Replacement filters under maintainence program are continuing to provide fresh healthy air. Can't recommend highly enough!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My air is clean!!! I purchased 3 large purifiers and 2 small purifiers in 2015 and the 3 large units run 24/7. I am very pleased!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE i got this at a buy 1 get 1 ...HOORAY... fit my old model perfectly. Will definintely buy from here again
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery Polle is here and I’m enjoying the relief I get with this efficient set of filters.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was actually what I needed. I brought this product a little over a month ago, and I am completely satisfied.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Filters are sturdy and consistent fit to HAP756 purifier
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal on a great product. I bought the Triple pack when they had a sale. I actually bought 3 Triple packs to get free shipping. I have enough filters for a whole year now. My wife had COPD and there Console Air Purifier sure helps. We also have 3 cats that shed and have to clean off the front of the console every few days. We also have a smaller Holmes purifier in the bathroom where the cat cox is to try and keep the dust down.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Purifier and Filters I've had this purifier for several years and it does the job every time I use it. The filters work amazingly and I've always been very pleased every time I've purchased them.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Soundly I am a Holmes customer who values their products and service. I am very pleased with my Air Purifier Unit as well as the Hepa Filters. I run my machine on #3 speed 24/7 in my bedroom for quality air.My machine has never malfunctioned and is easy to clean! I know my machine has kept me safe from many contact viruses and provides quality air as I sleep.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these filters and Clean Air Machine I just brought some more of these filters for my clean air machine. It is amazing at how much dust and allergens it got when you go to change out the filters once a year. I really love that you don't have to clean the machine but one time a year. I had others but this is the best one that I have ever purchased. Thanks for helping me with my allergies!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Which filter for replacement? They last a year+ Filters catch a lot of dust. Seems to work pretty well on the smoke from the fires nearby too. Where is the model number? The manual lists several models. There is no model number printed on the outside of the machine so it's hard to tell what type of air purifier filter I need. Love the quality though -- especially here in NorCal!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping better than I have in a while. My filters needed to be replaced. I put the air purifier away until I got around to ordering. Mistake....you never know how well something works until you stop using it. Received new filters and I have been sleeping better than I have in a year. I purchased back up filters so I will always have this purifier working. Love it.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service From now on, I will always order original equipment filters directly from Holmes. I recently had to return some odd "replacement filters" from an online seller: cardboard frame, to thick to close the air cleaner's door, fell out of place. The filters from Holmes direct were the correct item, quick shipping, and a great price.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes Model HAP 726. I have 7 Holmes air filtrating units in my 1700 square ft. home. One for each “room”(baths don’t count). I also have total home HEPA filtration/air exchange in the HVAC system. Together they work well for keeping the air smelling clean and less dusty. I have had problems through the Holmes’s website to obtain carbon filters.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price on one out of two I purchased Hepa filters for my air purifier as well as carbon filters. The Hepa filters were a great price. The carbon filters, however, were on sale, down from 9.99 ti 4,99. I thought this was a 3pack. When the package arrived, it was only 1. I wish they would have specified "single item." Otherwise, it's all good
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I been having the Holmes air purifier with mold control for over 10 years now. It's the next best thing to sliced bread. On a serious note, I have very bad allergy and ever since having the purifier in my home, its decreased my allergy problem by 70% I have to say. Hey don't have to take my words just give it a try!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great I bought three of these. Two for my home and one for my office where I work. They work wonderful keeping the air clean and smelling fresh! Also, the one in my bedroom helps me sleep (white noise) like a baby!!!! Very happy with this purchase. Recommended to many friends who also bought them and love them!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Products-Lousy Service These filters are a blessing! Since getting the initial set with the machines, my breathing is so much better and my house is so much cleaner. Thanks for making them; however, your service (sending them out) is lousy. I have unsubscribed because they do not seem to be in stock when I need them or something.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minor Oversight The filter works great, however, it is slightly too large to fit into my Air Purifier. I spoke to a support agent prior to purchasing and they told me this was the correct filter for my unit. Taping the front plate down to my model made for an easy fix to the problem. Fits perfectly with the Carbon Filter.
Date published: 2019-07-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5709125"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What Filter do I need for a Holmes air purifier/ionizer that has a filter in it that says replace with a HAPF-40 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jaguar 220</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7537181"> Hi Jaguar 220! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. You may only replace your air purifier with the same filter which is HAPF40. This filter is available for purchase online. You may look for it by searching &#39;HAPF40&#39; on your web browser. We hope this information helps. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5755723"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My product states it takes a HAPF600/600D filter. Would the 600 B work? Ours is old but the filter looks the same.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Joy6098</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7537161"> Hi Joy6098! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the HAPF600D and HAPF600B are just the same. The difference of these two (2) are the filter pack it carries. The HAPF600D is two (2) filters per pack, while the HAPF600B is four (4) filters in one pack. We hope this information helps. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5592082"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> which filter do i need for 048894053603 table model </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: success</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7537118"> Hi success! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know the filter replacement for your Holmes&amp;reg; aer1 Desktop HEPA Air Purifier with Visipure Filter Viewing Window - Small Air Purifier - Air Cleaner Purifier (HAP9241B-TU). We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, here are the compatible replacement filter for your air purifier (HAPF30AT-U4R-1, HAPF300AP-U4-1 and HAPF300AHD) You may purchase the filter to our online retailers like (Walmart, Amazon, Best buy target and other local and online stores). I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5720214"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit model # Hap1625? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: RAGTAG</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535843"> Hi RAGTAG! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Upon checking, it is verified that the filter HAPF600 is compatible with the air purifier unit HAP1625. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5720178"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this filter fit the model HAP-1625? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: RAGTAG</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535841"> Hi RAGTAG! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Upon checking, it is verified that the filter HAPF600 fits the air purifier unit HAP1625. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5573750"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this fit a Holmes HAP616B purifier? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: rox n</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535693"> Hi rox n! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the HAPF600TCS True HEPA Console Allergen Remover Replacement Filter is compatible with the HAP616B air purifier. It can be purchased on our partner retailers; Amazon, Walmart, Target online or physical stores. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5640502"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is compatible for Bionaire BAP 625? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Eaky</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535371"> Hi Eaky! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if the filter HAPF600TCS is compatible with your unit model BAP625. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, the filter is compatible with your air purifier. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5713472"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How long does each 3 pack last&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kaptain</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535190"> Hi Kaptain! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know how long does the filters last. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, each filter model HAPF600TCS should be replaced every 12 months. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5579115"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what are the dimensions on this filter (inches) </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: TXmeMary</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7534320"> Hi TXmeMary! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. The dimensions of the HAPF600 filter is 10.8 x 7.4 x 5 inches. We hope that we were able to help you. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5729439"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a HAP9726B model is this for that too or no? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kel73</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7534034"> Hi Kel73! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if the filter model HAPF600TCS will fit on your unit model HAP9726B. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, the filter model HAPF600TCS is compatible with your air purifier. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5522729"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this filter fit Hap 716. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Richard1949</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7533947"> Hi Richard1949! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. The compatible filter for HAP716 is not the HAPF600 but the HAPF30 is the current Holmes&amp;reg;️ AER1 HEPA filter. It is available online by searching &amp;quot;Holmes AER1 filters&amp;quot; and can only be purchased on physical stores such as Walmart and Target. We hope that we were able to help you. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5801510"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the life of these filters </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: almlamper</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7533756"> Hi almlamper! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know how long can the filter lasts. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, For best results change every 12 months. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5763520"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> is this similar or compatible com air purifier that uses HAPF30 filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: sorocabana</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7530977"> Hi sorocabana! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if the filter HAPF600TCS is similar with filter HAPF30&#13;&#10;We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking the filter HAPF600TCS is not similar with the air purifier that uses HAPF30. I hope this information helps. Thank you so much. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5488630"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Have old purifier, label show Hapf600/600D Hepa Hadf Carbon. Is this the correct replacement filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gene 1207</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7530879"> Hi Gene 1207! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, this the HAPF600TCS filter is just the same with the filter you mentioned. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5474333"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can these filters be used on model#HAP8650B? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: drewster</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7530809"> Hi drewster! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the air purifier model HAP8650B is compatible with the HAPF600 filter. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5472390"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what are dimensions of this filter </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: bob67</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7530785"> Hi bob67! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. The filter HAPF600&#39;s dimension in centimeters is: L x W x H, 18 x 12.7 x 26.4. We hope that we were able to assist you with your concern. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5814044"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what size is this filter </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: fernando</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7530758"> Hi fernando! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know the size of the filter model HAPF600TCS. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, the filter dimensions is 10.22 x 6.78 x 2.24 inches. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5466278"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the HAPF600D and the HAPF600T the same filter - just different quantity? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: GaleD</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7530696"> Hi GaleD! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the HAPF600D and the HAPF600T is just the same filter, but has different quantity. HAPF600D are 2 filters per pack, while HAPF600T are 3 filters per pack. We hope this information helps. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7866683"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the pressure drop across the filter for design purposed </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: smay32</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7455698"> Hi smay32, Thank you for contacting Holmes&amp;reg;. We hope you are healthy and staying safe. We understand that you want to know What is the pressure drop across the filter for design purposed. We am more than happy to assist. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Upon checking, here is the only information we have for the HEPA filter: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;HEPA is a technology based on a highly effective filter made of dense fiberglass spun paper, pleated to increase the surface area.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;A HEPA filter must be dense enough to capture particles which measure 0.3 microns and larger on a single pass. To understand the size of a 0.3 micron, the period at the end of this sentence is approximately 1,000 microns wide.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I checked it on the website as well to further assist you however, please be informed that this is only based on the website.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The typical pressure drop for a clean filter is 25 millimeters (mm) of water column (1 inches (in.)&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I hope this information helps&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and Stay safe. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-05-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7812003"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi there, I am looking for filters to fit a couple Holmes purifiers we have it says 600DHEPA, HAPF60 Carbon and there&amp;rsquo;s 3 of these filters in each purifier. Would these True Hepa ones fit in there? It says 615 and above but ours says 600.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ChristinaC11</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7432626"> Hi ChristinaC11! Thank you for reaching out to Holmes&amp;reg;️. We understand that you&#39;re looking for a 3-pack replacement filter for your air purifier. We are more than happy to help. Upon checking our resources, this filter model HAPF600 is confirmed compatible with your air purifier. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-04-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7627008"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My dad has Model: HAP8756 will this filter fit? I couldn&amp;rsquo;t find dimensions.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Judi1234</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6835425"> Hi Judi1234! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This is a perfect ft for the Holmes Air Purifier Model # HAP8756. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7511683"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the physical size of the filter </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: macik</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6750447"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The dimension of this filter is 10.22 x 6.78 x 2.24 inches. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5844567"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I this just for one filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pjcarv</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6742206"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This is available in single packs. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5927512"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what are the size of these filters </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Steveo39</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6737399"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The dimension of this filter is 11.75 x 7.13 x 2.50 inches. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5939219"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> last time I ordered these I believe they came in sets. Is this price ($24) per filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cee Bee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6736865"> Hi Cee Bee! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. We no longer sell products on our website since October of 2020. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5982911"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> when i punch in 8 filters when i check out it doesnt give me buy 4 get 4 free it gives me buy 3 for 49.99 on HAPF600 what am i doing wrong? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CHEVY69</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6726282"> Hello there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. We no longer sell products on our website since October of 2020. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5999881"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what are the dimensions of this filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MaxT</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6700151"> Hello there, Max T! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. The dimensions of this filter are 10.2&amp;quot; x 6.78&amp;quot; x 2.24&amp;quot;. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6009752"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> WILL this filter fit my HAP8650B-NU2 ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: KENP</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6699840"> Hello there, KENP! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. Yes, this replacement filter fits with HAP8650B-NU2. Enjoy healthy living! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7182195"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What filter do I get for holmes hap 625? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Alesia</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6472335"> Hi there, Alesia! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. The HAP625 model uses HAPF600CS. For help in obtaining the replacement filter number that you need, please send us a message by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7115320"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need to purchase replacement filters HAPF-22 for an older Holmes air purifier. Do you still make these filters? Can&amp;rsquo;t find anything online that looks like what I have. Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mindy0701</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6434237"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The HAPF22 filter is already obsolete and we no longer make it. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-02</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/air-purifier-filters/holmes-true-hepa-console-allergen-remover-replacement-air-filter/SP_397531.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_397531.htm">Holmes&reg; True HEPA Console Allergen Remover Replacement Air Filter Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_356</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_397531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>