Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Smoke Grabber Ashtray Replacement Filter (2 Pack) is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® Smoke Grabber Ashtray Replacement Filter (2 Pack)

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Smoke Grabber Ashtray Replacement Filter (2 Pack) is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Holmes® Smoke Grabber Ashtray and Odor Eliminator replacement filter, features a multi-layered filter including an activated carbon filter, which helps liminate tobacco odor. Simply raise the lid to activate the unit and close it to turn the ashtray off. For use with Holmes Smoke Grabber models HAP75 and HAP76.
Features
  • Carbon filter that helps absorb smoke and eliminate odor from cigarettes or cigars
  • 2 Replacement Filters Included
  • Fits Holmes: HAP70, HAP75, HAP76
  • Replace every 3-4 months
Specifications
  • Model: HAPF7-U8
  • Dimensions: 0.8 x 2.7 x 2.8
  • Wattage: 0
  • Filter Technology: carbon
  • Color: White
  • Power Source: N/A
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smoke Grabber Sure it works but need to fiddle with it each time i want to use to keep it running. Previously sent numerous emails requesting to obtain a new plastic grate since this one melted!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great job of filtering to avoid nicotine stains I bought this two months ago and am pleased with results. Keeps nicotine stains on walls and ceiling to a minimum as well as keeping the smell isolated.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Filters I thought this was a good buy until now I can't find any replacement filters! I've been to 7 different stores and the website! Nothing!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! This company had by far the best price on my product. Delivery was fast and product was as advertised. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smoke Grabber Filter Piece of junk! Could not get it to work/turn on even after putting new batteries in. Threw in trash. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. Just painted rooms. Too cold to smoke outside, so this handy little gadget was perfect. Takes in the smoke perfectly.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filters work Bought for the Holmes Smoke Grabber. Not much to say other than they work. Love the Smoke Grabber
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoke grabber and filter deal An exceptional value and the smoke grabber is much improved from my first one, it is much quieter.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working like I like it. Thanks for this product . Its working like I expected !. Keep making good product that work.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great price I bought several filters while on sale. Great Deal , would buy again.!!!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Filters Was the wrong filters was so disappointed.needed filters for the towers
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great job I am trying to top smoking and it is helping me to do do it.
Date published: 2017-01-29
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6858600"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a HAP759 I need smoke filters. I&#39;m not seeing any on this website to replace all 3. &#13;&#10;They&#39;re 6.25x9.5&#13;&#10;Help!!! The wild fire smoke isn&#39;t good here, I&#39;m sure anywhere! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Denee Bragg</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6223799"> Hello, Denee Bragg. To order the replacement filter for your HAP759, please click the link below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/air-purifier/holmes-hapf600--b--true-hepa-console-allergen-remover-filter/HAPF600CS.html#start&#61;2 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6854969"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can smoke grabber be used with HAP 9423 air purifier? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jen20</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6217435"> Below are the model number of the replacement filters that will work with HAP9423 Holmes Air Purifier:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;- HAPF30AOCS&#13;&#10;- HAPF30AS-U4R-1&#13;&#10;- HAPF300AP-U4-1&#13;&#10;- HAPF300APD-U4-1&#13;&#10;- HAPF30ATCS&#13;&#10;- HAPF30ATD-U4R&#13;&#10;- HAPF300AHCS&#13;&#10;- HAPF300AHD-U4R-1 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6333852"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have the HAP8650B large room purifier and I I see you currently make the replacement HEPA filter (HAPF600) but I was unable to find the HAPF60 carbon filters. Will these fit my unit? Or do you still make the HAPF60 carbon filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Agentl074</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6024027"> Hello! Thank you for your question. This replacement pre-filter is not compatible with HAP8650B. We are still actively manufacturing the carbon pre-filter you&#39;re currently looking for. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6592269"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How soon do you think this will be available on line?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Toby22</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6023954"> Hello, Tobby22! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance regarding the availability of the product, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6310337"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit HAP223; HAP2234? I cannot find anything that sounds appropriate. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Carol76</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6016263"> Hello! Thank you for your question. This replacement filter is not compatible with HAP2234. For your reference, the part number of the compatible filters are HAPF22CS and HAPF220CS. If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6307546"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need C filters and can not find them on line. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pito</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6010476"> Hello, Pito! Thank you for reaching out. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6464404"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need hepa filters. &amp;nbsp;My older machine says model HAPA600/600d. &amp;nbsp; &amp;nbsp;Is this still available ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dougg1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6000923"> Hello! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6473297"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have two HAP-300 units and need the carbon filters HAPF60CS for them. Please advise me. The only ones I see now on your website are the HAPF7 ones. Are these full size, i.e. - one per unit. Thank you for responding.&#13;&#10;Herm Pilats </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Herm Pilats</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6000072"> Hi! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6477276"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these same as HAPF60? &amp;nbsp;Will they work&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: 12345678dfkjg</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5999906"> Hi! Thank you for your inquiry. The HAPF60 are carbon filters while this filter is specifically made for the Smoke Grabber product.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For further assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6499398"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the material the filter made from? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Zboricua</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5998952"> Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We invest a lot to make sure that our products are safe. They are rigorously tested to ensure quality and safety. We only use FDA approved materials. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For further assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6496341"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the smoke filter fit a HAPF30AS? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5998917"> Hi! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6448197"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need filter part # HAPF7-U8. This filter replaces HAPF7. Do you offer the HAPF7-U8? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dicky73</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5998750"> Hello! Thank you for your question. Yes, this filter is available online and you can purchase this on our website: https://www.holmesproducts.com/. This filter retails for $6.99 before tax and shipping. Kindly give us a call at 1-800-253-2764 for further assistance. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6448127"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need filter part # HAPF7-U8. do you offer that item? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dicky73</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5998720"> Hello! Thank you for your question. Yes, this filter is available online and you can purchase this on our website: https://www.holmesproducts.com/. This filter retails for $6.99 before tax and shipping. Kindly give us a call at 1-800-253-2764 for further assistance. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6535794"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Which filter do I use? The old filter says it is type HAPF21. It fits into a cooler model HAP222. Thanks! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tracy Stone</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5992222"> Hi! Thank you for reaching out. For direct and immediate assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6384313"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does smoke filter wor with Hap9243 9415 or 9423 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cindy 55</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5991547"> Hello,Cindy! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding with the compatibility of the filter, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6412882"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this the Carbon Filter for the HAPF600? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: lds3</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5991546"> Hello! Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. For direct and immediate assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6544701"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need carbon filter replacements for my HAP6600 AIR PURIFIER and haven&#39;t been able to find them online at your site for a couple of months - My husband has stage 4 lung cancer and that purifier is an integral part of his comfort </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: julie72</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5991535"> Hi! Thank you for reaching out. &#13;&#10;For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you from Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6181582"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does a HAPF7 smoke grabber filter fit a HAPF 600 Console allergen remover filter?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5988144"> Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6048795"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a Smoke Grabber model to replace a 16x25x3 Furnace Filter? Thank you </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MoeB</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5982273"> Hello, MoeB! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding your concern, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5422513"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does it trap the very small smoke particles that stick in our lungs? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: LaDonna1953</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5012517"> This filter will collect most of the particles that are in the air from smoke. However, there will always be very microscopic particles that any filter will not be able to capture. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-12-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5296382"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will these fit AER1 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Chrystal</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="4930170"> These are not compatible with the AER1&amp;reg; filters. For additional assistance, please contact us again through the link below. Thank you for your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-12-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5288608"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the size of the Smoke Grabber filters </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Leonard</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="4917332"> These filters are 2.8&amp;quot; in height by 2.7&amp;quot; in width by 0.8&amp;quot; in depth. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-12-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5250828"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you put filter into Holmes smoke grabber? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kathleendean7</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="4909886"> The replaceable charcoal filter fits inside the grill under the lid. To install: 1. Grasp both sides of the grill&#13;&#10;and pull down, away from lid. 2. Remove plastic wrapping from filter. 3. Place filter inside grill (white&#13;&#10;side facing up) and snap back into place. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4730721"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi, I would like to know if these are the filters corresponding with the machine I bought in 2016. As far as I know the model was discontinued in that actual size. I don&#39;t think the filters were.&#13;&#10;Please advise. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Abrazo12</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="4134510"> We&#39;ll need the model number of your air purifier. Please contact us back using the link provided below. For faster response time, we encourage you to live chat with us at the link below from 8:00am to 8:00pm, EST, Monday thru Saturday. Thank you for your question.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/contactus?cid&#61;contact-us/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-08-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4571169"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> For model HAP9423, do the smoke grabber filters fit/work? Asly on Chat said they do. Information here for smoke grabber under &amp;quot;Questions&amp;quot; says no. Which is it? What filter do I use to remove smoke for model HAP9423? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Robert Jackson</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="4022732"> These Holmes&amp;reg; HAPF7 (H) Smoke Grabber&amp;reg; Filters are not compatible with the HAP9423 air purifier. We also have the aer1&amp;reg; HAPF30AS Smoke Grabber&amp;reg; Replacement Filters, which are compatible. Please follow the link below. We apologize for the confusion. Thank you. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/aer1/aer1-hapf30as-smoke-grabber-replacement-filter/HAPF30AS-U4R.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-06-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4503378"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do these filters fit the personal space air purifier </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jukie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3975933"> No, these filters are for the Holmes&amp;reg; Smoke Grabber&amp;reg; Ashtray. Please contact us back with your air purifier model number using using the link below. For faster response time, we encourage you to live chat with us at the link below from 8:00am to 8:00pm, EST, Monday thru Saturday. Thank you. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/contactus?cid&#61;contact-us/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-05-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4502154"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Please show picture of which way to install - </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JayJJJ</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3975653"> The first link will take you to the instruction booklet for the Holmes&amp;reg; Smoke Grabber&amp;reg; Ashtray. For assistance, please contact us using the second link below. For faster response time, we encourage you to live chat with us at the link below from 8:00am to 8:00pm, EST, Monday thru Saturday. You will need to click the Live Chat icon. Thank you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-holmes-products-Library/default/dw09228d9e/documents/instruction-manuals/HAP75_HAP76-UC_03EFM1%20(1)%20Smoke%20Grabber.pdf&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/contactus?cid&#61;contact-us/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-05-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4449653"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how often should filters be replaced in smoke grabber Hap75? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Marci73</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3936314"> The filter for this product should be changed approximately every 60-90 days, depending on frequency of use. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-05-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4308349"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the $6.99 for one filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cactus</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3836657"> This price is for a 2-pack. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-03-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4172835"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I noticed one of your replies states that these carbon smoke grabber filters will only fit &#39;HAP75&#39;. My unit is : &#39;HAP759&#39;. Not sure if they are considered the same or different. Will these fit in my large &#39;HAP759&#39;? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jennb620</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3737266"> These filters are for a smoke grabber ash tray, and would be much too small for your HAP759 air purifier. The correct carbon filters for the model you&#39;re inquiring about can be purchased using the link below. Thank you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/air-purifier-filters/holmes-hapf60cs--c--carbon-filter/HAPF60CS.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-01-22</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/air-purifier-filters/holmes-smoke-grabber-ashtray-replacement-filter-2-pack/SP_397536.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_397536.htm">Holmes&reg; Smoke Grabber Ashtray Replacement Filter (2 Pack) Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_55</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_397536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>