Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Odor-Reducing Carbon Replacement Filters is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® Odor-Reducing Carbon Replacement Filters, 4-Pack (HAPF60-U3-2)

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Odor-Reducing Carbon Replacement Filters is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Genuine Holmes® Odor-Reducing Carbon Replacement Filter helps eliminate odors for maximum comfort and freshness. It uses charcoal treated with oxygen to open up millions of microscopic pores between carbon atoms, and helps capture odors and pollutants from air passing through the filter.
Features
  • Powerful carbon air filter replacement is enhanced with baking soda uses charcoal with oxygen to create tiny pores between the carbon atoms to trap odors and pollutants
  • Helps control odors from pets, bathrooms, garbage, nurseries, and kitchens
  • Include 4 replacement filter
  • Replace every 3-4 months
  • Fits Holmes air purifier models: HAP8615, HAP633, HAP726, HAP9726B, HAP756, HAP8756, HAP8650, HAP759 Also fits Bionaire model air purifiers: BAP615, BAP625, BAP650, BAP1125, BAP1150, BAP1175, BAP1225, BAP1250, BAP1300
Specifications
  • Model: HAPF60-U3-2
  • Dimensions: 1.6 x 5.2 x 10.2
  • Wattage: 0
  • Filter Technology: carbon
  • Color: Black
  • Size: 4-Pack
  • Power Source: N/A
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Individually wrapped Have used these for several years. Functional quality seems very good and each filter is individually packaged. However, the thickness of the filters sometimes becomes very thin- quality control issue?
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes Air Cleaner Filters Have had our Holmes Hepa Air Cleaner for 10 years, and am so happy we can still get the perfect Carbon Filters for a season so easily. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works as a prefilter, not a true carbon filter While these carbon filters do adhere to the HEPA filter under negative air pressure, there is not sufficient charcoal to ensure adequate filtering to make it a true carbon filter. This said, it does work as a prefilter for the true HEPA filter... just make sure that you push the filters all the way back so that the door can seal the filter in place.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features These filters came in a 4 pack, they fit perfectly. I instantly love that I could see the carbon fibers and how durable they were. I can tell a difference in the air quality in out living room, which is large in size. They definitely helped with odor elimination as well. Will definitely be using these again.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean air has never been easier!!! The Holmes carbon air filters have lived up to my expectations and then some. As a family with a slew of chronic allergy issues the carbon air filters have had a tremendous effect our my family in the best way possible. They filter our odors from the kitchen and our dogs allergens which in our open floor plan home is not easy. The Holmes carbon filters have really made clean odorless air possible. I love them and am very thankful for the improvement in our overall sinus/allergy issues.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement filter. The carbon filter was the correct one for my air cleaner and should help control the cedar pollen now in the air.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thin Very thin, recent reviews indicated the oldrr thicker filters were being shipped, but mine was not.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install air filter! The Holmes HAPF60-U3 Replacement Carbon Air Filter for Harmony Air Purifiers, are great and easy to install. Replacing the air filters, allow for optimal clean air. I noticed better air quality in my home after an hour of using this product. My family, sneezes and coughs a lot less prior to usage. The simple to open packaging and instructions, make the Holmes HAPF60-U3 Replacement Carbon Air Filter for Harmony Air Purifiers a breeze. I highly recommend these filters!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carbon air filter Does a great job. The Air Purifier itself is amazing but these filters are life saver, easy to install. The system has indicators to show when the hepa filters and the carbon filter need to be replaced. I absolutely love it because its like a reminder when you have to change the filter. No smell and I love the color because you can see when there's dust on the filters. The filters are very easy to change and the perfoms its amazing. Love it
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality filter I use these carbon air filter for my air purifier. It helps block out pollen,mold, dust or particles that cause allergic reaction. I got asthma so everything there’s a lot of dust or pollen, I start coughing and feel out of breath. These filters helps me breath better and The air feels fresher and clean. It’s very easy to place it on Holmes air purifier. I highly recommend these replacement carbon air filter.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Filter! The Holmes HAPF60-U3 replacement air filter was easy to replace. I had no problems removing the original one with the new one. The air filter was very sturdy and of great quality. The filter kept my Harmony air purifier running smoothly. I feel safe knowing that it collects all of the odor, germs, pet hair and provides clean quality air. Excellent product!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from five stars These filters have made a wonderful impact when used with an air purifier. They have helped to reduce odors in my home, and collect particles floating around in the air. I checked them out a few days after use and could tell they are helping trap debris that has been floating around. They were so easy to install and fit well with my air purifier model.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased I purchased this product because of severe allergies my grand daughter was diagnosed with. I have noticed since using this product my furniture and ceiling fans, etc. do not collect dust as they did previously. I feel my home is cleaner and safer for all of us. Kailyn's eyes and her symptoms have greatly improved.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Holmes HAPF600 Carbon Filter I bought these filters a couple of months ago. I’m always happy to get an authentic Holmes product, but these filters seem a little flimsier than the ones they are replacing. The older filters are opaque - you can’t see through them. I can see lots of light when I hold these filters up to look through them.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective I use this air cleaner in the room where I keep my birds and it works well keeping the air free of all the bird fluff. My only issue is that they were out when I needed to reorder. Since Walmart is no longer carrying them, this is where I have to go to get them so please do a better job keeping in stock.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine product Seems to be doing it's job. One of our air filters gets a lot of dust in it from animals and what not (it's in a high traffic area) so it's already gathered a lot o nasty stuff on it but I guess that means it's doing it's job! Definitely will not last a year but is doing what it's supposed to do.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Holmes HAPF60-U3 Replacement Carbon Air Filter get the job done. Durable, great quality & definitely has helped the air quality in my home. Using these filters my allergies have cleared up & its absolutely amazing. I found a winner with the Holmes HAPF60-U3 Replacement Carbon Air Filter.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Air Again These filters are awesome with the Holmes Air Purifier. They remove so many allergens from the air, allowing my to breath so much better in my own home. They do not leave behind any smell like some of the other brands do. For people with allergies, this will change your life!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough filters I wasn’t a huge fan of the purifier. It is way too loud. I thought the filters would dampen the sound but that wasn’t the case. The thing is extremely loud. You can’t even use it on the highest setting in a living room because you wouldn’t be able to hear the tv.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly refresh the air and eliminate odors I use these with the Holmes® HAPF600T (B) True HEPA Console Air Purifier Filters, and wow, what a difference. They really help with reducing strong cooking smells as well as generally freshening the house. I have also noticed that my sinus issues seem reduced.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality filters Picked up these filters as a replacement to the purifier. These are high quality filters and the carbon fibers are made to block out almost everything such as bacteria, mold, pollen, dust, and etc. I would recommend using these replacement filters.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful I am happy with this filter it fits my airpurifier.these replacement carbon filter is very much needed and it has to be in hand for emergency so that if my old fliler is not good then I can change it immediately without waiting for .
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for pet odors I love my cats but absolutely hate a litter box smell....even a clean one smells bad to me... this filter paired with the holmes air purifier is the best thing i have found for pet odor...i cannot smell the litter anymore...5 stars
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Received these homes HAPF60-U3 replacement filters and the they work perfect. There for any into my harmony air filter. No adjustments or cutting required. They seem to last quite a while as I have not yet had to replace them yet.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit The Holmes HAPF60-U3 replacement carbon air filters for Harmony Air Purifiers fit perfectly and filter out the dust and particulates very well. They are easy to install and last a long time. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This air filter works great, really does the job at purifying the air. Easy to assemble and super easy to replace and change out. Never been happier with my whole product. They lasted a long time before I had to change.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a must have in any older home. We live in a smaller, older trailer and it gets so musty because it isn't properly insulated. These filters have made the air in my house so crisp and clean. I leave it in my childrens room and it also helps them sleep.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can breath I can breathe so much better. Its little on the louder side like a air conditioner. Easy to use .no hassle of putting a together. Keeps the air fresh and clean. I have copd and allergies. They have improved a lot .
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they are black and porous! After ordering and waiting for two sets of replacement HEPA filters, I was disappointed that I needed to also order and wait for four carbon filters too. This was not evident on the web site. They fit as advertised.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice , got this for my son's room. Helps his breathing quite a bit. He doesn't wease and cough as much. Can definitely tell it cleans the air. Nice size for the job it does and it's pretty quite which is a must
Date published: 2020-07-04
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5594635"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have HAP9425 air purifier. Which carbon filter do i need and how many would i need? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Harpreet</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7537247"> Hi Harpreet! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know which carbon and how many carbon filter you need for your air purifier.&#13;&#10;We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, you need 2 of carbon filter model HAPF60U32. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5705126"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Dies the charcoal filter go in front of the regular filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lissa</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535829"> Hi Lissa! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the charcoal filter goes on the front of HEPA filters most of the time. We hope this information helps. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5713429"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How long does each filter last?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kaptain</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535814"> Hi Kaptain! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know how long does the filter last. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, the filter should be replace every 3-4 months. I hope this information. helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5641310"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how many in a pack? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Claud</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535274"> Hi Claud! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know how many filters per pack. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, the filter model HAPF60-U3-2 Include 4 replacement filter per pack. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5781852"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these filters 6&amp;rdquo;x9&amp;rdquo;? &amp;nbsp;Why don&amp;rsquo;t you list the dimensions? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tx60</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7530803"> Hi Tx60! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know the filter size for model HAPF60-U3-2.We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, the dimensions of the filter is available on the website and it is (1.6 x 5.2 x 10.2 inches) I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5817711"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this carbon filter for the air purifier with model# HAP9726B? And would I need 2 right? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AmberG</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6791179"> Hi AmberG! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This is the correct carbon filter for the Holmes Air Purifier Model # HAP9726B. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5817849"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this filter fit in my holmes 220 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: penair</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6791008"> Hi penair! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This filter can be cut to size to fit the Holmes HAP220. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5819395"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where do I put the carbon filter in the inside of the filter or outside the filter?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kim1235</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6790917"> Hi Kim1235! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The carbon filter should be placed outside of the filter. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5820063"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the size of this filter, can it be cut to size </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: penair</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6790851"> Hi penair! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This filter can be cut to size. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5827888"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How often should I replace my hapf60 filter for </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Keith1964</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6790646"> Hi Keith1964! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The filters can last for 3-12 months depending on the air quality in the area. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5848842"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many filters to a box of B and C filters </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: nolee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6750805"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. It has 4 filters in a box. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5924849"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How often do you change filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Al 921</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6739103"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Filters can be changed from 3 to 12 months depending on the kind of filter and air quality in the area. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5944464"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this carbon filter sponge work with air purifier model: HAP9412 ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6736690"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This carbon filter will work for the Holmes HAP9412 Air Purifier. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5945807"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this HAPF 60 CS fit the HAPF600 Hepa filter? &amp;nbsp;I was looking for HAPF60 carbon filters, 4 pack. &amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: PATYJ</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6735706"> Thank you for your interest in buying our products. We regret to inform you that this item is currently unavailable and we have yet to receive information as to when it will be released back in the market. Please be advised that you may still continue purchasing our products from our retail partners both online and physical stores. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5946349"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the carbon filter go into the air purifier first and then the HEPA filter?&#13;&#10;Or is it the HEPA first and then the carbon filter on top? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jan8c</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6735546"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The HEPA filter comes in the unit first and then the Carbon Filter on top. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5950714"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> IS THIS COMPATIBLE WITH THE HOLMES HAP 750-NU AIR PURIFIER </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: TONY V</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6726756"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This will work with the Holmes Air Purifier 750NU1 model. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7117938"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I order replacement filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Glenda93</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6434260"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for replacement filters for you. For further assistance, please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7114852"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions of each of these 4 filters?&#13;&#10;Holmes Odor-Reducing Carbon Replacement Filters, 4-Pack (HAPF60-U3-2) </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MarkusLivermore</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6434019"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The dimensions of the filters are 0.25 x 6.25 x 9.5 inches. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7091216"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the cost of a 4 pack of the hapf60cs carbon filters?&#13;&#10;What is the cost of the 2 pack of hapf600 hepa filter?&#13;&#10;Also, shipping cost?&#13;&#10;Or, where can I buy them locally? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Brogue</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6395061"> Hi, Brogue! Thank you for reaching out. The suggested retail price for HAPF60CS is $12.99 per filter. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Holmes products. You can purchase Holmes products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. For further assistance, you may contact us through chat and email by clicking the link below. For your convenience, our customer care team is available Monday thru Friday, from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7019992"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I order? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hero</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6389085"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for replacement filters for you. For further assistance, Please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6998042"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What filter for #hap 242? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bud 740</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6383523"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you with your question. The part number of the filter for the Holmes Hap242 is HAPF30CS. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6979044"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how much cost </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6333353"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you with your question. The price varies depending on which retailer you are going to buy it from. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6968167"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I clean the carbon filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6332700"> Hey there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. You can clean the carbon filter by vacuuming it and wiping it with a damp cloth. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6921381"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> You sent me information on the carbon filters for my air cleaner. You indicate they are not available on line. you DID NOT tell me where I could buy them! Home Depot, where I bought my D480 sells only the $60 kit. Please, I only need the carbon filters. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gags</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6279448"> Hi Gags! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. For help in obtaining the replacement carbon filter that you need, please give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. You may also reach us via live chat or email by following the link provided below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6914293"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have an older Holmes air cleaner model HAP 580. I nee carbon filters for it. &amp;nbsp; The filter size is 12X20 inches. IF you no longer make them, do you have an alternate carbon filter I can purchase? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gags</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6273810"> Hi Gags! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. For help in obtaining the replacement carbon filter that you need, please give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. You may also reach us via live chat or email by following the link provided below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6866866"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why is this not available online for purchase? Why is there no actual size of the filter itself listed as my model does not show up? Hard to use this and give a good recommendation when you can&#39;t buy replacement filters. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Iowagal</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6254314"> Hi Iowagal. We understand your frustration.The demand Holmes has received since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic is far beyond what we could have predicted. We are working as quickly as possible to fix the situation and make sure we can get products into the hands of our customers. For help in obtaining the replacement filter that you need, please give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. You may also reach us via live chat or email by following the link provided below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6849767"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will you have the hapf 60-u3-2 back on line so I can order? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Naff</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6210526"> Hi Naff. We don&amp;rsquo;t have a firm date on when inventory will return to normal because of the high demand we are experiencing during the COVID-19 pandemic. We are working as quickly as possible to fix the situation and make sure we can get products into the hands of our customers. Please continue to check website for available products. If you need further assistance, please give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking the link below. For your convenience, our customer care team is available Monday thru Friday, from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm, EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6849334"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why is this not available, and when will it be? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: KLHfromohio</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6210520"> Hi KLHfromohio. We don&amp;rsquo;t have a firm date on when inventory will return to normal because of the high demand we are experiencing during the COVID-19 pandemic. We are working as quickly as possible to fix the situation and make sure we can get products into the hands of our customers. Please continue to check website for available products. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6848619"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a Holmes HAP9423 and I have no trouble finding the air filters, however I am unable to find a replacement for the long foam (possibly carbon filter?) It rests in the plastic snap cover. (It has a hole cut out for the month dial.) Do you sell them? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ARocks</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6210511"> Hi, ARocks. For help in obtaining the replacement carbon filter that you need, please give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking the link below. For your convenience, our customer care team is available Monday thru Friday, from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm, EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6798795"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can I buy these filters at Home Depot? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: swede</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6198251"> Hello, Swede! Yes, Home Depot is one of the major retailers that carry our product; however we recommend that you call them prior to going there to ensure product availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-03</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/air-purifier-filters/holmes-odor-reducing-carbon-replacement-filters/SP_397534.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_397534.htm">Holmes&reg; Odor-Reducing Carbon Replacement Filters Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_196</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_397534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>