Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Odor Grabber Air Purifier Replacement Filter for HAP116Z is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® Odor Grabber Air Purifier Replacement Filter for HAP116Z

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Odor Grabber Air Purifier Replacement Filter for HAP116Z is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Genuine Holmes Odor Grabber Replacement Filter helps reduce unpleasant household odors generated by pets, mildew, cooking, and more through the filter. It is treated with activated charcoal and enhanced with baking soda to help eliminate odors for maximum comfort and freshness.
Features
  • Treated with activated charcoal for odor control
  • Enhanced with baking soda to remove tough, lingering odors
  • Replace every 3-4 months
Specifications
  • Model: HAPF115-PDQU8-2
  • Dimensions: 5-27/32 X 5-27/32 X 1/2
  • Wattage: 0
  • Filter Technology: carbon
  • Color: Silver
  • Power Source: N/A
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This filter helps eliminate odors for maximum freshness and cleanliness. The filter is treated with Arm & Hammer baking soda to help eliminate unwanted odors. This filter eliminates pet odor, mildew smells, contaminated air passing through and cookie smells, to list a few. The filter is easy to change. I don't like that I have to order filters online as I have been unable to find them locally. Overall though, I believe the filters work well.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter I have been using the Holmes air purifier in my classroom and this has helped with keeping the air clean and fresh with no odor. The filter is great for my purifier and I already can see dust, and small pollutants collected from the air when I pulled it out after a month of using it. I might have to replace it before a year as I am in a very old building thats 100 years old on the third floor with no air circulation. This will be my savor!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Change with ease The Holmes Air purifier filter is easy to change. The convent little clips make it easy to change in a matter of seconds. I was nervous at first since my son has bad allergies that Thai would be another product that wouldn’t really work. But finally we have something that helps him breathe easier. And I don’t have to struggle to change the filters which is important since I have issues with my hands.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy To Use I was surprise with effectiveness of my Holmes Air Purifier. Maintaining it is simple and easy with this replacement filter. I just lift the tab on the back, pull out the used filter and pop the new one in. It catches dust, pollen, & smell. It's perfect for my air studio because of the limited ventilation. I'll definitely continue upkeep on my air purifier and be sure to keep backup filters on hand.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I ordered these filters few months ago to replace main. These filters were easy to match to the model I owned and fit perfect.It does a great job and filters nicely. There is a noticeable reduction in dust particles in the bedroom where it is located. I'm mainly using it in my daughter's room. She is 8 years old and loves to paint. With those filters I dont smell paint smell at all.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter! I got this a replacement filter for our air purifier, and the purifier is back to working good as new! This filter along with the purifier worked wonders for my son's allergies. He would wake up stuffy almost everyday and since using this, he no longer wakes with a stuffy nose! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality While I haven’t gotten to use this replacement filter yet because my current filter is still in place, I am still very happy with the quality. The filter was delivered quickly and in great shape. I love the one I have in so I am sure I will be equally happy with this one.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't find filter I bought this at walmart..cant find filter. Now online people want to charge way over price. Where can i get filters. I call your company and it always say your companys closed.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swap out. This filter works great, you can tell when it needs to be changed out, which is great. Also it helps reduce the yuckies in the air. I use this filter in a room with my son that has allergies and it seems that he is having less of a hard time with it in use.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality filter The filter quality is very good, however it is useful for small scale usage. It blocks all unwanted particles and filter the odor at certain level. However for a small room, The filter works perfectly well when I make some spicy food in my kitchen.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I received the Holmes HAPF115 General Purpose Replacement Filter to use with the Holmes Air Purifier. The filter is very easy to install and does work to keep allergens out of the air. We use it for seasonal allergies and it helps alot.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit This filter is a perfect fit for the Holmes air purifier. The filter is easy to replace with no tools needed. The filter performance is exactly as the filter that originally came with the purifier. I highly recommend this filter.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work's great.. I bought mine about 6 months ago. Replaced filter twice so far. I get my filter's either from Wal-Mart or Amazon. Amazon save about $20.00; and you get 5. .Wal-Mart is like $10.00 for 1. All in all mine is great. It work's good.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my air purifier This filter works perfectly with my air purifier. Easy to install and remove . Improves air quality. Removes bad odors from the room too. It protects my room from impurities in the air by working along with the air purifier.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great This product work great with my air purifier it pick up a lot of dust from the air and work really great and I can come it any were in most of the store I go to and it work for a long time in my purifier so thank you a lot
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly, easy to change These replacement filters are very easy to change, it pops right in once you take the old one out. The purifier and the filter seems to definitely capture a lot of dust and dander which is great, I have no complaints.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea Bought this about a month ago and have used it to remove bad odors from my laundry room it is a great feature for this room it helps eleminate the odors in my laundry room.i will recommend it to my friends and family
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not working after changing filter Te product was great when I first got it!! I could FEEL that I was breathing cleaner air. However when I changed the filter it decided it didn't want to work anymore, I dont really know what to do with it right now.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I'm excited to try my new air purifier and when the times comes to change the filter and make sure it will keep our air clean. I'm excited to breath fresh air with all the pandemic going on right now in the world.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter! This is a great filter and keeps the air purifier very clean. It is easy to use and easy to replace the old filter. I would recommend this brand and this filter for anyone who is in need of one. Great product.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Love this air purifier, love the ability to change out the filter so easily to keep it running it’s best. Thick efficient well made extremely quick and easy to change and I anticipate a long life out of the filter
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Replacement Holmes has made a good replacement general purpose filter. Easy to install and ready to go. No fuss and No mess. I recommend using Holmes brand with their products as they are specifically made for their models.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I absolutely love it, it’s very easy and simple to remove and replace with a new one. I don’t wait to long to change it because it needs to continue to keep fresh air in your room. Also is very easy to find.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Really nice filter, super easy to change and replace it. I feel comfortable knowing I’m breathing cleaner air , the value is amazing and you can easily find them , I really recommend this system to anyone.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its ok PICKED UP THIS FILTER FOR THE HOLMES AIR PURIFIER. IT HELPS WITH ALOT OF THE DUST AND CUTS DOWN ALOT OF ODERS. IT'S SMALL, EASY TO REPLACE AND WORKS WELL FOR ITS SIZE. GOOD FOR SMALLER ROOMS, LIKE BEDROOMS
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What the Dr ordered I wanted a purification unit for my office. The old one sounded like a freight train. This is nice and quiet. I could not be happier. The only thing that would be better if he had a charging port. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter Easy to use easy to replace definitely can tell a difference when you use it with the air purifier it’s so simple anyone can do it and it’s affordable I would recommend this to anyone who has this brand
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought the purifier to help keep the smoke smell out of my room and it definitely does it's job. The replacement filters are super easy to switch out, which makes keeping up with it much easier.....
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from filter replacements Like my purifier, but Walmart doesn't carry this small one any more. I'll call the Holmes 800 number tomorrow and order several Odor Grabber Air Purifier Replacement Filters
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cant find filters Love product but no one sells the replacement filters so what good is peoduct
Date published: 2022-08-27
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5939772"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> why am i having so much trouble getting replacement filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: debo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6736853"> Thank you for your interest in buying our products. We regret to inform you that this item is currently unavailable and we have yet to receive information as to when it will be released back in the market. Please be advised that you may still continue purchasing our products from our retail partners both online and physical stores. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5944962"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> when will this item be available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: debo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6736679"> Thank you for your interest in buying our products. We regret to inform you that this item is currently unavailable and we have yet to receive information as to when it will be released back in the market. Please be advised that you may still continue purchasing our products from our retail partners both online and physical stores. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5995275"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why can&amp;rsquo;t I find filters for this machine?&#13;&#10;HAP115Z </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Linda31</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6700171"> Hi there, Linda31! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. For help in obtaining the replacement filter that you need, please send us a message by visiting our Contact Us Page. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7257348"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a Bionaire F150S air purifier that still works can I get filters for it </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Queen Mum</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6553187"> Hi there, Queen Mum! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. For help in obtaining the replacement filter that you need, please send us a message by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/support/contact-us <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6808056"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What size particles can this filter remove from the air?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6198728"> This filter removes up to 99.97% of airborne allergens; captures airborne particles as small as 0.3 microns passing through the filter. Thank you for asking. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6767076"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can&amp;rsquo;t find filters!&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dor Bou</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6172212"> Hello, Dor Bou! We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the availability of the replacement filter needed, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6707263"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do we get Holmes&amp;reg; HAPF115 General Purpose Replacement Filters?&#13;&#10;Thank you, Jim </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jimboballs</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6107370"> Hello, Jimboballs! Thanks for reaching out! For further assistance regarding the availability of this filter, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6661526"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have 3 of the machines and used to be able to get the filters in Walmart. Now they are not carrying them and I need them as I have big time allergies. How can I purchase them please help. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Carolyn 214</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6082435"> Hello, Carolyn214! Thank you for your inquiry. You may purchase this on our website or through our authorized retailers near you. If you need further assistance in purchasing this filter, please feel free to reach us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. We will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6655695"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> So where are we supposed to purchase these? &amp;nbsp; Love the product but can&amp;rsquo;t find the filters. &amp;nbsp;Your product is useless if I can&amp;rsquo;t find these.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Diane67</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6075073"> &amp;quot;Hello, Diane67! Thank you for your inquiry. Kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637 so we can assist you with the availability of this filter. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6646698"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> wiil this fit hap116z? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cte40</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6062992"> Hello! Thank you for your question. This replacement filter is compatible with HAP116Z. You can purchase this filter and other Holmes products on our website: https://www.holmesproducts.com/. You may also give us a call at 1-800-253-2764 for assistance with the replacement filter needed. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6640496"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this work with model air 118b? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Colt</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6059891"> Hello Colt45! Thank you for reaching out. We would like to know more about your concern. Please give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6334203"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this filter become available? If not, is there a substitute I can get? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ack61</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6024045"> Hello! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6326577"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work for replacement filter HAPF - 38? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mike77</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6018333"> Hello! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6324775"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Were xan i purcusr filter at resanable price for pick up or dilivery </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Chapman</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6018314"> Hello! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6365306"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need to order this filter. Why you don&#39;t sale this filter on your web page. Please explain . </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Han solo 55</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6018194"> Hello Han Solo 55! Thanks for reaching out! For more information regarding the product, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6352989"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> where can I find this filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jennifer C</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6009452"> Hello, Jennifer! Thank you for reaching out. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6340516"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this filter be available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Peppermint Patty</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6009382"> Hello, Peppermint! Thank you for reaching out. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6291010"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I purchase this product ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Magg</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6004324"> Hello, Magg! Thank you for reaching out. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6455152"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this be available for order again? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Janell</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5999891"> Hello, Janell! Thank you for reaching out. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6455862"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> when will I be able to order HAPF115 filters on line? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Terence</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5999859"> Hello, Terence! Thank you for reaching out. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6506390"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the price????? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: wheels 2020</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5998688"> Hi! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6485633"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When or where is this available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CAAD</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5998548"> Hi! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6510274"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit the Bonaire 900 for air purifier&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Vgdesigns</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5996513"> Hi! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6209793"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much are filters for: Model HAP116Z </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lozy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5989512"> Hello, Lozy! Thank you for reaching out. The suggested retail price of the replacement filter that you need (HAPF115-U8W2) is $9.99 before tax and shipping. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6262586"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will you have the Holmes&amp;reg; HAPF115 General Purpose Replacement Filter in stock and/or can you suggest an alternate that is in stock. We need a dozen.&#13;&#10;Thank you </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jimboballs</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5988237"> Hello, Jimbo2! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6110875"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why I needs these and can&#39;t fine them in stores any more. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gray Gray</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5985208"> Hello, Gray Gray! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6065859"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> where do i get these replacement filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: debo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5983339"> Hello, debo! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6030498"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m trying to sign up for a subscription, but nothing will take when I click on add to cart or subscribe. Please advise. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Result</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5977049"> Hello, Result! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding your concern, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6526080"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Going to need filters and the first time I try to order them, they are unavailable online???? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: beachxtreme</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5975616"> Hello, beachxtreme! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6435820"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will the filters HAPF115-U8 be available or will they be available again </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Potential shopper</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5896922"> Hi! Thank you for your inquiry, we have checked the availability of the filter model number HAPF115-U8, as of the moment we don&amp;rsquo;t have any specific time when it will be available again, what we can recommend for know is to checked the filter on our re-sellers website like Amazon or eBay using the model number. If there&#39;s anything we can do to assist you, please don&#39;t hesitate to contact us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday-Friday, 9 am-6 pm EST. have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-14</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/air-purifier-filters/holmes-odor-grabber-air-purifier-replacement-filter-for-hap116z/SP_397494.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_397494.htm">Holmes&reg; Odor Grabber Air Purifier Replacement Filter for HAP116Z Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_397494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>