Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® HAPF30AT aer1 HEPA-Type Total Air Filter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 507.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Bionaire® HAPF30AO aer1 HEPA-Type Total Air Filter (1-Pack)

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® HAPF30AT aer1 HEPA-Type Total Air Filter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 507.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Genuine Holmes® aer1 HEPA-Type Total Air Filter with advanced dust-eliminating power helps to purify the air by capturing 99% allergens and pollutants such as pollen, dust, mold, pet dander, and smoke as small as 2 microns. These allergens and pollutants are eliminated and replaced with breaths of nourishing air for maximum comfort and freshness.
Features
  • 99% EFFICIENT AT REMOVING ALLERGENS: HEPA-Type Air Filter is 99% efficient in removing airborne allergens as small as 2 microns
  • 1-PACK: Includes 1 replacement filter
  • MAXIMIZE COMFORT AND FRESHNESS: Made of Cotton
  • Replace every 4 months
  • Compatible with all aer1 ready Air Purifiers
  • FITS HOLMES AIR PURIFIER MODELS: Compatible with HAP412, HAP422, HAP424, HAP702, HAP706, HAP716, HAP1702, HAP2400, HAP9240, HAP9241, HAP9242, HAP9243, HAP9412, HAP9413, HAP9414, HAP9415, HAP9422, HAP9423, HAP9424, and HAP9425 models FITS BIONAIRE AIR PURIFIER MODELS: Compatible with BAP260, BAP520, BAP815, BAP825, BAP9200, and BAP9700 models
Specifications
  • Model: HAPF30AT-U4R-1
  • Dimensions: 1.5 x 5 x 10.2
  • Wattage: 0
  • Filter Technology: hepa-type
  • Color: Blue
  • Size: 1-Pack
  • Power Source: N/A
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Reliable Product! The Total Air filters are true life savers! Whether its the pollen in summer, or the unfortunate dust that can accumulate in hard to reach filters in the winter, the AER Total Air truly helps keep my sinus pressure at a minimum. I can tell the difference immediately.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filters This is my 3rd set ... they seem to last me about 3 months - I live in AZ where it is dusty and I have 5 large dogs, so I think 3 months is outstanding.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer with Product and Order Delivery I enjoyed placing my order with the company that made the product I bought from them. The filters were the correct ones and delivery was amazingly quick. I will be ordering again in the near future.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expensive Waste. We bought the tower air purifier about 6 months ago. It takes 2 Aer1 filters. The product last in quietness for about 1 week, then it gets noisy and we have to turn it off. We have 2 desktop and they are not noisy and one is in the living room and the other is in the bedroom. The tower is in the kitchen. We will buy two more filters and if the tower acts up again. I will get rid of it. I only bought it because of the reviews on this website.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effectiveness I bought the air purifier and hepa filter system around a year ago looking for a product for a small room that is quiet, energy efficient and cleans dust, allergens and odor. This filter is great in all these areas and is economical as even with regular use daily, the filter lasts over 4 months. I breath better when I see just how much dust this unit cleans up. Great product.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Since using this system at work, I have decreased by asthma attacks by 50%. I can only attribute the reduction to the system effectively removing allergens from the air.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted an air purifier I purchased the double pack of the Aeri filters...I would like to keep purchasing the double pack,,which is economical...the Aeri filters are great,,and keeps alot of dust down in my livingroom...My daughter has the same air purifier,which uses the Aeri filters too....plus,helps her toddler,(my grandson),,with his allergies...Thank You
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HARD TO BELIEVE TERRIBLE INFORMATION. I BOUGHT ONE FILTER AND NO WHERE IN THE DESCRIPTION DID IT MENTION THAT I NEEDED TWO FOR MY UNIT. AT A COST OF $20 IT WAS NOT A GOOD DEAL FOR ONE NO LESS. AND THIS WAS THE LOW END OF THE FILTERS. TERRIBLE!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Review This rating is for the review of the product, not the price of anything. This really worked. I have a Pomeranian that just leaves hair everywhere like its his hobby. Bought this Air Purifier with this Total filter in it just to shut the wife up about her allergies are because of the Dog. I didnt think it would work and what do you know. Best smelly air I've had in my apartment ever. This thing does do it job even if its soo little. Then again I only used this on an 800sq apartment. But it works very well. Little issue I did notice was that it started to smell like it was burning or a weird smell. I'm sure I might of needed to replace the filter, but still a bad smell. The white finish on my purifier collects too much dust around it and it looks dirty and is very hard to keep clean. Too much static. The filters are a bit costly to where it makes me feel like its all just marketing. But its still worth it since they do the job. Over all I recommend this to people with breathing issues 100%. Again I don't know about 800sq+ homes.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Effective Filters I live in a rural area where there is always dust floating in our house. Me being allergic to dust I needed a powerful filter to clean the air to help me breath better. These filters have been a tremendous help for me and work well at sucking up dust.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced Filter Purchased the air purifier 4 months ago and changed the filter for the first time. Very pleased with the purifier. Does a great job.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slightly damaged Unfortunately, the filter was all crooked, and not aligned properly in its housing. Was able to fix myself.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Make sure you get your right filters for your unit I bought this on the recommendation of the site after trying to find the proper filter for our unit. Unfortunately lots of things were going on in our life and I did not have the manual or unit in front of me so I bought this thinking it was an updated filter. Big mistake and now I am paying for it with having to ship it back at my own cost. Since I cannot trust them to show me the right filters I will not be using a perfectly good unit anymore.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsure At first this product was great meaning the machine and the filters. I have found that now after approximately one and half months there a black sut all round. Therefore are making my white walls black. The store supervisor recommended getting another machine and still the same situation.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product about 2 1/2 years ago to give it a try. Have no regrets, as it filters out the air as advertised. I suffer from allergies and have noticed a significant improvement using this product. You feel assured when you look at the dirty filter and see what it is "catching".
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I bought this in December and I was amazed that only after two months how much dirt and dust was on the filter. I never realized how dusty the bedroom was until now. Before purchasing this item I could see how quickly the dust had returned right after dusting. I was amazed how it had helped. I still get dust but I know that my carpet needs replacing. I'm excited to see the results after the new carpet is installed.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, Clean, Air Is Ours To Enjoy For several month I had been planning to buy an room air purifier for our bedroom. As luck would have it I found an almost brand new out of the box Holmes Air Filter Unit at a yardsale for a good price. Naturally, the first thing I did was order new replacement filters and it is now in use every day. The filters I purchased from Holmes were exact replacements and were shipped very quickly. What agreat unit this is!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Probably the best option I have! I live in an extremely dusty place and the filters collect so much they must be cleaned every 10-15 days at least. I use a powerful air compressor to blow them out and also blow the dust out of the devices. They do help my allergy issues but I don't think there are any silver bullets for this locale! The gypsum dust from White Sands is very fine--like talc--and also corrosive with salts and minerals in it.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been using this air filter with the dust elimination filter for over 6 months and it has not eliminated the dust in my room where I have had it running constantly, 24 hours a day in hopes that it would eliminate the dust. I still have dust gathering on my furniture (dressers, bed, chest of drawers) and under the bed. I have been disappointed that it has not eliminated the dust as claimed.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the second time I have ordered this air filter and am very happy with the service as well as the filter. I will continue to order these filters. They do a great job of keeping the air in my home clean. My sister told me about this machine because she has allergies and it worked for her so well, she wanted me to have one. Thank you for having such a great product and wonderful service.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind Nothing like added peace of mind during this COVID-19 pandemic. I’ve been blessed to have the privilege of working remotely from home and I run my Holmes air filtration system nearly 24/7. They also offer a soft “white noise” during sleeping. These filters seem to keep the air fresh and I’ve noticed less pet fur in the air and a lot less dust in the air and on furniture. Thanks HOLMES!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kinda upset as a single momma I love it but u r almost better off buying a new machine every 4 months it feels like at times but o do love the machine it helps my kiddo out and me and i wish they would send coupons for them any ways I am going to try the 4 pack better value i want the purple but anywys buy it u will love it i also have the small white one and my son loves it he breaths better god bless you all
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They Do What They Are Supposed To Do These are hard to find but when I saw they were in stock I purchased some. They are well-made and last a while. We use our air purifier nightly so it's important to have clean filters. I do take then out and hand vacuum them occasionally. I don't change them unless the light on the purifier turns yellow. I think these filters are a good price for the amount of time they last.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This works! I bought 2 of these about a month ago. This is my second time using these. I have allergies and COPD. These filters help with my problems breathing. We also have a cat and dog which adds to the problem. Since we live close to a freeway, we get a lot of dust, which adds even more to the problem. These filters work to take most of those out of the air in my bedroom. Love them!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works beautifully! I bought the mini air purifier 10/18 for a smaller type apt. and to my surprise it works beautifully. I use it constantly & love it. I order filters on line from Holmes products and they have good deals plus timely delivery. Since Oct. I have only had to change the filter once and their help line helped me choose the correct filter. Thank you Holmes, your the best.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for allergies The Holmes HEPA air filter is ideal for my bedroom. I have allergies and the Holmes air purifier with HEPA filter for air and dust elimination works VERY QUIETLY, yet it keeps the air free of allergens and lets me sleep comfortably through the night. he Holmes
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy installation! When I bought the unit, I couldn't find replacement filters at the store I bought it at, but then I went online and found YOU! It was very easy picking out the right product and delivery was FAST! I live in a duplex and the person who lives downstairs smokes, so this keeps the smoke from creeping into my house! Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eliminates Everything - Including Cigarette Smoke I've got a 400 sf apartment. I smoke. With the AER Total Air filters with Dust Elimination the air in my apartment stays clean. I vacuum them once a month with the soft brush attachment on my vacuum cleaner, and they last about 3 months for me. If I didn't smoke they would likely last 6 months or more. These are good filters.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filters great!!! I feel these filters work great. I usually need to change them at the recommended 4 months. As for price----If you pay attention to the sales on this site you can catch good sales---right now buy one get one free. Also don't forget to clean the pre-filter often----timing depends on the air you are filtering.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing difference When I started using my Holmes air filter at night in my bedroom, I noticed immediately that I was waking up with clear sinuses. Previously, I was very stuffy. Good health is so important, I will always keep using my filter. Thank you so much for a great product that really works at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5687312"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> searching for the filter that will fit my air purifier. I have no idea what model it is all I know is it&amp;rsquo;s a white desktop small room purifier. And the filter is inserted in on the top. On the filter you can select what month you&amp;rsquo;re in. I got it in 2011. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: NN26</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7538278"> Hi NN26! Thank you for Holmes&amp;reg;️. We would like to help you with this concern further. For us to accurately provide the information you need, we would like to know the model number of your unit. Kindly to reach out to us by visiting the Contact Us page of this website. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5576814"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m looking for a filter replacement for an older Holmes air purifier unit. The old filter P/N is 139396, will this filter be compatible? If not what filter would be?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: B Rad83</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7538175"> Hi B Rad83! Thank you for Holmes&amp;reg;️. We would like to help you with this concern further. For us to accurately provide the information you need, we would like to know the model number of your unit. Kindly to reach out to us by visiting the Contact Us page of this website. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5587579"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this filter better than the original that came with my unit? &amp;nbsp;We are in a very small apartment with two cats and one shedding dog. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Grammaofmany</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7538129"> Hi Grammaofmany! Thank you for Holmes&amp;reg;️. We would like to help you with this concern further. For us to accurately provide the information you need, we would like to know the model number of your unit. Kindly to reach out to us by visiting the Contact Us page of this website. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5512436"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello... The filter I have is the HAPF30AT, that came out of a HAP9423 unit that I purchased a year ago. When I look for a replacement, the little tabs (4) on the replacement filter do not seem to be the same as on my filter. Can you please advise. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DavidH</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7538022"> Hi DavidH! Thank you for Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Please make sure that the filter you have purchased is a Holmes&amp;reg;️ original filter, and has an aer1 logo on the front panel. If the filter you purchased is a Holmes&amp;reg;️ original filter, there will be no issue so long as the tabs would fit the air purifier. Just in case it would not fit, kindly reach to us through visiting the Contact Us page of this website. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5488681"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this filter fit my old Amcor Air Purfier Model 84, I find the numbers 913133120 on the machine and that all. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gene 1207</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7537311"> Hi Gene 1207! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. We advise for you to contact your air purifier&#39;s brand for further assistance, and in verifying if this filter would fit your unit. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5672861"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a True Air Model 04383 Series A 2321 BL U air purifier - what replacement filter will fit it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SueTS</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7536974"> Hi SueTS! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know what replacement filter would fit to your air purifier model 04383. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, the unit model 04383 is not part of Holmes product. You may contact the brand directly for them to further assist you. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5687504"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Which charcoal filter goes with this filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Annabanana</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7536808"> Hi Annabanana! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know what replacement carbo filter that fits to AER1 HEPA filter . We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, this is the carbon filter model BHOR31-1 that goes with the AER1 HEPA filter. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5674025"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> &amp;nbsp;How do I change the air filter?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Josaje33</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535855"> Hi Josaje33! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. To change your filter: You may need to open the air inlet grill and examine the black foam pre-filter. Remove pre-filter from air inlet grill. Remove any dust or lint and wash in warm soapy water. Rinse, air dry and place back into grill inlet. Remove the used Aer1&amp;reg; filter(s) from the unit by pulling it gently towards you and discard it. DO NOT attempt to clean the Aer1&amp;reg; filters. Install the new Aer1&amp;reg; filter(s) into the unit model utilizes a hang. Align the clip(s) on the side of Aer1&amp;reg; filter(s) with rails on the inside of the purifier unit. For a detailed instruction, please refer to your owner&#39;s manual under Cleaning/Maintenance. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5687554"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> &amp;nbsp;I have an old homes air purifier fire/ionizer it&amp;rsquo;s a HAP-240 desk top which I don&amp;rsquo;t believe are made anymore. &amp;nbsp;What filter would fit this old machine which runs fine.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gingerlee43</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535828"> Hi Gingerlee43! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know what filter will fit to your air purifier. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, .your unit is using a permanent filter model 166186-000-000. I hope this information. helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5573154"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the correct filter replacement for Holmes air purifier model 9415? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: meggie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535579"> Hi meggie! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know the filter replacement for your air purifier model HAP9415. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, here are the compatible filter replacement for your air purifier (HAPF30AT, HAPF300AHD and HAPF300AP). I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5531229"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions? Length width and depth please. I have an older model, want to see if these will work/fit </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: sav2207</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535518"> Hi sav2207! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. The dimensions of the HAPF30AO aer1 HEPA-Type Total Air Filter is 1.5 x 5 x 10.2 (DxWxL) inches. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5602729"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My filters are purple and need replacement. They have 2 notches on the left side to attach them.Will either of these work? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Daledoe</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535476"> Hi Daledoe! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if the HAPF30AT also fits to your air purifier. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, if your unit is using the AER1 filter the HAPF30AT is also compatible with your air purifier. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5617336"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> which replacement filter will fit my model HAP9423 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lyosh</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535427"> Hi Lyosh! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know the replacement filter that will fit on your air purifier model HAP9423 We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, here are the compatible filter for your air purifier (HAPF30AT, HAPF300APD and HAPF300AHD). Please be informed that unit 2 replacement filters to fit on your unit. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5644138"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this fit HAP412 you do not marry the filter andair purifier on the web site </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: bob r</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535339"> Hi bob r! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the HAPF30AO aer1 HEPA-Type Total Air Filter would fit the air purifier model HAP412. It is available for purchase on our partner retailers such as Amazon, Walmart, and Target. You may get them via online purchase or through physical stores. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5644317"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit HAP756? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Matt003</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535325"> Hi Matt003! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. No, the HAPF30AO aer1 HEPA-Type Total Air Filter will not fit the air purifier model HAP756-U. The compatible filter for this unit is the HEPA filter HAPF600CS and carbon filter HAPF60CS. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5733615"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My unit AER1 brings 2 filters HAPF30AT.&#13;&#10;I need to replace them, tell me the right one. Thanks&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Heminia </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Herminia</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535269"> Hi Herminia! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. The Total dust eliminator model HAPF30AO aer1 filter would fit your unit, however there are four (4) other types of aer1 air purifiers which are the; Smoke grabber, Odor grabber, Allergen remover, and Performance plus filter. To know which filter best suites your needs, please visit the home page of our website, click the &#39;Tips and Blog&#39; and access the article &#39;Which aer1 Air Filter is Right for my Air Purifier?&#39; We hope this information helps. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5690088"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what are the dimension of the hepa filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Chris81</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7535249"> Hi Chris81! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. The dimensions of the HAPF30AO aer1 HEPA-Type Total Air Filter is 1.5 x 5 x 10.2 (L x W x H) inches. We hope this information helps. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5655890"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will the aer1 HAPF30AT HEPA-Type Total Air with Dust Elimination Replacement Filter replace the filter on my Holmes9424 air purifier? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jim999</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7534480"> Hi Jim999! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if the AER1 filter model HAPF30AT. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, the HAPF30AT can be use to replace the filter for your air purifier. I hope this&#13;&#10;information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5664073"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the aer1 come 2 in a box? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: crs_patient</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7534470"> Hi crs_patient! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if the AER1 filter comes in 2 per pack. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, on our end the AER1 filter is 1 pc per pack however, you might be able to find the filter comes in 2 pack if you will purchase the filter to our online retailers like Walmart, Amazon, Target and other online stores. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5670846"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a HAP0423 air purifier requiring 2 filters will this one be the one I need? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jeanne 49</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7534459"> Hi Jeanne 49! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if the filter model HAPF30AT fits to your air purifier model HAP9423.We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, the filter HAPF30AT is compatible with your air purifier. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5678585"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this filter compatible with a Holmes HAP9424B ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Caryn</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7534424"> Hi Caryn! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if the filter model HAPF30AT fits to your unit model HAP9424B.We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, the filter HAPF30AT is compatible with your air purifier. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5587943"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello,&#13;&#10; Does this fit my Holmes Purifier HAP2400 ? Joe ! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Joe Duquette</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7534344"> Hi Joe Duquette! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the HAPF30AO aer1 HEPA-Type Total Air Filter is compatible with the air purifier model HAP2400. It can be purchased through our partner retailers Amazon, Walmart, and Target online or physical stores. We hope that we were able to help you. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5724364"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this be 2pk? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: kamar</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7534212"> Hi kamar! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if the filter model HAPF30AT comes in 2 pack. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, it is only 1 filter per pack. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5557226"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit a 9412B machine? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bbdoll</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7534052"> Hi Bbdoll! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the HAPF30AO aer1 HEPA-Type filter is compatible with the air purifier model HAP9412. We hope that we were able to help you. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5523074"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a model HAP 1200 air purifier. I need to know the part # for replacement filters. Your site shows this purifier number is not the right number. I went to my purchase history but it doesn&amp;rsquo;t show the model numbers. The site is not helpful&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Regina Powell</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7533831"> Hi Regina! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We apologize to hear that you had a hard time looking for the right filter for your air purifier. We are more than happy to assist you. The compatible filter for this air purifier is the model HAPF30CS or our current AER1 HEPA filter series, it has five types and all of those can fit your unit. It is available online by searching &amp;quot;Holmes AER1 filters&amp;quot; or you may also purchase it on physical stores such as Walmart and Target. We hope this information helps. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5740216"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions of this filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: astargzr</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7531143"> Hi astargzr! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know the filter dimensions for model HAPF30AO. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, the filter dimensions are 1.5 x 5 x 10.2 inches. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5576755"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Have a Holmes HAP706. Will this filter work? Thank you... </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: WendyM</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7531123"> Hi WendyM! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, filter HAPF30AT-U4R-1 will work and is compatible with the air purifier model HAP706. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5814986"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The purifier said change every 4 months, this is a brand new unit and it&amp;rsquo;s only 2 months in and I&amp;rsquo;m seeing that the filters (2) are already brown and nasty eww! Does that mean I&amp;rsquo;m going to need to change more frequently? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jerseygirlbp</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7530733"> Hi Jerseygirlbp! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if you need to replace your filter since it is already brown and nasty. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, you may still use your filter up to 4 months and it is normal for the filter to turn brown especially if its your first time using air purifier inside your house. The filter will still works perfectly as long as the filter indicator lights is not in red. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5814991"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the one refer to one filter or one set (2) as my purifier requires 2 filters&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jerseygirlbp</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7530703"> Hi Jerseygirlbp! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know how many filter per pack for HAPF30AT. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, there is 1pc of filter per pack. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5848038"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this filter fit Model # HAP424 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lael</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6750864"> Hello there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Yes, this would fit the Holmes Air Purifier Model # HAP424. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-04</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/air-purifier-filters/holmes-hapf30at-aer1-hepa-type-total-air-filter/SP_397516.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_397516.htm">Holmes&reg; HAPF30AT aer1 HEPA-Type Total Air Filter Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_426</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_397516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>