Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® HAPF30AO aer1 HEPA-Type Odor Eliminator Purifier Filter (1-Pack) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 210.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® HAPF30AO aer1 HEPA-Type Odor Eliminator Purifier Filter (1-Pack)

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® HAPF30AO aer1 HEPA-Type Odor Eliminator Purifier Filter (1-Pack) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 210.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Genuine Holmes® Aer1 Total Air purifier filter removes up to 99% of air pollutants, such as pollen, dust, mold, and more, and is infused with baking soda for household odor elimination. Plus, it features an advanced dust elimination system to help keep air up to 30% fresher than comparable filters.
Features
  • HEPA TYPE FILTRATION: Filter helps remove up to 99% of dust, smoke, pollen, odors, mold spores, and pet dander from the air passing through it, filtering particles as small as 2 microns to help provide cleaner air for your home or office
  • Captures allergens and pollutants as small as 2 microns
  • Compatible with all aer1 ready Air Purifiers
  • Replace every 4 months
  • Fits Holmes air cleaners models: HAP412, HAP422, HAP424, HAP702, HAP706, HAP716, HAP1702, HAP2400, HAP9240,HAP9241, HAP9242, HAP9243, HAP9412, HAP9413, HAP9414, HAP9415, HAP9422, HAP9423, HAP9424, HAP9425 Also fits Bionaire model air cleaners: BAP260, BAP520, BAP815, BAP825, BAP9200, BAP9700
Specifications
  • Model: HAPF30AO-U4R-1
  • Dimensions: 1.5 x 5 x 11
  • Wattage: 0
  • Filter Technology: hepa-type
  • Color: Yellow Frame
  • Power Source: N/A
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Good. Problem with Order. The product is good, but there was an issue with online ordering that resulted in the offer of two-for-one being only one, although I specifically remember placing the order for two. I was able to resolve this through customer service, but finding the right link and getting it handled took three attempts. The company does a good job on backing its products, but it would be nice if the online support was simpler.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I ordered 2of these filters in September. When they arrived one had a large cut down the front of it. I called customer service. They told me they would send a replacement. I never received it. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE HORRIBLE. Arrived in second hand Mr. Coffee box. All the filters had flecks of coffee inside plastic containers and grease marks on edges. E-mailed Customer Service with pictures twice. No response.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't find it any other place It works but had to do a little trimming to make it fit.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this filter thinking that its like al the other filters. Promises to get rid of tge smoke or smells. Well, it does work 100%. My neighbor would complain about the cigarette smell coming into her apartment everyday SINCE using this filter, no more complaints. I love this filter. She has stopped complaining and my landlord has stopped yelling at us. Were all happy again. Thank you
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a problem I have had my Holmes for maybe, 10 years, never had a problem with the filters! They are efficient and last a good 6 months! I don’t have any animals, so, that could make them last longer! Anyway, shipping has always quick and efficient and I have no problem with dealing with this company. I feel they have good product and friendly staff! Thanks Holmes for all your help over the years!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I wasn't sure if this would work but it has really taken the musty smell out of my daughters room.... I have a very sensitive nose and smell everything and the musty smell really bothered me every time she opened her door but I no longer notice anything anymore! I would definitely recommend if u have odors to get rid of. Only reason I gave only 4 stars is the machine is noisy.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter I bought a buy one get one free x 2 and now I have 4 filters and I am good for a while and they work very good .Installed first one 4/2/17 and today is 5/5/17 and you look at the filter and it is dark color from smoking and cooking in the kitchen and you can not smell tobacco in other rooms like I used to. Happy so far, waiting 4 months to change filter won't happen
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. We have used Holmes filters for almost two years. Nothing is 100% absolute in performance. That said, Holmes filters work very well in our home environment. We suffer from chemical sensitivity and Holmes filters make life easier. For the reasonable prices we pay for refills and the good performance they provide, we get the highest return for our hard earned dollars.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful air filter cartridges I bought two filter cartridges as a buy one get one free basis and am thrilled with the quality of the product. They are genuine parts made for the original purifier at a good price. I also chose the odor control feature cartridges which really do eliminate odor! My apartment has been smelling much fresher since I began using these filters
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the filter I really wanted Although a filter is a filter, during a recent buy 1 get 1 deal offered by Holmes, the only filter actually in stock were the Odor-Eliminator filters. The AER1 total air filter 2 pack was not available at the time I placed my order. I have found that ofter when I want to order filters they aren't available to order.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best features for odors. I've been using this product for 7 months. Eliminates smoke, cooking and pet odors. You won't be disappointed! The price on the unit its self is amazing for the job it does with these filters. I have a larger unit (holds 2 filters) in front of my home, and smaller unit (1 filter) in the rear of my home. No odors.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing It wasn't nearly effective as the standard HEPA that came in the machine. Now I have two new ones that will be thrown away to be replaced with the standard HEPA. I found it to be ineffective. I smoke on ocassion in the house(1 maybe 2 per week) and it did nothing. The other kept my house clean and fresh.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered two for one deal That's what I thought I ordered but I called the next day talk to customer service and I told the next day I had a feeling I did something wrong and I did so they sent me the other filter the one I have in works fine haven't had any big problems room smells great thank you
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does well I did not realize this filter had a scent associated with it. That was no where on the website. The scent is subtle, citric, yet I do not like it at all. I asked the company if I could exchange and they said yes, but I had to pay for the full return and then order again.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! These filters are an excellent alternative to the Smoke grabber filters. I smoke and I live in a studio apartment and you wouldn't know it when you walk in. They keep the air clean and no cigarette smoke smell. And they are much less expensive than the Grabber.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fine Some people complain about black like substance on the outside of the filter like mold or something. I have to say mine had it too lol. Its the charcoal from the filter not mold. So ignore the people complaining about mold growing on the filter under the wrap.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They work...but... These filters really do work and I prefer them over the other types available for my air filter. To get the most out of them you must enclose them in a room about the size of a walk-in closet to realize it's effects. They have a short useful life.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Holmes Air Purifiers I purchased refills for the air cleaners I have been using for 20 years (replacing units as they wear out...in about 15 years, and replacing filters every few months. I have no preference in type of filter as long as they fit. All work well.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Musty Smell I bought this filter to replace the standard filter that came with my unit. I am currently working out of an one-hundred square foot office in a historic building. The new filter has really improved the musty smell that the office started with.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I got Holmes for my Home Before bying Holmes Odor eliminating filters I would ask my friends and family to go outside to smoke in freezing cold or blazing hot temperature . Now I don"t have to. I sleep and breathe so much better with Holmes in my home.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleased I was so happy that I found this website. I knew I needed new filters but I didn't know where I could find them. Then I thought to look look at the manual. I can rest at ease knowing my apartment is free of allergens!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Room air purifiers and filters I have used this brand of air purifier and filters faithfully for the last 4 years because they are the only brand that works for my allergies, they are affordable and have virtually no maintenance. I love them!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but Effective I have bought this filter multiple times and I'm quite satisfied with its performance. It takes about 30 mins. or so to noticeably reduce odors and even faster if the room door is closed. Definitely recommended!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor absorbing filter works! Bought filters to replace very old HEPA Filters (that we’re working to absorb idea!) These filters fit perfectly and are absorbing odors, as advertised! They’ve now been working for about a month and a half.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It does pretty good It helps keep odors pretty good at home. It doesn't help with allergies or anything else. And it doesn't work well for alot of cooking smells in the house. If you had it in kitchen maybe it'd work better
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EASY TO INSTALL THIS IS THE SECOND REPLACEMENT FILTER THAT I HAVE BOUGHT. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT IT HAS BAKING SODA IN IT, AND I END UP HAVING WHITE DUST ON SOME OF MY WOOD FURNITURE. OTHERWISE, IT IS WORKING GOOD.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor Eliminator Filters? Best decision I've made! Best decision I made in 2019 was purchasing 2 Holmes Air Purifiers and the Odor Eliminator Filters. They definitely work; I've had several people comment on how "clean and fresh" my house smells now.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sure! This filter had an odd odor to it. I don't remember ones in the past having it. I use the blue one all year round with no issues, but wanted one for smoke during the winter, but I took it out.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Described The website was very helpful in helping me choose the correct filters for my older air purifier models. The 2 filters shipped quickly and securely. The filters work as described. Thanks Holmes!
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5746623"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this air filter work with model number Holmes Aer HAP9425. The side inserts look different. And all the model numbers have extra letters at the end. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: GloryK33</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7531128"> Hi GloryK33! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if the filter model HAPF30AO will work on your unit model HAP9425 We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, the filter HAPF30AO is compatible with your air purifier. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5483465"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is It the. Same size as hapf 30atd will it fit </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Yakyak</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7530857"> Hi Yakyak! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the HAPF30ATD and HAPF30AO have the same size and under the same series called AER1 HEPA filter series. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5856195"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this filter fit the Holmes HAP412N unit? What are the dimensions? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hank1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6750639"> Hey there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Yes, this filter is compatible with the Holmes HAP412N unit. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5878052"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work in my Hap240? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jaeda</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6741929"> Hello there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Yes, this will work with the HAP240 Air Purifier. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5953029"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My air purifier is very old. How do I know if the filter&#13;&#10;HAPF30 will still work in it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rocky15</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6726682"> Hello there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The filter that is compatible with your Holmes Air Purifier is indicated in the manual. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6153405"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> If I choose the auto ship and have chosen the wrong filter to begin with how will I be able to correct my mistake, &amp;nbsp;If I have made a mistake? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jaar</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6724789"> Hey there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. We no longer sell products on our website and auto shipments have been cancelled. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5930826"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do I need to buy more filters for my air purifier?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gwen61</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6701847"> Hello there, Gwen61! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. Having some backup filters will never do you any harm. Please enjoy healthy living! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7121989"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need filter for Holmes air purifier model number HAP716. Can you help? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Foxey</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6435125"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for replacement filters for you. For further assistance, please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7042637"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this filter fit the Holmes HAP412BNS units? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: terr</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6392420"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This unit is safe for pets and for breathing. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7019376"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much is it </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Micky</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6389074"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you with your question. The price varies depending on which retailer you are going to buy it from. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7016890"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this fit the Holmes model HAP422BRC? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lake lover</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6388830"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This is compatible with the Holmes Air Purifier Model # HAP422BRC. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7010144"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I order the aer1 filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6388235"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for a replacement filter for you. For further assistance, Please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6991849"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need General Purpose Filter - Type G for a Holmes HAPF 21. I can&#39;t find these anywhere. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6371669"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for a replacement filter for you. For further assistance, Please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6971893"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this fit on the HAP9423 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Zoeee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6332956"> Hey there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Yes, this will fit the Holmes HAP9423 Air Purifier. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6842202"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Holmes Air Purifier Filter Aer1 Total Air why do you have this filter listed online and then have it marked as &#39;not available online&#39; ???????? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BANURSE</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6204738"> Hello! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter for your air purifier. Our stocks change rapidly due to our consumers&#39; demands, it can be depleted in just a short period after being replenished. For help in checking the availability of the filter, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Rest assured that our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6808557"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Did these filters fit my model number HAP422? What other filters will fit my machine? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: De De</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6198925"> Hello. Yes, this filter is compatible with HAP422. Enjoy healthy living! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6808060"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this the filter for model #HAP424 ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Fannie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6198732"> Hello Fannie. Yes, this filter is compatible with HAP424 . Enjoy healthy living! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6832629"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I purchase these filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mary Anne 77</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6198594"> Hello, Mary Anne! We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part needed, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6758257"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Have a holmes model 30842 do not know filter info </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: stuie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6165239"> Hello Stuie! We understand that you are looking for information about the replacement filter for your air purifier. For us to better assist you with your concern, please send us a message by visiting our contact us page: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6637142"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What replacement filters are compatible with the aer1 Model HAP9415? Thank you.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: NRM33</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6132373"> What filter do I use or is compatible for HAP422brc? <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Anna24</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6718179"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a replacement filter for my holmes hap1200? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: johnz</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6120469"> Hello, Johnz! Thank you for reaching out. The compatible filter for your HAP1200 is HAPF30CS.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6672693"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> COULD YOU TELL ME THE MEASUREMENTS OF THE FILTER LXWXH? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Constance</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6082886"> Hello, Constance! Thank you for your inquiry. This filter measures 10.2 inches in height, 1.2 inches in width, and 5 inches in length. For further assistance, you may contact us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6650122"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need aHapf30filter #appdqu4r1 #Bap815B </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lee Spivey</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6073904"> Hello, Lee Spivey! Thank you for your question. This replacement filter is compatible with BAP815B. You can purchase this filter and other Holmes products on our website: https://www.holmesproducts.com/. For direct and immediate assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6643850"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> looking for replacement filter for Bionaire CBAP531 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: d2014</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6059916"> Thank you for your question. One of the filters that are compatible with Bionaire CBAP531 is the aer1&amp;reg; &#13;&#10; Odor-Eliminator Replacement Filter (HAPF30AOCS). For further assistance, please give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6640415"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a bionaire product bap536uv ,,,,will this filter fit my unit </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pryemo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6059858"> Hello Pryemo! Yes, this filter will work with Bionaire&amp;reg; Germ Reducing UV Power HEPA-Type Air Purifier (BAP536UV). Enjoy healthy living! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6638095"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need replacement HapF30 (Hepa/Carbon) filter for Model # HAP412BN Air Freshner </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kathy14</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6059144"> Hello! Thank you for your question. This replacement filter is compatible with your model HAP412. You can purchase this filter and other Holmes products on our website: https://www.holmesproducts.com/. Since your HAP412 is an Aer1-ready unit, you may use any filter that is part of our Aer1 series. Air purifiers that are Aer1-ready unit can use any filters included in our Aer1 series interchangeably. For direct and immediate assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6618379"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need dimensions! i have tower Bionaire 1700 filter is 4911-1&#13;&#10;Will this fit? Measurements please.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: WillyK</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6050442"> Hello! Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. This filter measures 10.2 inches in height, 1.6 inches in width, and 5 inches in length. This filter is compatible with your unit also and you may use other filters under the Aer1 series as well. If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6618355"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions of this filter HAPF30? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Annie21</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6050422"> Hello! Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. This filter measures 10.2 inches in height, 1.6 inches in width, and 5 inches in length. If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6617566"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit HAP 412W MODEL? &#13;&#10;Need a HAPF30 A FILTER </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mhicks</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6050308"> Hello! Thank you for your question. This replacement filter is compatible with HAP412. Your HAP412 is an Aer1-ready unit so you may use this filter that is part of our Aer1 series. Air purifiers that are Aer1-ready can use any filters included in our Aer1 series interchangeably. You can purchase this filter and other Holmes products on our website: https://www.holmesproducts.com/.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For direct and immediate assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6627787"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need filters for my Holmes air purifier model HAP422RCW. Does this one work? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tami123</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6049281"> Hello, Tami123! Thank you for your inquiry. This filter is compatible with your product HAP422RCW.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmes.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-26</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/air-purifier-filters/holmes-hapf30ao-aer1-hepa-type--odor-eliminator-purifier-filter-1-pack/SP_397512.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_397512.htm">Holmes&reg; HAPF30AO aer1 HEPA-Type Odor Eliminator Purifier Filter (1-Pack) Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_125</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_397512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>