Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes HAPF300APD aer1 True HEPA Performance Plus Air Purifier Filter is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® HAPF300AP aer1 True HEPA Performance Plus Air Purifier Filter (1-Pack)

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes HAPF300APD aer1 True HEPA Performance Plus Air Purifier Filter is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Genuine Holmes® Performance Plus Air Purifier Filter helps purify the air by protecting against allergens and pollutants such as pollen, dust, mold, and pet dander. The True HEPA air purifier filter is a highly efficient filtration media that removes 99.99% of microscopic particles as small as 0.3 microns from air passing through the filter.
Features
  • TRUE HEPA FILTRATION: Filter helps remove up to 99.99% of dust, pollen, mold spores, and pet dander from the air passing through it, filtering particles as small as 0.3 microns to help provide cleaner air for your home or office
  • Captures allergens and pollutants as small as 0.3 microns
  • Compatible with all aer1 ready Air Purifiers
  • Replace every 12 months
  • Fits Holmes air cleaners models: HAP412, HAP422, HAP424, HAP702, HAP706, HAP716, HAP1702, HAP2400, HAP9240,HAP9241, HAP9242, HAP9243, HAP9412, HAP9413, HAP9414, HAP9415, HAP9422, HAP9423, HAP9424, HAP9425 Also fits Bionaire model air cleaners: BAP260, BAP520, BAP815, BAP825, BAP9200, BAP9700
  • Fits Holmes air cleaners models: HAP412, HAP422, HAP424, HAP702, HAP706, HAP716, HAP1702, HAP2400, HAP9240,HAP9241, HAP9242, HAP9243, HAP9412, HAP9413, HAP9414, HAP9415, HAP9422, HAP9423, HAP9424, HAP9425 Also fits Bionaire model air cleaners: BAP260, BAP520, BAP815, BAP825, BAP9200, BAP9700
Specifications
  • Model: HAPF300AP-U4-1
  • Dimensions: 1.5 x 5 x 10.4
  • Wattage: 0
  • Filter Technology: true-hepa
  • Color: Purple Frame
  • Size: 1-Pack
  • Power Source: N/A
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe Easy We have two rescued Cats, and one has more dander. I wake up with no headache in the morning, as a result of the filter. Its good to have in your home.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Breath of Fresh Air! Truly awesome filter that cleans my air for fantastic breathing! I can sleep all night without getting stuffy and congested. Awesome!
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it is supposed to do I have 3 HEPA air filers in my home: Bedroom, Living Room and Home Office. The bedroom uses 1 filter the others each use two. Thanks to the filters my office is very close to dust free. The living room and bedroom still get a little dusty, but nowhere near what they got prior to the filters. I wait for a sale then stock up! A great deal for the money
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I use it mostly at night and it clears the night air beautifully.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great These filters work great, make sure you select true HEPA. We had one in each room for allergy season and to keep the mold spores or of the air because we live in an old house. Delivery is always fast, and I really appreciate the spring two for one sale.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best air filter! I bought this air filter awhile ago and I love the difference in my air quality. My allergies are always going crazy year round but this filter has helped a ton to where I haven't taken allergy med in months! I definitely recommend this HEPA filter for anyone looking for a good reliable air filter that's worth it!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought this Double Pack about 3 weeks ago and it does a fantastic job. Air is fresher and cleaner and even wipes out some odors from smoking along with everything else. Plus, it will last longer than the filters I bought before. My unit requires two filters and having the double pack is a great plus.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HAPF300APD ALLERGEN REPLACEMENT FILTER Good Product. BUT I was told this upgrade replacement filter would match up to the older style filter, and it DID NOT. I had to cut off the large tabs in order to Make it Fit.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Yet! Although I just received these filters and got them installed, they seem to be doing the job. I have sever allergies in my office and I can already feel the difference.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter I bought these air filters bcause I smoke and you can really smell the difference. It smells fresh instead of tobacco smell.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long-term Waste of Money I've already contacted Holmes Products and expressed very clearly my disappointment w/the air purifier AND the eternal need to purchase filters for it. That would be sufficient except it should also be known that the little machine makes big noise. Very bad investment that will hook ignorant consumers like myself into a lifetime of costs for a unworthy product. It has been a learning experience at best.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic filters Holmes have exactly what I need and they are great for my Aur purifier, the only thing that bothered was a date they said my item would be there did not show up until a week later! Homes still are number 2 in book! Thank you Holmes
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built Filters, great performance! Recently started using my Holmes Air Filtering unit on daily basis to clear up my allergies. Great performance from my new filter I just purchased. Does a good job in cleaning up the air.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps smoke smell away! Our family lives in an apartment complex where someone smokes. The smoke travels even with Windows and doors closed. The filters help keep the smell down. We used these for four months but I should have replaced it after three. It's not black black, but it's grey enough to make me thankful we aren't breathing that in. We use our air filters as sound machines to block out the noise when the girls nap.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & effective This filter is simple to install and makes the air in the room noticeably fresher & dust-free.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes Air Sanitizers and Filters During the recent fires in Oregon, my little Holmes Air Sanitizer and the 4 filters I had SAVED ME! Portland air was the worse in the world; it was very hazardous. I stayed in my room and was able to breathe ok because of my purifier. I have health issues and every time I went in other rooms, I felt terrible. I 'burned' through the filters; needed a new one every 3 days. Usually they last for months. I recommend stock-piling filters because you never know!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanastic Hepa Allergen Filter I bought this about a month ago to take away the dust allergens and dog dander from the air and it has been working really well. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from way to hight cheaper at Walmart- can get two filters for $ 29.00
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working great! I bought two if these units, one for the living room and one for my sons room. They are working great! I also purchased the "True Hepa Filter" to install immediately!!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found What I Needed! I was looking for filters for my Holmes Air Purifier. I drove all over creation, from store to store, but kept finding nothing and getting false leads. Then I went on Holmes' website and found exactly what I was looking for, shipped right to my door. Should have started with Holmes' website to begin with. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honesty is the best policy! What is advertised, I found to be true! Honesty is a lot better than false advertising! Well appreciated. I suffered from allergies - bad - all spring long. One week after using my air purifier my allergies were 50% better with less meds needing to be taken! Thank you Holmes
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality on line price plus promotional discount by chance I went on line and found I could buy product directly from Holmes and the timing was great as a promotion allowed me to buy two filters for less than the price I would have given retail for one . Great Company ,Great Price, Great Product / Sincerely J.L.R. in Texas
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal, Great Product I ordered this product, got a great price, and it was delivered in a very timely manner. I live in a basement apartment, so we have some mold and dust mites. Also we live in a high pollen count area. This product gives me great relief from my resulting allergies.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AER1 TRUE HEPA ALLERGEN REPLACEMENT FILTER Hello. I am very excited to have purchased these aer1 True HEPA Allergen Performance Plus Replacement filter-Double Pack. I got them on sale for a ridiculously inexpensive price. I am using one in my filter right now and I have a replacement for that one already!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filters I bought the filters about a month ago. I had not gotten any for a long while and I knew that they needed to be replaced. Immediately as soon as I put in the filters the noise level of my machine for the air purifier got so quiet. It was awesome.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hepa Filter What I really like about this Hepa filter is the fact that it filters out, not only pet fur and common household dust, but mold as well. Best overall filter for safer breathing in any home environment. Very happy with purchase of this filter.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing price bought two of these for $20 shipped. you can't beat that! they work as well as the originals. the originals are supposed to be permanent but they never work as well as when they are new. you're better off buying these with the great price.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner of two different types of Air Purifiers I have had 2 different Models of these Air Purifiers for years now. It's amazing how much they "catch" in the filters. Very happy with the products. Very disappointed that the filters I need to purchase in Double packs are "Out of Stock".
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Pretty Good / Fitment is Great Works pretty good in my tabletop air purifier HAP9241B-T . I currently use this filter in a wall mounted placement above my pet bird aviary, not only does the unit run continuously at a low speed, the filter manages to last nearly 5mo.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has really helped with allergies!! I bought the purple allergy filter, to replace the blue one that came with the unit, and I am sleeping better, and getting less headaches, too. I may have to get another unit for livingroom, since it made such a difference!
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5815172"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I purchased a Holmes Tower model HAP1201 several years ago, and I understand that the &amp;quot;permanent&amp;quot; air filters that came with my purifier are no longer available. Does the Holmes HAPF300APD filter install properly &amp;amp; easily on the HAP1201? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: weatherman63</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6791201"> Hi weatherman63! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The Holmes HAPF300APD filter is compatible with the Holmes Air Purifier HAP1201. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5827811"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I saw that these filters fit HAP1913. I bought 2 boxes (4 filters) for our 3 HAP1913 purifiers and only 1 of the filters will fit in any of the 3 units we have. It&amp;rsquo;s like the other 3 filters are too big somehow. It fits in but the front cover won&amp;rsquo;t close. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Arenee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6790662"> Hi Arenee! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The filters should fit your unit. Please make sure that the filters are properly installed. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5831708"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these same as original HAPF 300 fikters </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lonman</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6760293"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Yes, they are the same as the HAPF30 Filters. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5832283"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit model HAP9423? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Javier</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6760215"> Hey there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Yes, this will fit the Holmes Air Purifier model # HAP9423. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5851418"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these filters the replacement for size D filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: housekeeping</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6750745"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. For further assistance, please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5905492"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> DOES THIS FILTER FIT THE hap 9243 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ANGLE</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6741417"> Hello there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This would fit the Holmes Air Purifier HAP9243. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5965961"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what machine is this for </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: blackie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6728924"> Hello there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This filter is for our current lines of air purifiers. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5970919"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this filter work with a HAPF9423&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Staciedoo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6727132"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This will work with the HAP9423. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5955328"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What filters are compatible with HAP9425B and HAP9423? I have recently purchased both units and want to plan ahead for filter changes. Thanks! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ELF2018</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6726599"> Hello there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The compatible filters for these units is part number HAPF30. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5975836"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the best filter to buy for the maximum filtration.. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: dustin</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6726473"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Our AER1 filter can filter particles up to 0.30 Microns in size. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5991104"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The description mentiones a particle diameter of .3 microns. Is this what the structure of the filter will do, or what the filter is capable of IF put in an ionizing purifier? If you need the ionizer to get .3, what diameter would filter w/o the ionizing? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CC123</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6726199"> Hello there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The filter itself is capable of filtering particles up to 0.3 microns in size without the ionizer. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5997598"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> It says buy 4 get 4 free, does that mean 4-2 packs get 4-2 packs free? I read the previous questions and one said these will fit my hap9423, but my filters have female while these are male attachment points, do they come with clips shown in owners manual. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mike803836</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6726154"> Hello there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. We no longer sell products on our website since October of 2020. Some units do not require the clips and you can just install the filters without the clips. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6004332"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> It says to replace every 12 months. I use it every night and it looks dirty. I&amp;rsquo;ve had it in for 3.5 months. How can I tell by looking at it if it needs replacing or if I can keep using it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Megan D</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6725104"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Filters last from 3 to 12 months depending on the air quality in the area. Check the change filter indicator light, if it is lit then it is time to replace the filter. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6012012"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these compatible with the the hap 1702? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Safe</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6699816"> Hi, Safe! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. Any filters from our Aer1 HEPA filter series are compatible with HAP1702. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7281828"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I bought a 2pk in hepa purple ones, they have a perfumy smell is that normal? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jenphi</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6567927"> Hello there, Jenphi! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. Yes, that is normal and safe. Thank you for asking! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7280223"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where to buy inexpensive replacement filters. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Billie 7</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6567891"> Hi Billie 7! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. You may purchase our products at Target, Amazon &amp;amp; Walmart. Thank you for asking! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7004641"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How long do I leave my air purifier on? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CS50</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6388180"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The air purifier can run upto 24 hours a day. Thank you so much for asking and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6856208"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I bought a 2 pack at target for $ 30.49. Regular price. And your price is for 1 pack. Doesn&#39;t make any sense. To clarify there is only 1 pack for 29.99? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: tashac</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6235519"> Hello, Tashac. Yes, this is 1 filter per pack for $29.99 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6858570"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need 3 new filters on a Mo# HAP759&#13;&#10;Air purifier! The smoke from the wild fire has already killed 1 dog. I washed the 3 in it and they shrunk. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Denee Bragg</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6223787"> Hello, Denee Bragg. To order the replacement filter for your HAP759, please click the link below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/air-purifier/holmes-hapf600--b--true-hepa-console-allergen-remover-filter/HAPF600CS.html#start&#61;2 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6845582"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions of this filter </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Angieslis</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6210456"> Hello, Angieslis. The dimensions of this filter is 10.5&amp;quot; x 1.5&amp;quot; x 5.5&amp;quot;. Thank you for asking. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6845405"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What filter does model HAP9412B use? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tonni</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6205296"> Hello, Tonni. This filter is compatible with Holmes Small Room Air Purifier HAP9412. Enjoy healthy living! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6844833"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how many is in the package? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: chrisko</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6205265"> Hello, Chrisko. It&#39;s 1 filter per pack. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6680366"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this compatible with HAP1203 air purifier? If not, do you have one that is compatible with this model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mary88</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6096893"> Hi, Mary88! Thank you for your inquiry. We will need more information to check the compatible filter for your air purifier and its availability. For direct and immediate assistance, kindly call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by visiting our website. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6612405"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just bought a Holmes HAP9423 Air Purifier. Do I need to purchase two of these HAPF300AP (D Filter) Filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Steve623</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6048513"> Hello! Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. Yes, your HAP9423 air purifier requires 2 of the filters you&#39;ve chosen to work properly. If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6599797"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the W.G rating of this product? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: alberto</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6029984"> Hello, Alberto! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6338832"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with model HAP242-NUC? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nancy7844</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6024513"> Hello, Nancy7844! Thank you for your inquiry. Here is a list of compatible filters for your HAP242B:&#13;&#10;HAPF30AT&#13;&#10;HAPF30AO&#13;&#10;HAPF30AS&#13;&#10;HAPF300AH&#13;&#10;HAPF300AP (D filter)&#13;&#10;HAPF30 (A filter)&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If there&#39;s anything we can do to assist you, please don&#39;t hesitate to contact us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6341104"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a Sunbeam Air Purifier bought in about 2013, but did not use until recently. It requires a hapf300ap allergen performance plus filter and I have looked and find several different dimensions. Can you find the right one for me. 2pk </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: fnlovn1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6024368"> Hello, Fnlovn1! Thank you for reaching out! For further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6593890"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this filter compatible with console model # HAP9241&#13;&#10;Thank you!&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Summerwind88</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6023898"> Hello, Summerwind88! Thank you for your inquiry. Here is a list of compatible filters for your HAP9241:&#13;&#10;HAPF30AT&#13;&#10;HAPF30AO&#13;&#10;HAPF30AS&#13;&#10;HAPF300AH&#13;&#10;HAPF300AP (D filter)&#13;&#10;HAPF30 (A filter)&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If there&#39;s anything we can do to assist you, please don&#39;t hesitate to contact us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6596837"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I saw a reference to a Spring 2-for-1 sale. Is there a code to use to obtain this pricing? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Moski</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6023637"> Hello, Moski! Thanks for reaching out! For further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6584337"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions of this filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Interested</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6018341"> Hello! Thank you for your inquiry. The dimensions of this product are the following:&#13;&#10;Height: 10.2 IN&#13;&#10;Width: 3.1 IN &#13;&#10;Length: 5.5 IN&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If there&#39;s anything we can do to assist you, please don&#39;t hesitate to contact us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-15</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/air-purifier-filters/holmes-hapf300apd-aer1-true-hepa--performance-plus-air-purifier-filter/SP_397510.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_397510.htm">Holmes HAPF300APD aer1 True HEPA Performance Plus Air Purifier Filter Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_191</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_397510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>