Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes HAPF300AHD Aer1 True HEPA Allergen Remover Air Purifier Filter (10 inch) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 290.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® HAPF300AHD aer1 True HEPA Allergen Remover Air Purifier Filter (1-Pack)

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes HAPF300AHD Aer1 True HEPA Allergen Remover Air Purifier Filter (10 inch) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 290.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Genuine Holmes® aer1 True HEPA Air Purifier Filter is a highly efficient filtration media that removes microscopic particles as small as 0.3 microns and operates quietly to remove up to 99.97% of airborne allergens such as pollen, dust, mold, and pet dander. This effective Allergen Air Purifier Filter made of cotton helps maximize comfort and freshness so that you can live in harmony with nature for a serene home environment.
Features
  • 99.97% EFFICIENT AT REMOVING ALLERGENS: True HEPA Air Filter is 99.97% efficient in removing airborne allergens as small as 0.3 microns
  • 1-PACK: Includes 1 replacement filter
  • MAXIMIZE COMFORT AND FRESHNESS: Made of Cotton
  • Replace every 12 months
  • Compatible with all aer1 ready Air Purifiers
  • FITS HOLMES AIR PURIFIER MODELS: Compatible with HAP412, HAP422, HAP424, HAP702, HAP706, HAP716, HAP1702, HAP2400, HAP9240, HAP9241, HAP9242, HAP9243, HAP9412, HAP9413, HAP9414, HAP9415, HAP9422, HAP9423, HAP9424, and HAP9425 models FITS BIONAIRE AIR PURIFIER MODELS: Compatible with BAP260, BAP520, BAP815, BAP825, BAP9200, and BAP9700 models
Specifications
  • Model: HAPF300AH-U4R-1
  • Dimensions: 1.5 x 5 x 10.4
  • Wattage: 0
  • Filter Technology: true-hepa
  • Color: Green Frame
  • Size: 1-Pack
  • Power Source: N/A
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooooove I use these filter's for my Holmes tabletop Air Purifiers. I have one in the bedroom and one in the living room. They both run 24/7 seven days a week. I love these filter's.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Air Filters Save Me Daily!! MUST HAVE!! I bought 4 of these filters and carbons for one of my 4 Air Purifiers I have in our bedrooms for my and I who have bad allergies to mold and dust. They work amazingly well. I have a Blue Air 403 which was about $500 but the Holmes Machines and filters work almost as well and for the cost are worth it. So far none have broken. I keep them as clean as possible. We have a lot of lint that comes on from a washing machine and dryer outside my windows. These help a lot. I go through carbons fast so glad they are inexpensive. This was my first time ordering the filters from Holmes. They were having a sale so I bought a bunch and the price was much better then at any store or even Amazon. However they are 4 not 5 star because they took almost 2 weeks to get here. So I might use Amazon in the future to get them sooner.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but don't last very long It's a great product but the filters get dirty within a week & they say they last a year. Don't know which to Believe, my gut or their recommendations.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to install the filter! I love my air purifier and ordering replacement filters was so easy. I got them in the mail so quickly too! I'll order more soon. My brother has an air purifier too so I ordered extras for him. He's very pleased as well!!
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hepa filters It works well. Only thing I'm unsatisfied with is your lack of REAL answers on Q&A page.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from moves air around very well light on all the time that is very bright/moves air very well/very good for allergies
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Filtering! I am very happy with my recent purchase of the HEPA filter. I am confident that my small apartment is free of allergens, thus making breathing much easier and giving me peace of mind at the same time.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Filter purchase Satisfied with quality,but noise of machine is a little more than I hoped for.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! The filter fit well, was fairly easy to install and performs as expected!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathing Clean Fresh air! The HEPA filter works! I am breathing easier already and it was easy to replace the filter
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line! Top of the line filter. Great filter, good value for the money.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional I bought this 20 yrs ago,and now i need it bad am 75 with copd
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Possible problem with original order. When I placed my order I expected to get 2 of the Holmes aer1 Allergen Remover Filter True HEPA Filter, 2 PK (HAPF300AH). I only received 1 in the mail. I thought the mistake was on my part, however, it appears that I should have received 2 filters. I like the new filter, however, the Holmes Air Purifier that I have requires 2 filters. Please check my order and let me know if you should be sending me another filter. Thank you
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for pet lovers! I have the Holmes HAP9422 Air Purifier and prefer to use the aer1 HAPF300AHCS Allergen Remover Replacement Filter. I have 2 small dogs and a cat and this filter seems to do the best for allergens. We keep a purifier in two bedrooms and have to change the filter in the room the dogs sleep in pretty regularly to keep the dust to a minimum. They can get pricey, but this is the best filter for value that I've found.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poorly packed The packing plastic is very thin and once opened it will be very hard to keep clean and sanitary to use as air purifiers need. I ordered 12 of the filters. Thye arrived in one plastic wrapped bag. No way to keep the opened package remaining filters clean. I have 6 air purifiers and each one gets changed at different times of keeping these clean and sanitary is very important.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found where to order Holmes Air Filters I am so happy that I found this website so I didn't have to call all over Kansas City to find the ones that fit. Did not have to remember to take model number with me, just so convenient. And the bedroom smells so fresh and clean with the new filter installed. I thought I might have to just break down and buy a new air filter, but this site saved the day. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver Had the air purifier for a year used it for a month and put it aside. About 3 months ago I had developed a bad cough from some construction done on the house I coughed for over two months went to several doctors and the hospital twice nothing helped. I remembered my air purifier ordered a new filter within a week of running it my cough was gone. AMAZING!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next best to a silver bullet I had been using the multipurpose filters but feel the special allergy filters are even better. I live in a fiercely dusty place with high pollen counts and near-toxic dust so there are no magic bullets for my allergies and extreme dry eye issues but with two air cleaner units and a humidifier I can survive. Very thankful I found Holmes products!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems to Work I use this product and some days I still wake up with itchy eyeballs and a little congested, which I guess is to be expected when you live in a rather old house with poor ventilation. I have particularly sensitive allergies, but I think the filter works to some effect. Perhaps I'd be much worse off without it, idk, it's hard to tell honestly?
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Your filters came in the air filter machine we bought at Walmart. We have had the filter since March 2019 when the fire logs in our gas fireplace went bad and black smoke went all over the house. We bought the air filter and it took care of the problem. I feel safer about our breathing air with the air filter machine with Holmes filters.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more itchy wyes I am very pleased with my new filter. My husband had COPD I bought the air filter system to help his breathing. He has since passed. I stored the machine for a few years and found I was having problems with night congestion and itchy eyes. Bought new filter from Holmes now condition is relieved. Thank you!!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for small bedroom I bought this filter for my gram who #1 suffers horribly from allergies, #2 can't stand my dad's cigarette smoke that comes in. I loved the variety of filters available, we went with the anti-allergen one. Gram's happy. Prices are definitely reasonable & the give you a tracking number for orders.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast service i recently purchased the air purifier Aer1 at Aldi....i wanted to ensure that i would have plenty of filters for long term use...you sent them quickly and you even had a buy one get one sale when i went online to purchase them...so you "done good"....thank you very much...
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I recently have bought these allergen filters due to the discomfort I have from terrible allergies all year long. The filters really do their job. Gets allergens out of the air that you cant even see. As well as cat dander, molds, cigarette smoke and odors and pollens.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchase came and was promptly on time. Like my purchase and this time it came on time that they said it would.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use these small air filters We have been using our Holmes air filters for several years now. We even take these small units with us when we travel to clean the air in motel rooms. My husband has a lot less trou le with his asthma when we travel since we started taking them with us. We love them!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps fight Asthma & Allergies I've used these filters in my Holmes air purifier for the past 2 years. 3 members of my family suffer from sever airborne allergies which sometimes lead to Asthma attacks. These filters do an excellent job in purifying the air and helping to prevent attacks
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice product, strange website Try as I might, I couldn't find a button to push to actually place an order. I set up my account, I selected the product, but my only option is to write a review. I also called and after waiting on hold for a while, the phone went dead. Not great, guys.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing allergen remover My HEPA allergen remover is fantastic. Simply changing the filters, having them available by mail is a life changer. Having the HEPA filter in my bedroom allows me to sleep well even if I've been exposed to my allergens during the day!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good filter I've been using this type filter for the past 7 years and it's a really good filter. I use the air compressor to clean the filter every 3 months and then after a year, I get new ones. Great deal when you get 2 for 1.
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5629047"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this filter fit my hap9241? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Brymo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7534458"> Hi Brymo! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the HAPF300AHD aer1 True HEPA Allergen Remover Filter is compatible with the air purifier model HAP9241. It can be purchased through our partner retailers Amazon, Walmart, and Target online or physical stores. We hope that we were able to help you. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5589289"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this fit the HAP9423. SO confusing. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JGrimes</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7534371"> Hi JGrimes! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We apologize for the confusion, ware more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the HAPF300AHD aer1 True HEPA Allergen Remover Filter is compatible with the air purifier model HAP9423. It can be purchased through our partner retailers Amazon, Walmart, and Target online or physical stores. We hope that we were able to help you. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5716376"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I purchased Model # HAP9413 W @ Target is this the correct replacement filter for this model , filter &amp;quot;D&amp;quot; 99.97% ?HAPF300AH-U4R? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DeeAnn18</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7534278"> Hi DeeAnn18! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if the filter model HAPF300AH-U4R is the replacement filter for your unit model HAP9413. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, the filter HAPF300AH-U4R is compatible with your air purifier. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5724804"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> is this compatible with Holmes AER filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Louise62</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7534105"> Hi Louise62! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if the filter HAPF300AHD is compatible for unit that uses AER1 filters. We are more than happy to assist. Yes, the filter model HAPF300AHD is compatible for air purifiers that uses AER1 filter. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5559067"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit the model 9423? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Francisco</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7534083"> Hi Francisco! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, theHAPF300AHD aer1 True HEPA Allergen Remover Filter is compatible with the air purifier model HAP9423. We hope that we were able to help you. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5790115"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this replacement filter for hap 9425 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Reflexology</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7533873"> Hi Reflexology! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if the filter model HAPF300AHD is the replacement filter for your unit model HAP9425. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, the filter HAPF300AHD is one of the compatible and recommended filter for your air purifier. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5525039"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this filter fit Model HAP9415? I received conflicting information when I tried to search online. Thanks. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JK334455</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7533853"> Hi JK334455! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, this filter model HAPF300AHD AER1 True HEPA Allergen Remover Filter is compatible with mini tower air purifier model HAP9415. We hope that we were able to help you. Have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5749346"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this filter compatible with the Desk Top Air Purifier with optional ionizer. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: John543</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7531100"> Hi John543! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if the filter HAPF300AHD is compatible with desk top air purifier with optional ionizer. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking, if you are referring with the air purifier model HAP242B-U. Yes, it is compatible. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5500729"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have two machines that I need to find filters for. One is a HAP-240 and the other is a HAP-220. What filters can I use? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dave123</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7531059"> Hi Dave123! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. The filter you need for HAP240 air purifier is the HEPA filter HAPF30CS, while for HAP240 you need the HAPF22CS HEPA filter and HAPF220CS carbon filter. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5752056"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> is this price for 2 filters in a carton </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jodamat</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7531041"> Hi jodamat! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know if the filter price is good for 2 pack. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking the filter on our end is 1 pack of filter per carton However, you may check our partner retailers like Walmart and Amazon for a discounted filter price. I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5765740"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What machine must you use this with? I have been using the blue filter. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Toady</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7530926"> Hi Toady! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We hope you are staying healthy and safe. We understand that you want to know what air purifier will this filter model HAPF300AHD fits. We are more than happy to assist. Upon checking if you are using filter model HAPF30AT this filter is also compatible with your air purifier. Other air purifiers that fits the filter model HAPF300AHD are (HAP9423-UAH-2, HAP9425B-TU, HAP9243-UAH-2, HAP706-NU-1 and other Holmes air purifier that uses AER1 filters I hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5492928"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this fit bap516uv? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SandyR</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7530924"> Hi SandyR! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. No, the filter HAPF300AH-U4R-1 does not fit the air purifier model BAP516UV. The filter for this air purifier is the filter part number 166186000000. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5474685"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have HAP9424W and HAP9412W air purifiers. They take HAPF30 Type A filters. Will these fit? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: FCW3</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7530823"> Hi FCW3! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the HAPF300AH filter can definitely fit both of your HAP9424W and HAP9412W air purifiers. We hope that we were able to help you out. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5464230"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hap412N-U. &amp;nbsp;Is this filter compatible with my HAP412-U? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tam830</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7530672"> Hi Tam830! Thank you for choosing Holmes&amp;reg;️. We are more than happy to assist you with your concern. Yes, the air purifier model HAP412N-U is definitely compatible with our Holmes&amp;reg; HAPF300AHD aer1 True HEPA Allergen Remover filter. We hope this information helps. Have a good one! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7515867"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy these? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DannyG</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6750361"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This filter is available through most of our major retailers like Walmart, Amazon.com and target. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5876194"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this filter a replacement filter for the HAPF350 TRUE HEPA filter - K? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Martha J</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6742104"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This would work as a replacement for HAPF350. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5922601"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Because this filter is unavailable online, are there other recommendations for filters that would work with my Holmes Air Purifier HAP9243? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jojofo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6739291"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Any current AER1 filter (HAPF30) will work. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5923156"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why isn&amp;rsquo;t this filter available online? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jojofo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6739279"> Thank you for your interest in buying our products. We regret to inform you that this item is currently unavailable and we have yet to receive information as to when it will be released back in the market. Please be advised that you may still continue purchasing our products from our retail partners both online and physical stores. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5966604"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this the same size as the Hap 300 APD </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ginger1954</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6728822"> Hello there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Yes, they are the same size. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5979427"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I must be missing something, what is the difference between this one and the one for $24.99? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Welson</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6726402"> Hi there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Price of the filters depends on the retailer and the number of filters that are in the pack. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5991106"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The description mentiones a particle diameter of .3 microns. Is this what the structure of the filter will do, or what the filter is capable of IF put in an ionizing purifier? If you need the ionizer to get .3, what diameter would filter w/o the ionizing? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CC123</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6726181"> Hello there! Thank you for choosing Holmes. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The filter itself is capable of filtering particles up to 0.3 microns in size without the ionizer. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6002438"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Which filters can I use in HAP9414? Would like to know the best one, thanks </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JALA</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6700132"> Hi there, JALA! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. We recommend Holmes&amp;reg; HAPF30AT aer1 HEPA-Type Total Air Filter. It captures 99% allergens and pollutants: pollens, dust, dust mite debris, mold, pet dander, and smoke. It is infused with baking soda making it best in reducing odors from pets, tobacco smoke, cooking fumes and other unpleasant household odor. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7102555"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I order replacement filters for HAP9243 air purifier?&#13;&#10;Filter is HAPF300AH?&#13;&#10;Thanks </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ryno20</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6433463"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for replacement filters for you. For further assistance, please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7102410"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can these filers by washed or rinse off </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mello</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6433427"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. We don&amp;rsquo;t recommend washing or rinsing off this filter. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7086615"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this filter replace HaPF30AT filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MsPeaches</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6432658"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for replacement filters for you. For further assistance, please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7079801"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I order these filters???&#13;&#10;I didn&amp;rsquo;t come to this site to look at the filters. I came to order. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cammie28</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6414737"> Hello there, Cammie28! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. As of 10/23/2020 our website no longer feature e-commerce functionality. You can purchase Holmes products and replacement parts and filters at any of our retail partners. For further assistance, you may contact us through chat and email by clicking the link below. For your convenience, our customer care team is available Monday thru Friday, from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7071938"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Re hpdq and u4r-1:&#13;&#10;How does this specify the type and the amount per package? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6411969"> Hi there! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. For help in obtaining the replacement filter that you need, please send us a message by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7066131"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is phone number for ordering from holmes </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dave6450</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6411832"> Hello there, Dave6450! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. You can reach us at 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7056127"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I find out which model I have and whether it fits this HEPA filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6396071"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for replacement filters for you. For further assistance, please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7032919"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I buy these from your site </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ArtGal25</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6391770"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for replacement filters for you. For further assistance, please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-01</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/air-purifier-filters/holmes-hapf300ahd-aer1-true-hepa-allergen-remover-air-purifier-filter-10-inch/SP_397506.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_397506.htm">Holmes HAPF300AHD Aer1 True HEPA Allergen Remover Air Purifier Filter (10 inch) Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_266</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_397506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>