Out of Stock
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® HAPF21 (G) Hepa Filter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® HAPF21 (G) Hepa Filter

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® HAPF21 (G) Hepa Filter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Use this Hepa Filter filter to help eliminate dust, airborne particles and odors from air passing through the filter. Breathe fresh air for pure, clean comfort. Keep your air purifier working effectively by replacing filters regularly.
Features
  • Holmes® HAPF21 Main HEPA Filter. For use with: HAP222, HAP2234 air purifiers.
Specifications
  • Filter Technology: hepa-type
  • Color: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best HEPA type filter in it's size for the money! One month old and still working well. I'm, hoping for 3 months of use.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hepa Filter Perfect filters--Walmart stopped carrying these filters for the small room size air purifiers--it is so nice to be able to keep using my air purifiers--I have 2-- of them. When I found out I could go to the website and be set up for automatic shipments for the replaceable filters ----I was overjoyed. These room purifiers really help me and my husband so much--they get rid of a lot of dust you can't see in the air--Thanks so much for offering this option to us who really need these machines to clean our air--
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what l needed Ordering direct was necessary as walmart no longer carried the replacement filter. I appreciate the ease of ordering & the exceptional service when l let customer service know l had a *missing FREE filter* with my order. Will order as needed!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product and price Great product and excellent price. Not after market filter, was original filter like from factory. Great service and shipping time was excellent. Will do business with this company again and would recommend them to anyone. Cannot go wrong.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filters! I have an older Holmes air purifier, takes the G filters. They keep getting more expensive on amazon. This was a great price and filters were as advertised. Spent way less and got them quickly. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find filter. I have had my Holmes air purifier for many years. It has been a great little appliance . The filters are getting harder to find, which is a reflection on the increased price. When I do find them I stock up.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! So glad I found this website. I love my air filter and thought I couldn't replace the filter anymore! What a breath of fresh air. Ordering was so easy and I had it in less than a week.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Was about to discard my old desktop air purifier as I was unable to find replacement filters in this far South Texas area when I went online and found them at Holmes website.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter I am a repeat buyer for this type of filter. I have 2 of this purifiers and this is my only source for this filter. This company ships promptly and the prices are great
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast turn around time. I had went everywhere and finally turned to the internet. Not being one to order(like to have item in hand) I was pleasantly surprised to get my order as fast as I did.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low the machine I bought these smaller units for my small rooms. Really cleans the air and reordering is simple n receiving them every 3 months so I don't forget to change them.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts Down on pet dander/smell I have my air purifier in my bedroom. I have 3 dogs and we all sleep together! These filters are great and really cut down on pet dander and doggie smells!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps tremendously with my allergies. Have been buying filters online for awhile now as there were no longer replacements or unit in store where purchased anymore.Plus the price is right!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good price I have not been able to find this filter for a long time and I am so glad that it is now in stock and at such an affordable price.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one I like the fact that the carbon filter is part of the whole filter. They are easy to use and less expensive than plastic filters.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I bought this a month ago and I am so happy to find it on line at Holmes. Excellent product and very good price.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very please with this filter. I am so glad I found this filter on the HOLMES website at a much cheaper price than any other. Great price!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great Love my little Holmes Air Cleaner. I turn it on at night for the ambient noise and also breath clean air.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes air purifiers I need a reminder to reorder! I always use these filters in my Holmes products! Best of the best!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Filter Ever I buy these filters regularly for my air purifier.Works great for my & my son's allergies
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing that fits my air purifier in the bedroo I love these. They keep my smoke ridden bedroom cleaner and smelling better every day
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great better than expected good product- thanks so much for this compact filter system
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes air purifiers I have purchased my filters from Holmes as long as I have had my air purifiers
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unsure what you mean I have been getting these filters for many years...they work great!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OBSOLETE Unable to find replacement filters anywhere... and From the looks of the other reviews, nobody can find them. Holmes should no longer be referring people to Target and Walmart for filters if they don't even make any more. They just want you to buy another air purifier apparently. Maybe we should find a brand that doesn't discontinue their products without warning.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Holmes makes great products I bought this a month ago and it works beautifully. I also bought a Holmes vaporizer based on my satisfaction. I also LOVE the vaporizer!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We finally found the right replacement filters! The air filter system we have is older so ordering directly from this site was the fastest and most cost effective option. Shipping time was great as well. Thank you for having these replacement filters!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Replacement Filter These filters are good for a month. I have this air filter at work and it is very dusty. When I change the filters, they are dirty.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filters Very happy with the products I have used Holmes for 20 years. Very satisfied I will continue to use them when ever needed
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Products I got. 4 hard to find. Anywhere. Except. Holms.com always. The right Filters
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_397503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6007783"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is size. need 20 by 30 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mC 11</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6700085"> Hello there, MC 11! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. The dimensions of this filter are 0.08&amp;quot; x 4.9&amp;quot; x 8&amp;quot;. For help in obtaining the replacement filter that you need, please send us a message by visiting our Contact Us Page. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7048175"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a replacement filter HAPF21 or HAP222 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kass</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6392585"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to look for replacement filters for you. For further assistance, please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-06-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6978457"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> where can I buy more of these? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Vivacity</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6333241"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you look for a replacement filter. For further assistance, Please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-06-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6968519"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how do i purchase this filter </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Katt81</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6332722"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching out to us. As of 10/23/2020 we no longer process orders on our website. You can still purchase our products through our major retailers. We will be more than happy to look for a replacement filter for you. For further assistance, Please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. Thank you so much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6957849"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> where, oh where can i find this filter? machine still works great, dont want to have to get another brand of machine </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cranky pants</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6300777"> Hello there, Cranky Pants! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. Below is a list of major retailers that carry our products on both their online and physical stores.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Walmart &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; K-mart &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Target &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Sears &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Lowe&amp;rsquo;s &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Ace Hardware &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Home Depot &#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Amazon&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Bed Bath &amp;amp; Beyond&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Costco <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6873552"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I purchase a HAPF21 HOLMES Air Purifier filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sandi67</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6236784"> Hello, Sandi67. Below is a list of major retailers that carry our products on their online and physical stores.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Walmart&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; K-mart&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Target&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Sears&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Lowe&amp;rsquo;s&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Ace Hardware&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Home Depot&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Amazon <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6751377"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need the HAPF21 filter for my HAP222 Air cleaner. If they are no longer available, is there a replacement filter for this model air cleaner? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: NLM1234</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6156507"> Thank you for reaching out. For help in obtaining the replacement filter that you need, please send us a message by visiting our contact us page: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We are looking forward to hearing from you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-04-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6748526"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy a replacement filter. My 79 year old Mom gave this to my Daughter because she can&amp;rsquo;t find filters.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ResoluteRealtor</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6141029"> For help in obtaining replacement filters, please contact us at 1-800-546-5637. Our Consumer Care Team is open from 9 am to 5 pm EST Monday to Friday. You can also shoot us an email or contract us through chat by visiting our website. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6712015"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy your Type G filter?&#13;&#10;Seems they are not manufactured anymore however I have an air purifier that uses the type G size. Please help! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kpucci49ers</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6129434"> Hi! Thank you for your inquiry. We will need more information about your air purifier. For direct and immediate assistance for filter availability, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. We will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6711994"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will you provide more or similar of this kind of filter on stoc? I have Holmes hap222 model. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rhodell</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6129418"> Hi, Rhodell! Thank you for your inquiry. We will need more information about your air purifier. For direct and immediate assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. We will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6733608"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I buy these type G filters?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kpucci49ers</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6126124"> Hello, Kpucci49ers! Thanks for reaching out! For further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6715002"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get the filter I need if it is not sold online </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nanny21</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6112217"> Hello, Nanny21! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. You may try checking with our retailers like Walmart, Best Buy, Home Depot, Target, etc, but we strongly advise that you call them first before proceeding to their store. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6707787"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I order a Holmes HAPF21 filter if I can&#39;t order it on line </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: LUVENIA</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6107284"> Hello, Luvenia! Thanks for reaching out! For further assistance regarding the availability of this filter, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6655345"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I get this filter if I can&#39;t purchase it online? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: 2sunshine8</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6075054"> Hello, 2sunshine8! Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. Kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637 so we can assist you with filter availability. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6637693"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have tried to order this product and it has been unavailable. Can you tell me if it is been discontinued or if I will be able to put another order in? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JoyP</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6059025"> Hello, JoyP! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6619141"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> when will the HAPF 21 G Filter be available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: johng</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6050449"> Hello! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-11-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6635135"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I purchase this filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Janice247</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6050363"> Hello, Janice247! Thank you for reaching out. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-11-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6362466"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When Will the Holmes air filter G be available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Patri</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6018125"> Hello Patri! Thanks for reaching out! For more information regarding the product, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-11-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6372684"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy this filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pascale</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6005021"> Hello, Pascale! Thank you for reaching out. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6296348"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Have owned a G air purifier for almost 10 years. Can no longer find filters. Where could I find them or, are there any compatible filters? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ToasT</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6004569"> Hello, ToasT! Thank you for reaching out. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6288218"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get this filter? We have the HAP222 air purifier and cannot find replacement filters for it. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Phlox1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6004127"> Hello! Thank you for your question. You can purchase this filter and other Holmes products on our website: https://www.holmesproducts.com/. For direct and immediate assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6285444"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why is this filter no longer available online? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Scooter42</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6002977"> Hello! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a replacement filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6456529"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this filter be available for order soon? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Janell</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6000279"> Hello! Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we do not have any definite dates yet of when will this particular filter be replenished. If you need immediate assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-253-2764 so we can assist you to place an order. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6455147"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this filter be available to order soon? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Janell</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5999899"> Hello! Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we do not have any definite dates yet of when will this particular filter be replenished. If you need immediate assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-253-2764 so we can assist you to place an order. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6496485"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> If these filters HAPF21 aren&amp;rsquo;t available, what would work? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: GiGi66</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5996782"> Hi! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6242437"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I see this filter is out of stock online, when will it be in stock again? &amp;nbsp;Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: VirC</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5989954"> Hello, VirC! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding your concern, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6261816"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> where can I get the hapf21 filter for my unit </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: RJB72</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5988297"> Hello, RJB72! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6156692"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I can&#39;t find Hapf21 air filters anywhere...I have one of your units that is still going strong that takes this filter...will there be another run of these filters made available....please </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BobbyG1975</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5987675"> Hello, BobbyG1975! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6153431"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I used to get new filters at Walmart. Holmes filter HAPF21. Where can I get some filters? I still have three machines &amp;amp; need filters! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JPMT</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5987474"> Hello, JPMT! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6146769"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I can the filter HAPF21?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: trthorb</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5986151"> Hello, trthorb! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-28</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/air-purifier-filters/holmes-hapf21-g-hepa-filter/SP_397503.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_397503.htm">Holmes&reg; HAPF21 (G) Hepa Filter Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_52</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_397503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>