Images

  1. Doorbuster
aer1® HAPF30AT HEPA-Type Total Air with Dust Elimination Replacement Filter

aer1® HAPF30AT HEPA-Type Total Air with Dust Elimination Replacement Filter

Details

HAPF30ATCS
$17.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
aer1® HAPF30AT HEPA-Type Total Air with Dust Elimination Replacement Filter

aer1® HAPF30AT HEPA-Type Total Air with Dust Elimination Replacement Filter

HAPF30ATCS
$17.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

A pure solution to enhance your home-environment, personal-comfort and well-being. The aer1® HAPF30ATCS Total Air with Dust Elimination Replacement Filter helps transforms impure, polluted air by passing it through the filter leaving a balance of clean inhalation and gentle renewal.

See More...

Additional Information

This highly-effective filter with advanced dust-eliminating power helps to purify the air by capturing allergens and pollutants such as pollen, dust, mold *, pet dander and smoke. These allergens and pollutants are eliminated and replaced with breaths of nourishing air for maximum comfort and freshness. With ARM & HAMMER™ * baking soda for advanced odor-eliminating power.

For best results change every 4 months.

  • Compatible with select Bionaire® brand air purifiers
  • 30% better dust removing power
  • ARM & HAMMER™ * enhanced filter for 10x the odor-eliminating power
aer1® HAPF30AT HEPA-Type Total Air with Dust Elimination Replacement Filter is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Review This rating is for the review of the product, not the price of anything. This really worked. I have a Pomeranian that just leaves hair everywhere like its his hobby. Bought this Air Purifier with this Total filter in it just to shut the wife up about her allergies are because of the Dog. I didnt think it would work and what do you know. Best smelly air I've had in my apartment ever. This thing does do it job even if its soo little. Then again I only used this on an 800sq apartment. But it works very well. Little issue I did notice was that it started to smell like it was burning or a weird smell. I'm sure I might of needed to replace the filter, but still a bad smell. The white finish on my purifier collects too much dust around it and it looks dirty and is very hard to keep clean. Too much static. The filters are a bit costly to where it makes me feel like its all just marketing. But its still worth it since they do the job. Over all I recommend this to people with breathing issues 100%. Again I don't know about 800sq+ homes.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HARD TO BELIEVE TERRIBLE INFORMATION. I BOUGHT ONE FILTER AND NO WHERE IN THE DESCRIPTION DID IT MENTION THAT I NEEDED TWO FOR MY UNIT. AT A COST OF $20 IT WAS NOT A GOOD DEAL FOR ONE NO LESS. AND THIS WAS THE LOW END OF THE FILTERS. TERRIBLE!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put in place. My Air smells so good. Photo at top is my filter.Love that I get them on sale and work so efficiently.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I bought this in December and I was amazed that only after two months how much dirt and dust was on the filter. I never realized how dusty the bedroom was until now. Before purchasing this item I could see how quickly the dust had returned right after dusting. I was amazed how it had helped. I still get dust but I know that my carpet needs replacing. I'm excited to see the results after the new carpet is installed.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, Clean, Air Is Ours To Enjoy For several month I had been planning to buy an room air purifier for our bedroom. As luck would have it I found an almost brand new out of the box Holmes Air Filter Unit at a yardsale for a good price. Naturally, the first thing I did was order new replacement filters and it is now in use every day. The filters I purchased from Holmes were exact replacements and were shipped very quickly. What agreat unit this is!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the second time I have ordered this air filter and am very happy with the service as well as the filter. I will continue to order these filters. They do a great job of keeping the air in my home clean. My sister told me about this machine because she has allergies and it worked for her so well, she wanted me to have one. Thank you for having such a great product and wonderful service.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kinda upset as a single momma I love it but u r almost better off buying a new machine every 4 months it feels like at times but o do love the machine it helps my kiddo out and me and i wish they would send coupons for them any ways I am going to try the 4 pack better value i want the purple but anywys buy it u will love it i also have the small white one and my son loves it he breaths better god bless you all
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effectiveness I bought the air purifier and hepa filter system around a year ago looking for a product for a small room that is quiet, energy efficient and cleans dust, allergens and odor. This filter is great in all these areas and is economical as even with regular use daily, the filter lasts over 4 months. I breath better when I see just how much dust this unit cleans up. Great product.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This works! I bought 2 of these about a month ago. This is my second time using these. I have allergies and COPD. These filters help with my problems breathing. We also have a cat and dog which adds to the problem. Since we live close to a freeway, we get a lot of dust, which adds even more to the problem. These filters work to take most of those out of the air in my bedroom. Love them!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eliminates Everything - Including Cigarette Smoke I've got a 400 sf apartment. I smoke. With the AER Total Air filters with Dust Elimination the air in my apartment stays clean. I vacuum them once a month with the soft brush attachment on my vacuum cleaner, and they last about 3 months for me. If I didn't smoke they would likely last 6 months or more. These are good filters.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filters great!!! I feel these filters work great. I usually need to change them at the recommended 4 months. As for price----If you pay attention to the sales on this site you can catch good sales---right now buy one get one free. Also don't forget to clean the pre-filter often----timing depends on the air you are filtering.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing difference When I started using my Holmes air filter at night in my bedroom, I noticed immediately that I was waking up with clear sinuses. Previously, I was very stuffy. Good health is so important, I will always keep using my filter. Thank you so much for a great product that really works at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works. I've been using these filter in my Holmes Air Purifier for about 9 months and the air in my bedroom is so much easier to breathe (I'm an asthmatic allergic to dust). I am sleeping better and breathing much more easily, with hardly a wheeze. I expect I will continue to use this product
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Great! When I first bought it, I could not get the red light to go off, so thought something was wrong and could not give a good review, but after talking to customer service, and finding I only needed to hold the button for 3 seconds, it worked perfectly! Thanks Customer Service!!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hap filter I like the filters, and the Holmes machine and I suffer allergies, this filter system definitely helps. I have used the company for a few years now. I will continue to order from them, only suggestion is to order way ahead as it takes a few weeks to arrive .
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly My filters were delivered quickly after placing the order. Good communication from sender to consumer and the product was simple to install. Additionally, the filters do a nice job of catching the air borne dirt particles. Would buy again for sure.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathing well. I can tell a difference in the air-quality in my bedroom/bathroom area. I breathe better at night. I know that it is working when I look at the filters and pre-filter. I didn't realize what I was breathing until I purchased my Holmes Air Purifier.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I ordered replacement filters. They were Buy 1 get 1free. I did not place my order right and only received one filter. I emailed customer service and they immediately corrected my mistake and sent me one more filter. They were extremely helpful.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrific Product -- Excellent Value I buy these filters on an as needed basis and I couldn't be more satisfied! I upgraded to the AER1 and the results are excellent. In addition to the filter, the sales people tend to be very efficient and helpful -- their a very good company!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Solution We ordered the air cleaner and filtration unit for our daughter's bedroom because she insists on letting her two dogs share the bedroom at night. It has performed very well and we're looking forward to many years service with Holmes filters.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying replacement air filters a breeze I’m not a big fan of online shopping. Holmes website is easy to navigate and they always provide a live customer service representative if you run into a snag. Your products are great and buying extra filters at a discount helps my budget.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh air! Good product. When in use, the air freshens up quickly; it filters out most airborne particles in the rooms where I have each of my Holmes air purifiers. I have been using the filters for over a year and see no reason to stop using them.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice great product,but i ordered replacement thinking(as the deal was buy 2 get 2 free) that wasn't the case! can you please rectify this situation and send the other 2 i was assumed to get? I might have to not order any more. regards
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality!! Bought this filter 2 months ago and it's really working.. It collects so much "junk" that's in our air at home. I almost get the chills thinking about what we have in our home as far as air quality without this filter!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of replacement I began using the Holmes AER filter about two years ago when I was diagnosed with Allergies. At the advice of my doctor I invested in the Holmes Purifier and filter system and have been breathing clean air ever since!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install! I bought this for a replacement filter and it is better than the old one. I use one in my bedroom, and one in our sons room. The filter captures all odors and emits all fresh air. I will be buying this product again.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great We bought 3 units for our trailer, I smoke and they do a great job clearing the air. The filters are very easy to order and I on an automatic shipment so I don't have to worry about keeping track when to change them.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this! I have used this product for 2 years now and have nothing but compliments for the performance. You will be sold after 3-4 months when you replace your first filter! Wow, was all that dust really in my room?
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This photo doesn't match what I got I was sent a HAP30AT at least that is what it reads on the side of the filter but it had 2 extra "thingies" on one side that I had to break off with pyers in order to fit it into my machine.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes - great products! This small air purifier was bought at Aldi's, 3 years ago. Iam amazed at how efficient it is. We received the filters very quickly. This was an efficient, satisfying transaction. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_HAPF30ATCS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes