Out of Stock

Holmes® 4'' Mini High Velocity Fan (HNF0410A-BM)

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® 4'' Mini High Velocity Fan (HNF0410A-BM) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_583198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® 4'' Mini High Velocity Fan (HNF0410A-BM)

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® 4'' Mini High Velocity Fan (HNF0410A-BM) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_583198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
A high-velocity motor delivers big-time cooling in a mini-compact design ideal for small rooms. The Holmes® Mini High-Velocity Personal Fan is ideal for use just about anywhere you need a burst of cool refreshing air. Perfect size for table or desktop. Tilt-adjustable head allows you to direct airflow wherever you want it.
Features
  • 1 speed settings: keeps airflow at a comfortable rate
  • Tilt Adjustable Head: Allows you to fine tune and target the direction of airflow to provide maximun cooling relief.
  • Metal Grill: For easy clean and durability
Specifications
  • Model: HNF0410A-BM
  • Dimensions: 4.5 x 4.7 x 4.7
  • Wattage: 45 Watts
  • Fan Type: Personal Fan
  • Color: Black
  • Blade Size: 4''
  • Room Size: [Ljava.lang.Object;@4556d104
  • Power Source: 2-Prong Plug (Polarity type)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small fan with lots of power! I purchased one of these fans a year ago for my makeup table and my two granddaughters loved it so I purchased these two for their Birthday. I love mine. Perfect air for putting on makeup. Haven't given these to my granddaughters yet. Waiting for their birthday(twins).
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to last like the old days Saw these fans in every cubicle at a hospital where I was consulting and after a month I ordered two for myself for home. They are sturdy and powerful and are the perfect addition to cooling you off one person at a time at work or at your desk at home
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mini giant Bought this fan to cool a transfer pump that kept shutting off due to overheating at 10-15 minutes. This little powerful fan keeps the pump motor cool and allows it to run indefinitely without over heating.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little fan I needed an inconspicuous, small, black fan with an electrical cord to use at work. I'm pleased with it, although I'd hoped it would blow a little harder.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good qulity and solid little fan For the size, this fan is pretty good for personal use. No vibration and it has a great warranty; one year. I was so impressed, I purchased two more.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size especially for traveling I had one of these fans and wanted to have a replacement fan as well. They are awesome. I take it whenever I travel. The size is perfect. Love it!!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised I purchased this fan to travel abroad, it is compact but perfect for personal use. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this fan a few weeks ago, and it has worked very well for me! :) Perfect for a small office environment!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little blowers I got several in the spring they all work great very quiet , do what a mini fan can do very well !
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sweet, slick, modern, stylish, and very useful Have no complaints. Perfect for my office desk. Take very little space, and has almost no noise.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRODUCT AND SPEEDY DELIVERY . SO GLAD I MADE THIS PURCHASE
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a perfect fan! I bought this at least 2 years ago I love it it is the blue kind
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powerfull well built little fan with a lot of power.great in the bedroom.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan Awesome fan works well in my office, would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was look for This little fan is awesome. Everything I was looking for.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small but powerful small powerful fan with the right price-can not beat it!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little is good It’s a small fan but puts out the breeze you need.
Date published: 2020-07-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_583198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4358809"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this fan run by electricity? Is it a 3 speed fan? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ken369</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3871030"> Yes, this fan plugs into a standard 120V AC outlet. No, this is not a 3 speed fan. The fan has one speed with an on or off power switch. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-03-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3690770"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I plugged in my fan and the inline fuse blew. I have tried Lowes, Home Depot, Best Buy, Walmart and no one carries the fuse. Any suggestions? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: skeuritt</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3355150"> You can also check a lighting store or Amazon. Below, is an Amazon link for the correct fuse for your fan. Thank you for your question.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.amazon.com/Qty-3-6x10mm-2-5A-Fast-Micro/dp/B00FL7Y2YW/ref&#61;sr_1_2?s&#61;hi&amp;amp;ie&#61;UTF8&amp;amp;qid&#61;1500680141&amp;amp;sr&#61;1-2&amp;amp;keywords&#61;3.6x10mm+fuse <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3487861"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the shaft diameter size and hub bore size for motor and fan blade? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Oyesm</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3196906"> Thank you for your question. We do not have that information available. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that this has caused you. For additional assistance, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We are available Monday through Saturday from 8 AM to 8 PM, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-07-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3386268"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the cord dual insulated? I just want to know if it fits our DNV standards </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ryanm</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3114223"> Thank you for your inquiry. No, the power cord is not dual insulated. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-09-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3214637"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this fan UL approved? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cdpa</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2980858"> Thank you for your question. All of our products that are sold in the United States and Canada are manufactured and UL approved for 110-120 voltage. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-02-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3219347"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How loud is this fan? We are looking for white noise. And it looks like little fingers couldn&#39;t reach through? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Looking for noise</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2980809"> Thank you for your inquiry. Due to the variety of ways in which we perceive sound, this is a measurement we are unable to make as there is not industry wide standard for sound measurement. We recommend placing the fan out of reach from small children. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-03-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3026851"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the CFM rating of this fan? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: nlavoie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2830307"> Thank you for reaching out to us. We do not provide a CFM rating for any of our fans as there are too many factors which would make the results unreliable. Unfortunately, at this time, we do not perform any testing in relation to determining a CFM, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-03-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2697135"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where I can buy end bushing assy. Of your mini fan? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: pedy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2590062"> Thank you for your question. We do not sell any replacement parts for those fans. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-09-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2487930"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how many speeds are there? Two speed? One speed? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nicki</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2414476"> There is only one speed on that particular model. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-06-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2375827"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how long is the cord? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: middleton</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2312821"> The cord on this fan is five feet long. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-06-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2199853"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is it powered by battery&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pooh</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2156388"> No, we do not sell a battery powered fan. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-01-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2117043"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just bought this fan and I&#39;ve noticed that the speed goes really fast and then it slows down. Is this normal? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: thardy29</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2104672"> We want to ensure that you are enjoying the full benefits of the fan and we are happy to help you with it. For assistance, please call us at 1-800-546-5637; Monday through Saturday from 8 AM to 8 PM, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2015-11-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2110542"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many amps is this fan? I am trying to find one that is 1 or less. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: keri</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2097785"> This fan&#39;s amps is 0.028. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-06-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2097230"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this have an ac plug only or does it also have a usb? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: centsless1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2074265"> This fan does not have a USB plug. This fan plugs directly into a 120V AC electrical outlet. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-01-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2063069"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many speeds does this have? I planning on buying a couple, one for pushing air from outside to inside, one to have sitting on my bedside lamp and cooling me while sleeping, and one to cool me/my electronics while I&#39;m gaming. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: NicklePickle04</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2042951"> This Holmes&amp;reg; HNF0410A-BM Mini High-Velocity Personal Fan has one speed. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2015-09-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2055330"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this a USB fan, or does it have a regular A/C plug? (Looking for the old style A/C...USB fans don&#39;t last as long.) </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: KJLeighB</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2038532"> Yes, the HNF0110A-BM uses a regular a/c plug. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-06-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5609735"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the cubic feet Per minuet associated with this fan. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jounior</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_583198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>