Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Aer1 True Hepa Air Purifier Tower with Timer and Filter Reminder Light (HAP9435B) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_679030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® Aer1 Tower True HEPA Air Purifier

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Aer1 True Hepa Air Purifier Tower with Timer and Filter Reminder Light (HAP9435B) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_679030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Holmes® Aer1 Tower True HEPA Air Purifier features a space-saving design that easily fits in any corner of the room, leaving clean and crisp air. With 121 CADR (Clean Air Delivery Rate) and up to 3 fan speeds, this air purifier tower is ideal for medium-sized rooms up to 188 sq. ft. The 3-layers of filtration work to remove pollen, dust, mold, pet dander, and smoke from your room. The filtration begins with with a prefilter that caputures large particles such as pet hair and dust bunnies. The air then passes through the Aer1 True HEPA filter, capturing particles as small as 0.3 microns to remove up to 99.97% of airborne particles. Finally, the optional ionizer helps to bind smaller particles to form larger particles that are more easily captured. The auto-shutoff allows you to set the length of time your air purifier will run before it automatically turns off. With a Visipure filter viewing window and filter reminder light, you will be able to track your filter's life for easy replacement. The capacitive touch screen lets you easily control the air purifier settings—choose from 3 speeds and program the timer up to 8 hours.
Features
  • True HEPA filter removes up to 99.97% of dust, smoke, pollen, odors, mold spores, and pet dander from the air passing through it, to help provide cleaner air for your home or office
  • 121 CADR is ideal for use in medium-sized rooms up to 188 sq. ft.
  • Auto-shutoff allows you to set the length of time your air purifier will run for up to 8 hours before it automatically turns off
  • Visipure filter viewing window and filter reminder light allow you to see and track your filter's life for easy replacement
  • Features an optional air ionizer that helps to bind negative ions to airborne smoke, dust, and pollen, forming larger particles that are easily captured, helping to clean air more thoroughly
  • Sleek, slim design that easily fits in any corner of the room
  • Touch screen control with up to 3 fan speeds, perfect for bedrooms, family rooms, or any living space
  • Tested to AHAM standards; FCC certified; ETL listed
Specifications
  • Model: HAP9435B
  • Dimensions: 7.36 x 8.26 x 26.7
  • Wattage: 90
  • Filter Technology: true-hepa
  • Aromatherapy: No
  • Color: Black
  • Room Size: 188 sq ft
  • Night Light: No
  • USB Powered: No
  • Power Source: 2-Prong Plug (Polarity type)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Wanted one for our bedroom, which happens to be a fairly good size, so was thinking it might not work so well. Happy to say it has helped clean the air and keep the dust down. My husband coughs constantly and since using the air purifier, his coughing has calmed down extremely. So happy with the changes. Great, affordable product.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing This air purifier is simply amazing. It's small enough to not take up much room. But big enough to do an amazing job. Our house smells so much fresher and it actually seems as if the dust has went down as well. I love the fact that it's cleaning our air and that my family is breathing in clean fresh air.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! We’ve been using this in our daughters room for about a week now and love it!! Her allergies have been particularly bad this year, and this air purifier is making a big difference! It does make a good amount of noise, but the sound is not much different from a sound machine. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Air I have been using this Holmes air purifier for a while now and it's been very nice. I can actually feel a difference in the quality of the air in my bedroom. I live in a high dust and allergies area and this has dramatically changed the air for me. I have noticed the change in the air. I sleep better and feel better because of the better quality of the air. This purifier is easy to use and doesn't require anything special to be able to use it. It's pretty quiet, makes a slight bit of noise but it is mostly quiet. Once I have turned it on and left it going, I don't notice the small amount of noise that it does make. This is a tall purifier however. It does need a space for it. The timer is handy and the convenience is top notch. I love that I don't have to replace the filter constantly and I can leave it on and let it work while not having to replace anything for a long period of time. I highly recommend this air purifier, it has changed the quality of the air around me for the better.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I purchased a Holmes True Air Purifier tower about two months ago. We have two inside dogs and we use the air purifier all the time. It helps keep the dog smell away and leaves the air clean. The Air purifier also has a reminder light when it's time to change the filter. Great product!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely a lifesaver! This Holmes Air Purifier is a life saver for our family. We have constant dirt and dog hair in our house from 3 indoor cats and 2 indoor dogs we were in dire need it an air purifier. We have one that is small but this one is perfect for our main living space. Great product!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome air purifier I have had this air purifier for a week and I love it! It’s perfect for our room. I feel so much better knowing we are breathing clean air as we sleep. It’s not loud at all and super easy to set up and use. Definitely getting a few more my kids rooms and highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product. We smoke and have animals and within an hour or two we noticed a difference in the air. It was easy to operate and the filter is easy to clean! I would definitely recommend this, and worth owning. It’s a very useful item to have in your home.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’ve been using this air purifier for about a week and can already tell a major difference with my air quality. I have it in my living room. I have 2 cats and 1 dog so the pet dander is definitely present but with this purifier I feel the air is cleaner.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great! So happy we got this, Holmes is such a great brand. I have allergies and an air purifier seems to help. This medium size is perfect for my bedroom and I feel like I am breathing much easier and getting better sleep at night. Love the filter reminder!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing! Overall I am very satisfied with this air purifier! It does seems to help clean and freshen the air. I like the look of it. Love all the different settings on it. Very helpful with the changeable filters! I also love the sound of it to sleep to!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love my True Hepa Air purifier. We have it in our living room and it works great. We have a 6 month old so have the purifier helps him breathe easier especially when sick. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-18
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_679030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>