Out of Stock

Holmes® aer 1 Mini Tower True HEPA Air Purifier with Air Ionizer and Visipure Air Filter Viewing Window, Small Room Air Cleaner & Allergen Remover (HAP9415-UHA)

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® aer 1 Mini Tower True HEPA Air Purifier with Air Ionizer and Visipure Air Filter Viewing Window, Small Room Air Cleaner & Allergen Remover (HAP9415-UHA) is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_615742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® aer 1 Mini Tower True HEPA Air Purifier with Air Ionizer and Visipure Air Filter Viewing Window, Small Room Air Cleaner & Allergen Remover (HAP9415-UHA)

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® aer 1 Mini Tower True HEPA Air Purifier with Air Ionizer and Visipure Air Filter Viewing Window, Small Room Air Cleaner & Allergen Remover (HAP9415-UHA) is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_615742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Holmes® aer1 Mini Tower Air Purifier with True HEPA filter captures particles as small as 0.3 microns and is 99.97% efficient in removing common household odors and allergens such as pollen, dust, mold, pet dander, and smoke. The optional ionizer also helps to ensures smaller particles are more easily captured. The Holmes® aer1 Mini Tower Air Purifier also offers 30% better dust elimination, and you can see the particles being accumulated through the Visipure filter window. The space saving design easily fits in any corner of the room leaving clean and crisp air all around your home.
Features
  • 99.97% EFFICIENT AT REMOVING ALLERGENS: True HEPA filtration is 99.97% efficient in removing airborne allergens as small as 0.3 microns from air passing through the filter; and the air filter offers 30% better dust elimination than traditional Type A HAPF30 filters at clean air delivery rate passing through the filter.
  • INCLUDES IONIZER: This Holmes® air purifier features an optional air ionizer that helps to bind negative ions to airborne smoke, dust, and pollen to form larger particles that are more easily captured, helping to clean air more thoroughly and tackling odors
  • SLIM DESIGN, IDEAL FOR SMALL ROOMS: Recommended for use in small rooms up to 138 sq. ft., space-saving air purifier has a slim design perfect for bedrooms or offices
  • 89 CADR: Air purifer provides a 89 CADR (Clean Air Delivery Rate)
  • FILTER VIEWING WINDOW: Visipure filter viewing window allows you to see particles accumulate, helping remind you to replace your filter
  • FILTER REMINDER: Filter reminder dial allows you to track filter life, and remind you when a replacement filter is needed
  • CUSTOMIZABLE SETTINGS: 3 speed settings to help you keep your air clean and pure
Specifications
  • Model: HAP9415-UAH-2
  • Dimensions: 8.3x10.6x16.3
  • Wattage: 37
  • Filter Technology: true-hepa
  • Color: Black
  • Room Size: 138 sq ft
  • Power Source: 2-Prong Plug (Polarity type)
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Left a carbon soot like residue on my walls Bought 3 from Walmart.com for my daughters apartment and after 2 months of steady use at an acceptable distance from the walls, a carbon like soot was left on walls near and far from the units. When pictures were taken down off walls there was this soot like residue on the walls leaving a perfect square around each picture . Scrubbing wall as still couldn’t remove all. Examining the machines, around the hepa filter the inner part of the machines had same residue. Obviously defective. Would like a refund
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just stopped working? Purchased jus before Thanksgiving 2017...works well removed odors.....but I guess I ran it to much? One day it just stopped working? Can't returned...didn't think it would quit after one months use??? No receipt..no box...
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from its ok works but makes a high whining noise, not good for the bedroom.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using the aer1 to reduce my cats litter box odor It’s small, compact, completely removes the odor from my cats litter box, and could possibly be made a little quieter. Even on its lowest setting it’s a bit loud.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great air filter for my art studio! Opening up a bigger studio with many working artists and we all love these filters to keep a clean environment!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Mini Tower Mini Tower is perfect for my home/office, fits perfect.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderful I purchased mine , I have two, several years ago, I always take one with me on the road. Once I rented a room that smelled like bleach. I just plugged in my unit and in no time I could stay in the room, smell was gone. I once did not take it with me and the room smelled musty and I got sick.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I bought two of these one for my bedroom and one for my daughters. It does clean the air well but it is very loud even on the lowest setting. If I could I would return them and get something else but I'm stuck so I'm going to make it work and just run them during the day and not at night.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but whines I bought this product for my kitchen. I love to cook fish and you know what a smell that leaves. Well this does take it out with the help off room deodorizers. I can put up with the whining because it in the Kitchen and there is lot of noise there.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from extremely loud..... I have had Holmes air purifiers and still use some. This fan is so loud that we cannot be I the same room with it. The return policy is not easy with Holmes. Should have bought through Amazon or a store as returns are a breeze.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't find carbon filter I bought this things several years ago and haven't used it in a while It works great my only problem is that I can't find the right carbon filter to replace my old one the model number on it is HAP9415 I need help thanks!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Fine! I can tell the difference when walking into the room with this air purifier it really does the job of keeping the air fresh and clean. Would recommend this air purifier.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue light button at top I got mines from Walmart . In the box came no instructions. Can someone please tell me what the button is for at the top. If I push it, it turns on a blue light.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Light I got mines from Walmart, In the box came no instructions. Can someone please tell me what the button is for at the top? If I push it the turns on a blue light.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect size I've only had this for 2 days. I've bought Holmes products in the past. So far for the couple days very happy with it. Very quiet even on the highest setting.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just got this march 9th 2022 and it is great. Although it is kinda loud even on the lowest setting, it cleans well. I have been very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome to Our Home Sweet little addition to our home, one that helps us breathe better. Inconspicuous and silent at #1 level, sweeps the room on #3.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Freshier air I bought this to add to my bedroom to clean air especially for sleeping! Im satified but wish it were quiter
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was the perfect choice for the bedroom. Small but still gets the job done with the size of our room.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crappy. Broken Crappy already broken. Less then a yr old. No info for 3 yr limited warranty on site
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobility I bought this 3 years ago. It's the best investment I have made. Works great.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need new washable prefilters After repeated washing of the pre filters they are falling apart
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAP9415 I can't seem to find any filters HAP9415 Holmes mini
Date published: 2018-09-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_615742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7002544"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I order filter door </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Momo1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6383550"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you with your question. We will be more than happy to help you with this. For further assistance, Please reach out to us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm, EST. You can also email us at Holmesconsumercare@newellco.com. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6988613"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why is the air come out to the back of the tower air purifier and not from the front side I&amp;rsquo;m confused how to put it toward me or to the wall&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: grisel</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6371487"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you with your question. The unfiltered air goes into the front and the clean air goes out of the back of the unit to circulate. The clean air would still circulate even if the air is coming out of the back of the unit. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6920067"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What kind of replacement filter is needed for the: Holmes aer 1 Mini Tower TRUE HEPA Air Purifier with Air Ionizer and Visipure Air Filter Viewing Window - Small Room Air Cleaner &amp;amp; Allergen Remover (HAP9415-UHA) </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Angie712</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6302252"> Replacement filters for the HOLMES HAP9415 are the HOLMES AER1 air purifier filters. They are available at WalMart and Target either in store or on-line at very good prices. The black foam pre-filter is washable according to the HOLMES owner&#39;s guide. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: GolferBob</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6944883"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I download manual?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6292462"> Thank you for reaching out. For help in obtaining a copy of the user manual that you need, please send us a message by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6908821"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the decibel rating? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Careful shopper</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6260248"> Hello there, Careful shopper! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. The data to answer your question is not available. We apologize for the inconvenience <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6904281"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I purchase the black foam pre-filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: malafem</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6255733"> Hi there, Malafem! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. Below is a list of major retailers that carry this fan on both their online and physical stores.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Walmart&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; K-mart&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Target&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Sears&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Lowe&amp;rsquo;s&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Ace Hardware&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Home Depot&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Amazon <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6893388"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need replacement filters. Walmart in my area no longer carries them. How may I order them online? Please advise. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MsSmitty</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6254615"> Hi there, MsSmitty! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. Below is a list of major retailers that carry our products on both their online and physical stores.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Walmart&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; K-mart&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Target&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Sears&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Lowe&amp;rsquo;s&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Ace Hardware&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Home Depot&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Amazon <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6859822"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My light dose not come on look like a on and off Switch </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Yayo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6235682"> Hello, Yayo. Thank you for reaching out. Please refer to the user manual of your unit to fix the issue and to know your warranty option. We apologize for the inconvenience. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6854318"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How is this different than the 9413 model mini tower? Does it have a more powerful motor? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Agibba</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6223724"> Hello Agibba. Besides their designs and the length of warranty period, the HAP9415 and HAP9413 are relatively the same. They both have the following:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;- Visipure allows you to check the filter to visibly monitor the filter&#13;&#10;- Filter change date wheel&#13;&#10;- Optional Ionizer&#13;&#10;- 3 speed settings&#13;&#10;- AER1 filters work in this unit as well&#13;&#10;- Designed for Small Rooms <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6825733"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the HAPF300ADP fit this model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JB74</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6204752"> Hello JB74. Yes, this filter is compatible with Holmes Mini Tower Air Purifier HAP9415. Enjoy healthy living! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6810278"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you know if the ionizer is on or off? There seems to be no indicator light. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6198951"> Thank you for your question. The optional ionizer on/off switch will light when operational. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6792461"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get filters and how do I replace them? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jauck</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6194069"> Hello, Jauck! Thank you for your inquiry. You can purchase this filter and other Holmes products on our website: https://www.holmesproducts.com/. You may purchase and use any filter that is part of our Aer1 series. Our new air purifier models are Aer1-ready so you can use any filters included in our Aer1 series interchangeably. The Filter Reminder Dial also helps you keep track of when to change the filters. The steps how to replace the filters are listed below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;1. Turn off and unplug the air purifier from the outlet. &#13;&#10;2. Open the air inlet grill and examine the black foam pre-filter. Remove any dust or lint and wash in warm soapy water. Rinse, air dry, and place back into grill inlet.&#13;&#10;3. Remove the used Aer1&amp;reg; filter(s) from the unit by pulling it gently towards you and discard it. DO NOT attempt to clean the Aer1&amp;reg; filters.&#13;&#10;4. Install the new Aer1&amp;reg; filter(s) into the unit. This model utilizes a hang tab and filter clip(s) to ensure that the filter(s) are properly in place. &#13;&#10;5. Align the clip(s) on the side of Aer1&amp;reg; filter(s) with rails on the inside of the purifier unit. Gently slide the filter(s) onto the rail. &#13;&#10;6. Replace air inlet grill.&#13;&#10;7. Turn the Filter Reminder Dial to select the current month you are replacing the new filter(s). This will serve as a reference for when filter replacement is needed. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We hope this information helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6788015"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What type of filter does it use </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kenji</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6190781"> Hello, Kenji! Thank you for your inquiry. The part number of the compatible filter is HAPF30CS. You may also use any filter that is part of our Aer1 series with this air purifier model. New air purifier models can use any filters included in our Aer1 series interchangeably. Kindly check our website at https://www.holmesproducts.com/, to check the available Aer1 filters. We hope this information helps. Good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6776625"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a 9415. How do you get it open to replace the filter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ladyblu 518</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6181820"> Hello! We understand that you want to replace your filter. You may open the air inlet grill by pulling it gently towards you. Examine the black foam pre-filter and wash it in warm soapy water. Remove the old filter and install the new one, please take note that we do not recommend re-using the aer1 filters. This model utilizes a hang tab and filter clip(s) to ensure that the filter is properly in place. Before replacing the filter, make sure that the hang tab is securely in place. The clip(s) can only be attached to the tabs on the filter one way. The filter clip(s) should easily slide onto the filter hang tab with only a small amount of pressure. Do not use force while attaching the clip to the filter. We hope this information helps. Good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6718505"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Looking for a washable foam pre-filter. Ours is ripping. Hap9415/hap9243 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mrs Moffitt</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6130922"> Hello, Mrs. Moffitt! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a replacement washable pre-filter. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6711955"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need to purchase a replacement filter for the HAP9415 air purifier. Which filter can I get? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kare</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6127731"> Hi, Kare! Thank you for your inquiry. The part number of the compatible filter for your air purifier model HAP9415 is HAPF30CS. Your HAP9415 is an Aer1-ready unit so you may use any filter that is part of our Aer1 series. Air purifiers that are Aer1-ready unit can use any filters included in our Aer1 series interchangeably. You can purchase this filter and other Holmes products on our website: https://www.holmesproducts.com/. We hope this information helps. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6652122"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need to order new filter please </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gege</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6124845"> I get my replacement filters at walmart <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Dora0013</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6679341"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what are the dimensions L W H </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: john 1078</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6085094"> Hello, John 1078! Thank you for your inquiry. The dimensions of this product are the following:&#13;&#10;Height: 17.9 IN&#13;&#10;Width: 8.5 IN&#13;&#10;Length: 9.9 IN&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6675700"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get the filter replacement I would llike to purchase with air purifier </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Prtbutterfly</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6081235"> Hello, Misou! Thank you for your inquiry. For your reference, the part number of the compatible filter is HAPF30CS. You may purchase this on our website or through our authorized retailers near you. If you need further assistance, please feel free to reach us at our toll-free number 1-800-546-5637. We will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6658777"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What kind of replacement filter should I get </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Michelle 3</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6075215"> Hello, Michelle3! Thank you for your inquiry. For your reference, the part number of the compatible filter is HAPF30CS. Since your HAP9415 is an Aer1-ready unit, you may use any filter that is part of our Aer1 series. Air purifiers that are Aer1-ready unit can use any filters included in our Aer1 series interchangeably. For direct and immediate assistance, you may give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6627916"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this filter virus/bacteria? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CAgirl</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6050689"> Hello, CAgirl! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance regarding this product, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmes.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6628224"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What does the blue button do? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6050671"> Hello, DaveGBallons! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance regarding this product, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmes.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6634645"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this require a carbon filter and where is it placed? I ordered replacement filters and received filters and carbon filter. Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: skeetercoco</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6050627"> Hello, Skeetercoco! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance on how to set-up the filters, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmes.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6622202"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can buy nad change the form you filter, &amp;nbsp;attached to the door&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dc431w23</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6050534"> Hello! Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We do not recommend changing the form of the filter to fit with your air purifier unit. Each air purifier unit has specific filters that are compatible and are made to fit well with the air purifier. If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6618129"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> &amp;nbsp;Ionizer Button Isn&amp;rsquo;t working not lightning up when I push it on or off &amp;nbsp;how can I get it fixed I have HAP9415-UV&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cam502</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6050390"> Hello! Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. For direct and immediate assistance regarding the ionizer feature of your air purifier, kindly give us a call at 1-800-253-2764. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. We will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6634654"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can you send me instruction manual for hap9415 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: skeetercoco</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6049333"> Hello, Skeetercoco! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance regarding the instruction manual of this product, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmes.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6609140"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Battery power? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Janspice</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6042683"> Hello, Janspice! Thank you for reaching out. No, this air purifier is not battery operated. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6606977"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this come with filters? I need to place an order for them as well. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Betty boop</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6030300"> Hello, Betty boop! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6589918"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My new room purifier is covered with a fine dust. &amp;nbsp;My furniture is too. &amp;nbsp;What is wrong </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mur1957</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6024052"> Hello, Mur1957! Thank you for reaching out! For further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-546-5637. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.holmesproducts.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5040706"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What filter do I use for the HAP9415 mini </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Shamia1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="4754784"> This HAP9415 mini tower air purifier uses any aer1&amp;reg; filter. Please follow the link below. Thank you. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.holmesproducts.com/filters/aer1/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: HolmesSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-11</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.holmesproducts.com/air-purifiers/tower/holmes-aer-1-mini-tower-true-hepa-air-purifier-with-air-ionizer-and-visipure-air-filter-viewing-window-small-room-air-cleaner-allergen-remover-hap9415-uha/SP_615742.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_615742.htm">Holmes&reg; aer 1 Mini Tower True HEPA Air Purifier with Air Ionizer and Visipure Air Filter Viewing Window, Small Room Air Cleaner &amp; Allergen Remover (HAP9415-UHA) Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_615742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>