Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Holmes® True HEPA 360° Air Purifier with 3-in-1 filter|Medium Room (HAP360) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_679029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® True HEPA 360° Air Purifier

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Holmes® True HEPA 360° Air Purifier with 3-in-1 filter|Medium Room (HAP360) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_679029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Holmes® True HEPA 360° Air Purifier features a 360-degree air intake system that efficiently captures air from all around the room to purifiy and release crisp, clean air. With 100 CADR (Clean Air Delivery Rate), this air purifier is ideal coverage for most bedrooms and other medium-sized rooms up to 155 square feet. The 3-Stage Filtration System removes up to 99.97% of airborne pollutants and allergens. The filtration begins with with a prefilter that caputures large particles such as pet hair and dust bunnies. The air then passes through the True HEPA filter, capturing particles as small as 0.3 microns to remove up to 99.97% of airborne particles. Finally, the carbon filter completely eliminates unwanted odors, from cooking smells, fumes, smoke, pets, and other unwanted household scents. The optional ionizer helps to bind smaller particles to form larger particles that are more easily captured. With great features such as 3 speed settings to customize your comfort and a filter reminder light that alerts you when it's time to change the filter, the Holmes True HEPA 360° Air Purifier is the best air purifier for your bedroom. This air purifier meets ENERGY STAR-certified guidelines to ensure energy efficiency
Features
  • 3-Stage Filtration System removes up to 99.97% of airborne pollutants and allergens, capturing particles as small as 0.3 microns
  • 360-degree air intake system efficiently captures air from all around the room to purify and release crisp clean air
  • 100 CADR allows pure airflow, with ideal coverage for most bedrooms and other medium-sized rooms up to 155 sq. ft.
  • ENERGY STAR certified, meeting strict energy efficient guidelines set by the U.S. EPA
  • Carbon filter helps to neutralize common household odors from cooking, fumes, smoke, pets, and other unwanted household scents
  • 3 speed settings so you can customize your comfort
  • Features an optional air ionizer that helps to bind negative ions to airborne smoke, dust, and pollen, forming larger particles that are easily captured, helping to clean air more thoroughly
  • Tested to AHAM standards; FCC certified; ETL listed
Specifications
  • Model: HAP360W
  • Dimensions: 8.27 x 8.27 x 12.4
  • Wattage: 30
  • Filter Technology: true-hepa
  • Aromatherapy: No
  • Color: White
  • Room Size: 155 sq ft
  • Night Light: No
  • USB Powered: No
  • Power Source: 2-Prong Plug (Polarity type)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a difference! I got this after I rescued a long hair cat. You could see the dander in the air from now having two cats. This pulls so much out of the air, you can actually see the difference! It’s lightweight and compact, so you barely see it in my living room. It’s very quiet as well, so you don’t know it’s running. The filer is very easy to locate and clean. I would recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eliminates odors well This humidifier is great! It does an outstanding job at eliminating odors and it cleans the air in the room and surrounding areas. It was easy to set up right out the box. I plugged it in and read over the settings and within no time I could tell the difference in air quality. I use this purifier in my son's room and it definitely gets the job done.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Air Purifier !!! Working from home now makes my nose stuffy but with the Homes 360 Air purifier I have been using what a difference. You smell the difference no more stuffy noses for me our my kids. The 3 in 1 filter really does the job and it’s a must have in every house. I give this product a 5 out of 5 Star for a great product. Thanks Homes for a great product.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great for the size I bought this product for my daughters bedroom. MY daughter suffers from allergies and constantly has issues when she returns home from college. since placing this in her room we have seen a decrease in her need for allergy medication. it is so quiet you cannot hear it running. My daughter loves it and wants one for her college apartment now
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice air filter This is a nice little air filter for smaller sized rooms. Runs quiet so there isnt an annoying hum while using like some other filters. Easy to operate filter is very easy to change. Has an attractive appearance and doesnt take up much room so you can place it almost anywhere. Works great for smokers to keep the smell out of the room.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this! This thing is great! Has a great look! I have a white one and it also has a nice blue night light on it that looks good in my living room at night, nice and small and sits on an end table and it is pretty quiet for what it is too! I would def recommend! Go grab one!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Well just bought this product and I am pleased with its performance. My bedrooms air feels much more clean compared to rest of my house.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product. I’ve had this several months and works great. My allergies have skyrocketed in the past 7 days and when I looked at the filter, all I can say was wow. Can’t seem to find any info on the filter so I waterhosed the clumps of dust and set it out in direct sunlight to dry. Is there any specific info on purchasing filters and is it safe to clean it like I did and reuse the filter?
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Product I really like this. It seems really well built and the filter looks hearty. I like it's different settings especially the sleep setting for nighttime which is very quiet. My only problem with it is that the lights on top are relatively bright which makes it less than ideal for night time. I wish they would dim when it's on the sleep setting.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product This product works in no time. I was a little leary if this product would actually work because of the size. I was wrong. I could see a difference in the air in about 10 minutes. You could breathe better and the air was crisp. I have used it in every room. My plans is to get another one. I really like the air purifier.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference! I got this for my son as he has asthma and he noticed a big difference within 24hrs! He said he’s actually able to breathe much easier! Very easy to use! Just take it out, plug it in and let it do the work! Very quiet while running. Helps with allergies as well! Great for a medium sized room. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! This air purifier is perfect for my medium sized bedroom. I have dust allergies in addition to having 2 cats and I can feel the difference in the cleaner air all around after its first use. I love how compact the purifier is also and doesn't take up alot of space at all. This is an awesome product to have.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great air Purifier I got this about a week ago and love it. We live in an area where pollen can be really bothersome and this has helped with that a lot. We use it in our bedroom and will move it into the kitchen area during the day. I love how quiet it is on the lower settings for use at night. Good product.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pollen-be-gone After receiving The Holmes® True HEPA 360° Air Purifier with 3-in-1 filter|Medium Room it has made breathing absolutely wonderful again with the unpredictable pollen count and the itchy eyes with sinus gone wild I can now create my own clean Air sanctuary anywhere I go - very happy
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Holmes® True HEPA 360° Air Purifier with 3-in- I have an Australian shepherd that really sheds, im so glad i have this air purifier, i really notice a difference when im in the same room he always lounges around comparatively. I am able to breathe easier and have severely less allergens. i would high recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product. It's a little noisy, but just sounds like a fan running. We use this in our bedroom which is in the top level of our house. Our room tends to be warmer, and kinda of stagnant air if we don't have windows open. This works great for neutralizing the odor.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! This fan is everything and More, it's air flow is really great, and it has the HEPA filter to keep the air around you clean and smelling fresh! Thanks for making such an awesome product. Please if you don't have one yet, get out there and grab yourself one today!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and minimal! This air filter works great, has a nice hum to it that is perfect for functioning as a sounds machine over night. It's light weight, small, and looks modern and not obnoxious in my space. I have had a few air filters over the years and this is by far my favorite!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Air! The Holmes® True HEPA 360° Air Purifier with 3-in-1 filter is a stylish and great product. The design is modern and fits nicely in most rooms. The functions are easy to use as well. The noise is not too high and a small price to pay for breathing clean air.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size My household suffers from allergies so a air purifier is a must have. I mainly use this in the living room and so far I’ve seen a lot of improvement with our allergies. I’ve only been using this for a couple weeks now and so far it’s been very effective.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought this air purifier not long ago and love it. It is quiet and we hardly notice it is on. I have alot of allergies and notice that when I use my air purifier then I get less symptoms. I lovd that it has a Hepa filter.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderful! This really cleans the air and is great for pet dander we have 2 big dogs that shed everywhere! It is quiet running and gives a fresh feel to the air it is also great for smoker's to take out the door I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great product! This product is absolutely the best thing I have ever used in my home! It makes the air some much cleaner. We run this product all day and all night. It is a very good product for someone with allergies or a common cold.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Received this product in the mail. I placed it in my room because it’s not that huge and it says for medium room. This product has helped my husband breathe better!! It is not loud at all will allow you to sleep!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works Great if only needed a few months Bought this on Amazon but can't find any replacement filters ANYWHERE. Useless now! Have to purchase a different one. Won't be a Holmes!!
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice air purifier! I have been using this air purifier in my bedroom for a few weeks now. I like it very much. It seems to be doing a great job filtering the air in my bedroom. I have terrible seasonal allergies and also dust allergies...and I have 2 dogs and a cat. My nose stays pretty stuffy all the time from all the pollen and dander in the air. I really believe that this has helped. I've noticed a difference in the air quality and with my nasal issues since I have been using it. I keep my bedroom door shut and it gets a little musty in here sometimes, but after using this for a few weeks I don't notice any musty odor, just fresh, clean air. I have been sneezing less often and my nose has been less stuffy. It's pretty quiet on the lower settings, but a bit noisy on the highest setting. This doesn't bother me though, it's just white noise and I have no problems watching TV or sleeping with it on high. I leave on high all the time. It's not super large so I had no trouble finding a good spot for it and it's a nice looking device, it doesn't look like an eyesore in my bedroom. I think it's a good small to medium room size air purifier, I'm very happy with it so far.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clicking noise When I turn on the ionizer it begins making a clicking And this is a brand new product
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filters How much do the filters cost? How often do filters need to be replaced?
Date published: 2021-11-13
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_679029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="8002150"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When the filter needs replacement does the lite come on and stay on is that how you know? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: rumblin wings</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="7415034"> Hi! Thank you for reaching Holmes. We understand that you would like to know if you air purifier indicates when the filter needs to be changed. Your unit, HAP360, has a special feature called the Filter Replacement Indicator light (filter icon), it starts blinking when it is time to replace the filter. You shall need to replace the True HEPA (type J) filter with a new one in this case. If there&#39;s anything we can do to assist you, please don&#39;t hesitate to reach out to us by visiting the Contact Us page of this website. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 10:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Holmes Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7650399"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I find the user manual? I don&amp;rsquo;t understand the lights and symbols on this device. There was no user manual in my box </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lapafe</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6935232"> I was able to call the Holmes Appliance number and they emailed me the manual.&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: wendyb125</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="7686323"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What does this model weigh and is it noisy? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bert19</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6885017"> It is very lightweight and is not noisy unless you have it on the High setting. Even then, it sounds like a white noise machine. There is a Sleep setting that is very soft/ low. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Lll4444</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-07</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_679029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_holmes</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>