Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® USB Powered Personal Air Purifier with HEPA-Type Filter (HAP120-U) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_589376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® USB Powered Personal Air Purifier with HEPA-Type Filter (HAP120-U)

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® USB Powered Personal Air Purifier with HEPA-Type Filter (HAP120-U) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_589376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Holmes® Personal air purifier features a HEPA-Type filter that removes up to 99% of airborne allergens such as dust and pollen as small as 2 microns to passing through the filter. This compact unit is powered through USB and has a quiet setting specially designed to clean the air around you without disturbing your personal space.
Features
  • Features 2 speed settings that allow the user to better customize the air purifier cleaning according to their needs.
  • Quiet setting is specially designed to clean the air around you without disturbing your personal space.
  • Powered by a USB cable and is compatible with computers, wall chargers, and other USB powered supplies for added convenience. (USB Cable Included)
  • Head tilt allows the user to better customize the air purifier cleaning according to their needs.
  • This air purifier's space saving design and small footprint make it ideal for use in a bedroom, office, or dorm room.
Specifications
  • Model: HAP120-U
  • Dimensions: 4.1x6.45x9.1
  • Wattage: 4.5
  • Filter Technology: hepa-type
  • Color: Black
  • Room Size: Small
  • Power Source: USB
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes air purifier I have been using this fan purifier for several weeks now and I've been seeing a huge difference in my room before the dust was bad since I live on a farm and it's doing a great job it's quite easy to use and just plug and done it gives a nice flow of air when it's on I am going to get one for other rooms in my home
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I am so happy that I got this. This air purifier fits perfectly in my room! Its small and compact so it's just the right size for small spaces so it doesn't take up too much room. It gets the job done well and I love the fact that it has a quiet setting so it doesn't disturb me or anyone else. I love this so much!!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Purifier & Calming Sound This is a great small fan, air purifier, and white noise for me. Don't get me wrong - it isn't loud or obnoxious but I have found that in addition to being a great air purifier and fan, it serves as a white noise for me. I enjoy the product and would recommend it to anyone needing a fan/purifier in a small space.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for home or office! This works great for home or office! I loved how easy the setup was. How simple everything was. It was just plug in and turn it on. And then you would get some cleaner air! Just wish the cord was longer but otherwise a perfect fit for my little office space! Doesn’t take up much space on your desk either!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This air purifier is amazing! It's just the right size that you can take it anywhere and breathe freely without all of the pollen dust and allergens. I really love this and if you have seasonal allergies like I do you are going to want one, as this is a huge lifesaver! I definitely recomend this product!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have terrible allergies and go from my nose being stuffy to runny and back to stuffy again and it's mainly in the morning. Ever since I've placed this on my nightstand I have woke up just fine every morning. Would highly recommend. It's small and doesn't take up much room at all and uses USB power!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great.. This USB powered air purifier is good but not great. As it is USB powered, I cant really expect a high powered motor. It is ideal for a very small room or could just be placed in a desk next to you. It is very silent but due to its small motor, cant really tell that its filtering air properly.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from . Works pretty well I like that you can charge it so it doesn't need to be plugged in all the time I also like how you can take it with you rather your in the car at work or at home it's perfect not to big and not to small great for someone with pollen allergies definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Clean Air I use my air purifier in the bedroom. It has two settings, low and high. It also has tilt head which is nice The purifier runs at night while I am sleeping. Also, for me, the low setting is good for white noise. The HEPA filter is easy to remove from the back.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work from home is now a breeze I saw this and had to grab one for my self a lady at the tax office had one and I'm so glad I did. Not only does it help circulate air but it is very portable so I can take this anywhere. I have even used it on my crafting table and puzzles are now less hectic.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and powerful For a small desk fan, this fan is pretty powerful. It plugs in using a USB so it can plug into your computer without worrying about cords everywhere. It's also great to use by a bed of one person is always hot. Very pleasantly surprised with this.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quiet! I got this air purifier for my desk at work. I was worried about it being too loud, but it’s very quiet! It’s also a major bonus that it plugs into the computer! I don’t have to make room on my power strip for it. I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good My wife has asthma and she was pleased with the new air purifier. She says its small enough for her desk and blows a nice breeze . Easy to clean and change out filters . She has been looking into getting another one but bigger for our home .
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't have strong power The air purifier is large and doesn't really do a good job, the air barely feels like its coming through. Also, when plugged in to the usb port on a computer it didn't work, it only worked when being plugged into a usb plug on the wall.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It’s helped us a lot my sibling has asthma and during allergy season he has used this fan and he said it helped him greatly! He breathes so much better because it filters all his air for him amazing product highly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect size I bought this air purifier to use when I am on my computer. With the usb cable that comes with it I just plug it right into my computer wherever I am in the house. I am asthmatic so I like having an air purifier to use.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this product for myself and I'm absolutely satisfied with this product.This product is very convenient and is better than a big purifiers.This product is small but works big.This product is absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for the office Love this. during the hot days at the office this is awesome. I can plug in and get some relief. I love the hepa filter too.The cord is perfect length for my desk.I recieved this free for an unbiased review.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for deskspace I bought this to use at work in my office. The compact size is great for on my desk and the quiet noise of the fan is great so that I don’t disturb my co-workers. The filter is very easy to change out.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this fan a couple weeks ago and man for a little fan this thing is awesome. I would highly recommend this fan for your home or office. It’s very quiet and you can’t even really tell that it’s on
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Purifier For Clean Air!! The Holmes HEPA Air Purifier works great. I have a black glass desk that would have a layer of dust a few hours after I clean it which was usually every day as it would build up that fast. With this air purifier the amount of dust residue left on my desk is virtually zero. Awesome product. I leave it on medium so it sounds like a basic stand up fan. Not loud but certainly not super quiet. It uses 2 included filters. First one is a HEPA filter that traps 99% of typical airborne particles. There is a filter change indicator to let you know when it's time to change the HEPA type filter. Holmes provides a color diagram on how dark the filter should be before changing it which is advised every 3-4 months. The second filter is an activated carbon filter which removes odors/dust. The carbon filter is placed right in the front near the vents and can be cleaned to remove the thick dust that gets pulled in. I remove it by opening the front vent cover, wash with soap and water. let dry, then replace. Very easy. I do replace it after washing it once or twice. Allergies haven't been giving me trouble since I bought this. They had me up every night with an itching and stuffy nose, coughing, etc. No more waking up in the middle of the night...I can sleep peacefully again. It's not too loud at night, gives white noise off that personally helps me sleep better. Set it on a night stand so it's not too big either. I just move the unit where I need it. So convenient as some air purifiers are bulky and too heavy to move frequently like I do. Definitely would recommend this to anyone who wants to clean their air, for allergies sufferers, dust buildup issues, or has limited space but doesn't want to spend a ton of money on an air purifier.
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_589376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>