Images

  1. Doorbuster
Holmes® Smoke Grabber® Ashtray

Holmes® Smoke Grabber® Ashtray

Details

HAP75-UC2
$16.99 $12.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Holmes® Smoke Grabber® Ashtray

Holmes® Smoke Grabber® Ashtray

HAP75-UC2
$16.99 $12.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

The Holmes® HAP75-UC2 Smoke Grabber® Ashtray helps clear the air of smoke and odor from cigarettes and cigars. Its unique lid design with built-in filter draws in smoke before it can be released into the air.

  • Dimensions: L 6.9"; W 4.45"; H 6.8"
  • Replacement Filter: HAPF7-U8
See More...

Additional Information

The Holmes® HAP75-UC2 Smoke Grabber® Ashtray helps to clear the air of smoke and odor from cigarettes and cigars. Its unique lid design with built-in filter draws in smoke before it can be released into the air. The multi-layered filter - with activated carbon - helps eliminate tobacco odor. Simply raise the lid to activate the unit; close it to turn the ashtray off. The tray is removable and dishwasher-safe. Battery operated. Replacement filter: HAPF7-U8 

  • Carbon filter absorbs smoke and odors
  • Easy-to-clean removable tray
  • Automatic operation with open lid
  • Powered by two (2) “D” batteries
  • Replacement filter: HAPF7-U8
Holmes® Smoke Grabber® Ashtray is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No no no It doesn't even deserve 1 star!!!! I read reviews and I decided to TRY the product against my better judgment ... BIG MISKAKE This thing does not suck up smoke !! Instead it blew it out! Not to mention: the ashes that blow out while trying to blow smoke in!!!! Do not buy!! Taking it back in the morning!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for the price I purchased mine about three months ago. I read the positive and negative reviews first. Sometimes it buzzes or rattles, but usually you can just touch it to stop the sound. I've noticed a big difference in my apartment and ordered another one for my friend.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second try My first Holmes Smoke Grabber worked great for about a year....but I accidentally left it open one night and the batteries ran down. Replaced the batteries - still dead. Is there a schematic available so I can test the circuitry and isolate the problem?
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs improvement Rotating disc is noisy. Contact arm needs bending after a lot of use. Longer arm under cover moves and malfunctions with use causing it to not work. It still contains smoke well even though it doesn't last long.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beware! Watch your model numbers! The HAP75-UC2 is battery only! HAP76-UC2 is the ac or battery model! I've tried to find the 76 but have had no luck.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought one twenty years ago and it worked fine, it was a circular ashtray that sucked the smoke down and blew fresh air out around the bottom. This design sucks the smoke up but the flow of air out of the bottom does not force the smoke into the filter. I wish I hadn't bothered to buy it, but i still use it for quick moments. I recommended it to family but they were just as disappointed.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SMOKE INHALER! THIS ASHTRAY WORKS WELL UNTIL THE BATTERIES DIE, WHICH ONLY WORKED FOR 2 WEEKS. I COULD TELL THE DIFFERENCE IN THE AIR WHEN THE CIG RESTED IN THE TRAY AND THE SMOKE WAS DRAWN INSIDE. I ALSO BLEW THE SMOKE IN MY MOUTH INTO THE ASHTRAY. MUCH LESS SMOKE IN THE AIR. GOING TO ORDER MORE BATTERIES.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Removes Smoke great! I bought this item 6 weeks ago and it works better than I had hoped. I bought it because my son has asthma and as I sit on my back patio, I wanted to be able to put my cigarette down and walk away but not have the smoke get near the kids.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I purchased this to help keep down the smoke in the air and, quite surprisingly, it works!! It works best when sitting right next to it, of course, but that is okay, as that is typically where a smoker keeps their ashtray.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought this at Wal-Mart a month ago and I'm on my 2nd one. The first one only lasted 3 weeks. Both got this horrible sound like the fan is off balance. In ready to pitch this second one as it is really noisy.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job This is working so well that I'm going to buy 2 more of them for other areas. It's a bit loud but that's because that little fan in there is really powerful for its size. It sucks every bit of smoke in.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional Ashtray I have owned several of these ashtrays and I like the design of closing to cover the tray. It is inconspicuous to those who do not smoke and it effectively filters the smoke through the fan and filter.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works I got this for my Dad. It's very easy to use. It takes the smoke out without alot of noise. He took it to his nearest Tobacco Hut to see if they would order them to sell in his neighborhood.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smokeless ash tray I am very happy with the product. It has really helped cut down on the smoke from my husbands smoking in the house. Helps me breath easier with my COPD condition. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dosen't last I bought one at Walmart, didn't even wear out the first two batteries--the motor froze up--took it back and bought #2 and we'll see how long it lasts. Works well if it remains working.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoke Grabber Over all this product is awesome. I have had a couple of problems with 2 of the 5 I purchased, but have not had the time to call the company, as I know they will take care of this.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it started out as great but only for about 2weeks! This is the second one I bought....they both only lasted about a month. I only used it at night for about 3 hours. The product was great I wish it would last longer.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Workable Recieved Smoke Grabbers last month haven't had time to use the new ones, We are still using the last one from the previous order. So far most of them work well.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well but too noisy I have had no luck with these machines. I just bought one from Holmes for the first time. It's been a few weeks & so far so good except it is incredibly noisy.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really helps! I have been purchasing these ashtrays for years and they really do help suck up the smoke. I find that they work best with quality batteries [ energizer].
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for indoor smokers! I have bought many of these over the years and for those who still enjoy a smoke in their home this ashtray works very well at grabbing most of the smoke.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after 2 months It worked great while it worked but the spring that you pull the tray from stopped going back. It does not close properly now, so it is useless.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how quite the ashtray is Love how write the ashtray is Just shut it when not in use Love how there is no smoke in the house guess my wall cleaning isn't necessary
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have bought several of these over the years as it's cheaper to buy a new one than pay for the filters. But overall, it does an okay job
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. I actually bought 2 of these. It works well. I gave one to my brother-in-law and he liked it so much he's going to use it in his truck.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy it It works great for about a month then quits. Have purchased 2 and will never buy again. Spend an extra $5 and get a good product
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using this ashtray for many years and they last forever. I must say I got a really good deal on your website TX
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What can Holmes Smoke Grabber do for you? 2nd I have purchaced because the first one stopped working on me. Other then that that no problkems with this product.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works good but no adapter works good but suppose to come with adapter which it did not. Should not say come with something that does not.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smoke grabber I bought one and liked it so will I bought another one. It helps with excess smoke from lingering in my home.
Date published: 2017-02-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_HAP75-UC2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes