Out of Stock
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Allergen Remover True HEPA Air Purifier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1838566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Holmes® Allergen Remover True HEPA Air Purifier

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holmes® Allergen Remover True HEPA Air Purifier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1838566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Holmes® Allergen Remover True HEPA Air Purifier features a slim, space-saving design that easily fits in any corner of a room, to provide clean, pure air where you need it. With 130 CADR (Clean Air Delivery Rate) and 3 fan speeds, this air purifier is ideal for large-sized rooms up to 200+ sq. ft. This True HEPA air purifier uses a 3-layer filtration system to remove allergens, pollen, dust, mold, pet dander, and smoke from your room. True HEPA air filters capture particles as small as 0.3 microns to remove up to 99.97% of airborne particles. The optional ionizer helps to bind smaller particles to form larger particles that are more easily captured. This Holmes air purifier has a capacitive digital touch panel that lets you easily control the air purifier settings with 3 fan speeds and an auto-off timer programmable for up to 8 hours. With a filter reminder light, you will be able to track your filter's life and know when it's time for a replacement.
Features
  • True HEPA filter removes up to 99.97% of airborne pollutants as small as 0.3 microns
  • 130 CADR is ideal for use in large-sized rooms up to 200+ sq. ft.
  • Features an optional air ionizer that helps to bind negative ions to airborne smoke, dust, and pollen, forming larger particles that are easily captured, helping to clean air more thoroughly
  • 8 hour auto-shut off timer allows you to set the length of time your air purifier wil run before it automatically turns off
  • Filter reminder light lets you see and track your filter's life so you know when it's time for a replacement
  • Sleek, space-saving design that easily fits in any corner of the room
  • Touch control panel lets you easily customize air purifier settings with a single touch
  • Energy Star Rated, AHAM Verifide, FCC Certified, and ETL Listed, so you can trust that it is energy efficient and safe to use in your home
Specifications
  • Model: HAP2081WH
  • Dimensions: TBD
  • Wattage: High: 30 Medium: 26 Low: 22
  • Aromatherapy: No
  • Color: White
  • Room Size: 201 sq. ft.
  • Power Source: 2-Prong Plug (Polarity type)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air purifier I just got this and it is surprisingly very quiet. I am able have it sitting right by my chair because the noise is so minimal no need to turn up the tv. It is easy to operate. I like that I can set it for different amounts of run time with just a touch of a button no trying to program just push a button simple and easy. I am a heavy smoker and have already noticed a difference in the smoke lingering in the air.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great air purifier I got this for my home and I have pets and kids and this is a perfect air purifier! I will be getting one for each room in my house! I recommend this product it is not loud but looking at the filter I can see how nice and clean it makes my house! Normally I have issues with pet dander and being allergic and this keeps it down so I do not notice the pet dander!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!!! The HEPA Console Air Purifier is one Amazing Little Machine!!! I live in a home with 3 smokers and this machinery makes a heck of a difference. I don’t know how long it will last (cough cough) with all the icky smoke, but in the meantime it’s done a great job!!! I recommend it to all my friends and family!!! THANK YOU TRYIT FOR LETTING ME TRYIT OUT!!!!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Quiet! I really like this air purifier. The first day I ran it on the highest setting to clear out my living room. That setting is a little loud, like a regular fan. After that, I've kept it on the low setting which is so quiet that I forget that it's running. The air has been so much cleaner. It's helped my wife with her allergies. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works This Air purifier is awesome,I put it in the living room since that is where we spend most of our time . It sure makes the air better my husband has bad asthma always choking and coughing because of the smells coming from outside . He is breathing better because smells are eliminated , air is cleaner in here. It's making a huge difference
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Air Purifier Rocks... My kids have horrible allergies. They are normally constantly sneezing, coughing, and their eyes watery after being outside. Since having this running in my home everything has cleared up. The Holmes Allergen Remover True HEPA Console Air Purifier did it’s thing. So in my opinion this thing rocks.. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features This is just what I needed, to calm my allergies down. I feel like I can breathe better and fresher air. The size is perfect for my room, it doesn’t use up a lot of space. I love that it has the filter life monitor feature, which alerts you when it’s time to change the filter, so there’s no guessing or wondering.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for anyone! I got this to replace a very old bedroom air purifier that is essentially white noise for bedtime. There are 3 fan speeds on this; low, medium, and high. The low mode is virtually silent. It doesn’t put off much of a breeze at all and would be great for someone who wants the air purification with no sound or breeze. Medium had a very low “hum” sound and still a fairly light breeze. High (my favorite) makes the true white noise sound that I need to sleep and does provide a bit of air circulation - but does not replace my ceiling fan. I love that this has a timer! So silly, but I can set for 8 hours and I actually think having it off will help me get out of bed in the morning. (Results TBD). I did think the Ion mode had a plastic smell when I tried it right out of the box. I noticed no difference in sound with the Ion mode but honestly haven’t used it since. This is a bit bigger than I anticipated but is perfect for what I needed! Also, love that this was ready to go out of the box!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is by far the best quality air purifier I’ve ever used. It works great and is very user friendly. It’s a high quality product and I can’t imagine not having it in my life now that I’ve seen what it’s like living with it. I highly recommend this to anyone considering purchasing.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet and Unobtrusive This is a great air purifier. I was on the market for a new one and this one fits the bill. it is modern looking and not very clunky appearing. Overall, when running it, it is quiet and doesn't add a whole lot to ambient noise in the home. I have been happy with the product!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use - perfect!! We were looking for a small air purifier for our home office and this one is perfect. It was easy to set up with clear concise directions. Buttons are touch sensitive and device is very quiet. Seems to be doing a great job so far and would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! This has been one of the most important things I have received. My apartment has mold and the smell was very harsh. I received this just in time to recover my stuff from the smell of mold. No more dust and no more mold. It is the best product out there.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Got this while farmers started harvesting and fighting the allergies during fall. This seemed to help me a lot. My allergies were reduced dramatically. Also help with my mother and her cat allergy. Looking to buy one more to take care of my whole home.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! We got this about a month ago and it's really helping in my son's room. He has a 110-pound dog that sleeps in his room. He is not waking up sniffly. It's a bit bulky but honestly don't know if they could have made it smaller. It is sleek though.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet purifier Combination of covid and allergies makes this the perfect solution for small homes. Pros: small, clean design, easy to use, quiet, strong fan, multiple settings, ions, night time function, filter life notification. Cons: difficult to find filter
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features noticeably better air quality Me and the wife purchased this a month ago and it has been a huge help to us. The air quality is much improved. We even sleep better. The other benefit is we have a 1 year old so this helps keep the air quality where it needs to be for him.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Quality Product This air purifier is efficient in making our home fresher. It minimizes pet odors and kitchen smells. It makes me feel refreshed knowing the air in my family’s home is better for them. Tge filter is easy to change. This model is quiet.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I felt like the air purifier was a good size for just about any room, i all feel like the air purifier did improve the air quality in my home. It's a quiet running product and doesn't take up much space. I would recommend it!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quiet! This Air Purifier has to be the most quiet one ive ever owned. We have 3 animals and all of them shed so we go through these a lot. I love the sleek design of this one. I highly suggest this one to anyone!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This air purifier is wonderful! It’s a nice compact size and it’s quiet which is very nice since we use it at night as well. Works very well, does what we expected. Highly recommend for small and larger rooms
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Air Purifier! We have a dog and bought this to use in our bedroom. We've been very happy with it so far, no issues. Seems to be very well built and I feel it really makes a different in cleaning the air in our bedroom.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean Air I am extremely happy with my console air Purifier. I have severe asthma and alergen exacerbates flare ups. I have seen a significant improvement since I have implemented this alergen remover purifier.
Date published: 2021-12-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1838566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>