Images

Holmes® HM2610-TUM Ultrasonic Humidifier

Holmes® HM2610-TUM Ultrasonic Humidifier

Details

HM2610-TUM
$39.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Holmes® HM2610-TUM Ultrasonic Humidifier

Holmes® HM2610-TUM Ultrasonic Humidifier

HM2610-TUM
$39.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
Bring comfort and relief to your dry home environment with the Holmes® HM2610-NU Ultrasonic Humidifier. By adding cool moisture to your indoor air, you can help relieve conditions which cause dry skin. Recommended for use in rooms up to 500 square feet. See More...

Additional Information

Combat dry, stuffy indoor air with the Holmes® Ultrasonic Humidifier. Improve the air quality in your home and protect your family from the effects of damaging, dry air, especially during the harsh winter months. The humidifier is designed for quiet operation to disperse a cool, visible mist and an integrated aromatherapy tablet holder for diffusing gentle scents into the air. In addition, it uses parts treated with antimicrobial*(9) properties.1-year limited warranty.
  • 1.2 gallon tank capacity for medium rooms
  • Variable mist control with rotating nozzle
  • Antimicrobial-treated*(9)
  • Filter-free
  • 24 hour run time per tank filling with auto shut-off
  • Shatterproof tank
  • Empty tank indicator
  • Quiet operation
Holmes® HM2610-TUM Ultrasonic Humidifier is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from works great, for awhile... After replacing the original one, since I thought it was a fluke, I gave up after the second one.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless I used this product 3 times. The fourth time, it didn't turn on. Total waste of money.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASYUSE 2 ND ONE GOOD FOR BEDOOM EASY TO USE KEEPS HUMID AT 35%
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the hm2610 The rubber gasket within the tank cap with cage deteriorates in time based upon water properties. I use plain water and have used two. I wish two additional were provided upon purchase. Without the gasket the unit is unusable. The unit is fine and we like it. But it won't run without this smallest of all the parts. The one inch round rubber gasket. Tom E.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice humidifier for a room We bought three of these humidifiers for our cabin in the mountains because we have electric baseboard heating which dries out the air. They work great! No filters to find and the tank of water lasts several nights. Easy to fill and easy to operate. I'd recommend them.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Makes Noise I bought two of these humidifiers and after only two weeks, one started to make a rumbling sound. It has grown in intensity to the point where I have unplugged it and am trying to see if I can return it. I also wonder if the same thing will happen to the other unit.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very loud I have three of older versions and love them so much that I bought two of these at the same time. Unfortunately, these new ones are crazy loud. I turned it on and the humming and vibration did NOT diminish as they do on the older versions. I had to place a book under one half so the unit sat at an angle to help decrease the noise. That only helped a little. I was so excited for the newer models that I immediately trashed the boxes once they arrived. I wish I hadn't. I would've returned them.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works as expected When this arrived, the box appeared to have been resealed - not an item I would pick up at a store. And, it was broken, but does work okay with the green 'cage' removed. If ordering tell them you want a new unopened product.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I can't believe what a difference my humidifier has made in my breathing! It fills the room with the moisture I need to breathe comfortably especially at night. Will definitely get another one for my basement soon.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quiet this is the second humidifier I have. I bought this for a second room. It is quiet and filter free
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of all types I have used the evaporative and warm (heated) mist types, and very much prefer the cool mist type - it puts out just as much humidity without the danger of bacteria in an evaporative type, or no danger from a hot unit from the warm mist type. This unit is easy to use; and, having used other Holmes units, promises to last several seasons. Price was also better than many others.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No filter required! Not exactly whisper quiet as advertised, and the cap for the tank has a gimmicky device for tablets, just makes it harder to get the cap on. Otherwise though, it is good! I really like that I do not have to buy filters, and the stream of vapor is impressive and very adjustable. Had it a few months and works well so far.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Haven't used yet Really hard to write a review as I have not used this humidifier yet. The box says "visible mist". Wish I had known that prior to purchasing. I probably would not have purchased . Hopefully I will be pleased when I do start to use it.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm I have been buying more and more of the Ultrasonic Humidifiers and now have four of them operating at home. Easy maintenance: at the end of the season a bit of CLR and rinse and they are ready for the next season.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and Quiet Bought this to replace the old one i had that started to leak after about 2 or 3 winters of use. Hopefully this one last longer than my old one.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I love my humidifiers! This is my 6th one I've purchased for myself and my 3 adult children. You can't go wrong with a Holmes product.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shipping and works great! I bought this product three months ago and it's working just fine. I liked it because it doesn't need to have a filter changed.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor performance Please see my comments regarding my dissatisfaction with the Holmes humidifier at the end of this survey.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well I have had this humidifier for several weeks and I have to say it works very well and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I purchased this a month or so ago, and happy I did. It is whisper quiet and no filters to replace.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holmes HM2610-TUM Ultrasonic Humidifier I like it but it makes a lot of gurgling sounds! Hard to get use to while I'm sleeping.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet and adjustable We have been using this for a month, and love it. Easy to maintain with no filter.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought it a few month ago and did not use it. Waiting for the next Winter.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Noisy out of the box This replaced a holmes unit that died after a year. Same issue. Very nisy
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When it works it is great! I purchased two of these units. When I first filled them and turned them on they worked great. The first one started making a racket about an hour after it started and continued to make an unacceptable amount of noise. Holmes/Jarden replaced the unit. The second unit worked fine for about two months then it quit producing a mist. I had been following the owner's manual directions on cleaning. I called customer support. I had to convince the support rep that I did follow the directions and no matter what I did I could not get the unit to produce mist. I am a Biomedical Electronics Professional, and I do know how to clean equipment. Holmes/Jarden is sending me a replacement. I like these units. I have had Homes filter type humidifies for years, which encouraged me to purchase theses filter-less models. I am a bit disappointed with the quality and durability compared to their previous models. The customer support is very good along with Holmes/Jardens willingness to replace defective units. It is still a huge deterrent in recommending these units. Like I said, when they work properly they are quite nice. Sitting on the phone with customer support trying to get a defective unit fixed is not very wonderful.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Easy to operate, runs virtually silent. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great humidifier I bought this a month ago and it is working great. It is quiet.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quiet I replaced an old one just like this one that I had for years!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconsistent unit I bought 2 units,1 works well and the second unit makes noise.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This cool mist humidifier is amazing beathe much better
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2018, m_4, d_26, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_HM2610-TUM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes