Images

Holmes® Odor-Grabber Air Purifier
  • Holmes® Odor-Grabber Air Purifier
  • Holmes® Odor-Grabber Air Purifier
  • Holmes® Odor-Grabber Air Purifier

Holmes® Odor-Grabber Air Purifier

Details

HAP116Z-U
$14.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Holmes® Odor-Grabber Air Purifier

Holmes® Odor-Grabber Air Purifier

HAP116Z-U
$14.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

For every breath you take, there is the Holmes® HAP116Z-U Personal-Space Ionizing Air Purifier. Compact size ideal for use in small rooms.

Product Specs:

  • Height: 8.66" x Width 7.68" x Length 5.91"
  • Cord Length: 72"
  • Watts: 36
  • Filter:HAPF115-U8, HAPF115-U8
See More...

Additional Information

This general purpose air purifier helps eliminate dust, airborne particles and odors in the home*(5) so you can feel good about the air you breathe.

  • Multi-stage filter helps trap airborne particles and odors
  • Ionizer assists in particle removal
  • Two speed-settings


 
Holmes® Odor-Grabber Air Purifier is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes odor grabber I love this little machine! I have had this machine and have bought new ones but I use it not only to clean the air but I love that it will give a white noise of a fan to help me sleep. I travel everywhere with this machine!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I liked the two I originally bought so much that I ordered two more. I also got replacement filters to change out in three months time. My home smells nice ALL the time. I wouldn't buy any other air purifying product!
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really makes a difference. I bought this on sale. My biggest concern was getting filters. I can really tell the difference winter or spring in my grandsons room at bedtime if it's not on. The air is or feels fresher.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cfm rating Anyone know the cfm rating on this unit? I would like to buy a few but need to know the cfm rating to know if it would be efficient
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noticed the enhanced air quality in the 1st hour Noticed the enhanced air quality in the 1st hour of use. This was not unexpected as I have owned 2 Holmes purifiers (bought @ Sears) prior to this one. The first 2 lasted 21( large purifier) and 13 (desk) years respectively and worked spectacularly well. They outlasted their maker as Holmes stopped making them and no filters to be found. The purifiers were in mint condition. I am allergic and asthmatic and smoke cigarettes, about a 1/2 pack % day. With this little purifier (for my dayroom) I am just as impressed ( ...2 cats in the home and a few outdoor) but now we still have the filter problem you do not stock them, Walmart does not have them, and the places that do, charge more than the purifier cost! A very but very disagreeable situation! The purifiers are great but in all else customer updates, supply and demand...Que pasa??? No bueno!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really grabs odors! The minute I turned it on the improvement in the air quality was noticeable! Holmes air purifiers really work and the actual purifier last FOREVER. I have owned 2 in the past and had for 22 and 13 years respectively and they still functioned but the filters became obsolete, the only reason I discarded the items. Holmes has a problem maintaining filters in stock with this new item.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Performance I recently purchased this unit and cannot use it. It has a piercing sound when I turn it on. I was going to call to let you know as well. Could it be the unit and can you replace it? I am happy to send it back if you would provide a return authorization for freight.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! This replaces our old, similar, Holmes unit that quite working after just two years of operation. Hopefully this one lasts longer. The new unit is much quieter, does the job, and appears to move more air on its low speed.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye odors! I have 4 of these Odor Grabber Air Purifiers. They are small and efficient. Odors are gone. I even take one on our vacations. If your looking for an inexpensive air purifier, look no further. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from how do you know its working I bought this and I have been using it for a month. I can't tell if it is working or not but it doesn't seem to be helping my allergies. There is nothing in the filter so how do I know if it is working.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I bought three of these systems for not only myself, but my grandchildren. It is so quiet and compact. Order was processed and delivered as promised. Definitely will purchase again from Holmes on line.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small, portable, good fan power I've only had it a couple weeks, but this little thing has impressed. It is small, portable and the fan is powerful and can move alot of air. Great price also.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes - Holmes® Odor-Grabber Air Purifier Works fairly well, is catching more dust than expected on the low setting, the high setting is too loud but should work well if you're not in the same room.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for portable white noise I travel often and need white noise to sleep. This is just the right size to pack. The only draw back is ordering filters from the site- not available
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Basically just a fan Does not eliminate any odors or pretty much do anything besides blow air. Was very disappointed in the product but you get what you pay for I guess
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works wonderfully I bought this two weeks ago and have one at work and one at home. Air is fresh and it is calming. Bought one for a friend and he is loving it too!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not too impressed well price was cheap enough but basically a little fan with a filter on the back. haven't realized any change in the air yet.............
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price, small size While it is a good price and small size, if you like a little noise to help you sleep, this would be great, but its a bit loud for us.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great item. Still no place to buy filters August 2017 and the filters are still not readily available. Throw away unit! Giving 2 stars because I hate throw away items .
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product for the noise of the fan. I use it to sleep at night. I liked it so much that i purchased 3.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was as described. Nice,small, backless air purifier. It's been a month... Nice so far. Can't beat the price!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectfor office I have been using this for a month now and am very pleased with it. I use it in my office for dust and allergens.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought 3 of these all together because my cat and myself but have asthma and allergies. It works great!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty Mite Needed a small air purifier for my man cave bathroom and this Odor Grabber does the trick.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound. I just love it. The filters are hard to find in stores so now I just order them online.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small just right for small room yes this is what i needed and at an affordable cost i like it a lot very quite
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this for a small area. It works great. It's not even that loud!!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not satified with this item Has run for 4 weeks and I see no change.I would not recommend this item
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noise Too quite. Wanted a noise maker while sleeping. Older model was louder
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Work's GREAT!! Perfect for what I needed for. I will buy another.
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_HAP116Z-U, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes