Images

  1. Doorbuster
Holmes® Mini-Tower Air Purifier with HEPA-Type Filter
  • Holmes® Mini-Tower Air Purifier with HEPA-Type Filter
  • Holmes® Mini-Tower Air Purifier with HEPA-Type Filter

Holmes® Mini-Tower Air Purifier with HEPA-Type Filter

Details

HAP412BN-UA
$49.99

Variations

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Holmes® Mini-Tower Air Purifier with HEPA-Type Filter

Holmes® Mini-Tower Air Purifier with HEPA-Type Filter

HAP412BN-UA
$49.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Portable, space-saving design of this purifier makes it easy to fit into any home environment. The unit is highly effective in cleaning the indoor air, quiet and simple to operate.

Product Specs:

  • Height: 15.67" x Width 11.37" x Length 8.22"
  • Cord Length: 72"
  • Watts: 120Vac / 1.1A
  • Filter:HAPF30AT, HAPF30, HAPF30AS, HAPF30AO,HAPF30AT, HAPF30ATD, HAPF300, HAPF300AH, HAPF300AP, HAPF300APD Carbon Filter: BHOR31
See More...

Additional Information

Protect your family from allergens and environmental pollutants with the Holmes® HEPA Mini Tower Air Purifier. The HEPA filter on this Holmes® HEPA Air Purifier removes smoke and other airborne particles that pass through it, which helps reduce allergy symptoms and other respiratory problems. The Holmes® Mini Tower Air Purifier features a three-speed control, plus a that monitor tells you when it's time to change the filter. The Holmes HEPA Air Purifier cleans the air in rooms up to 120 square feet in size and is also compact so you can place it discreetly in a corner, where it will do its job without being noticed.

  • HEPA-type filter removes 99% of airborne particles
  • Enhanced filter helps eliminate common household odors
  • Washable pre-filter extends life of filter
  • Three cleaning speeds
  • Optional Ionizer assists in particle removal
  • Recommended for rooms up to 10'x12' (120 sq. ft.)
  • CADR: 76
  • Filter: HAPF30


 
Holmes® Mini-Tower Air Purifier with HEPA-Type Filter is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mini tower HAP412N I Bought my purifier my be 1mth.ago and I don't have any dust rings. As a matter a fact This is the Best I have Bought Yes and it was in my Garage were the Dog has his Boule movement's and I have to say I don't have a problem with SMELLS AND DIRT I'M GOING TO BUY ANOTHER ONE THIS SUMMER IN FACT.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know it works!! Bought this mini tower several weeks ago, and I know it works, because a recently took the back off and removed the secondary thin filter behind the main one, and shook off an amazing amount of the dust outside!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Indoor Air Clean I have had this purifier for years. I bought this one for a friend. She has had allergy symptoms and the air was stale. This has made a big difference. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filters the air well. I had an older unit, which I replaced with this new one. The new one works great so far, and filters out more dust than the old one.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Got this great price and product directly from Holmes website
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet but affective I bought this for my teenage son's room. The room no longer has a musty smell.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Air Purifier This is the 3rd Holmes Air Purifier that I have purchased. Each one is in a small room (bedroom), and they do a super job keeping the dust down, and the air smelling clean. The HEPATITIS filters get very dirty, so I know they're doing a good job. The air ionizer is a nice touch! Small footprint, quiet with 2 speeds, this is the way to go!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I have 2 large tower air purifiers, bought this smaller one for office, it's on a corner cabinate. When using the computer, I put it on and it blows nice refreshing cool air in my direction, which is nice and comfortable, I have fans, but I prefer this! It is a bit noisy when on high, but I am hard of hearing so it doesn't bother me much.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can actually breath now! I placed the Holmes tower air purifier in my bedroom and I sleep better every night. I love it. I would wake up stuffy & sneezy every morning, but ever since the purifier I can breath. Its fantastic! My quality of life is better now that I can sleep & breath now. Plus the hum of the fan is very pleasant. Good job Holmes.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Air Purifier I bought this small air purifier because I have 5 cats & wanted to see if the litter odor could be controlled. I am happy to report that it is! I cant believe if you tried to cover a larger amount of square footage than a single room it wouldn't do the job
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have it on when we are home I recently move to an older garden apartment with "older smells". I bought 2, 1 for each bedroom, and use them all the time. Helps with the smell and feel better with air circulation since we can't have the windows open all the time.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in bedrooms! I bought one and was so happy, I came back and bought a second one! Nice and quiet operation. You would be astonished at what this has filtered in the bedrooms! Being allergic to dust, this has been a tremendous boost to our home!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great small room air freshener I use this in my bedroom and it works great. No more waking up all stuffed up from dirty air coming from the road outside my apt. This unit is quiet and effective in eliminating the dust and dirt from the road.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fan motor quit We owned this unit 1 month and it quit. Only the power light for the ion switch works now. Although it worked great, it suddenly quit, and I doubt we will ever buy a Holmes product again.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from worked for a about 18 months Wouldn't buy another on - it worked for about a 1 1/2 yrs then plastic blower started to fail. Yes, it's true (with this purifier any way)...you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from utter waste of money I had too break it to open it and there are no hinges or sliders to open it, its sealed all the way around. a complete and utter waste of money.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very quiet Purchased the air purifier after seeing how clean my mother's house was since she purchased her's. Noticed the house is less dusty.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small room and really quiet also. Happy with this purchase - works well - like the option of using ionizer when needed.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Excellent price for this Air purifier. I like the design and it works great.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love my Holmes air purifiers and the AER 1 filters
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Soon To Tell The reason for submitting this review was due to an email request from Holmes/Jarden. We have only briefly tested these purifiers and they are in working order. Based upon previous experience with very similar Holmes purifiers, in fact identical, we would hope that these would have a life span fairly close to those previous purifiers. Those purifiers provided 8 years of service before starting to become noisier at the highest settings. So, why the low rating, only 2-stars? This is one of the most aggravating, annoying companies to make a transaction with. Very little (actually, NONE) detail is provided for many of the devices. Essential, very basic but necessary information such as the dimensions and room capacities of the various models, including this one that we're submitting these comments on, were non-existent. Further, when attempting to contact Holmes/Jarden, via their web site messaging portal ("email"), we weren't able to get through. We had to locate the Jarden website and submit our product inquiries through that website's messaging portal. Even THEN, we did not receive a reply for 7 days ... seven BUSINESS days. Are these communications issues related to product quality? From our perspective, yes. If we are unable to get support, whether pre-sales or post-sales communications, that is also an element of product quality, essential to product support. Poor product support (bad communications), poor product experience.
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_HAP412BN-UA-1-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_holmes